We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“WARNING!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
The Seasons Pattaya
Ranked #380 of 455 Hotels in Pattaya
Reviewed 1 March 2010

HAVE BEDBUGS!!!
NEVER EVER STAY IN THIS HOTEL!!!
We joined a group tour to Pattaya in FEB2010, stayed in this hotel for 2 days.
Out of 40+ tour members we have in the group, 20+ members were biten by BEDBUGS!!! Just imagine 50% of our members got biten, meaning I can bravely say more then 50% of the rooms have BEDBUGS!
Myself & my brother were seriously terribly been biten all over the body and face, doctor was shocked too when she sees it.
Really a very bad experience for me, SPOILT MY HOLIDAY, WASTED MY MONEY!!!

  • Stayed: February 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tze80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (610)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

455 - 461 of 610 reviews

Reviewed 2 February 2010

This was a great hotel for a good price. Rooms were comfortable and staff were friendly. Great customer service review!!!! Rang up to ask for a power adapter and they told me to hold on the phone while they checked when they came back to the phone they told me they had the adapter and would send it up, I then asked another question and before I had finished the call had a knock on the door... was someone with the adapter. Breakfast was great and while a bit away from many of the tourist parts of Pattaya was still easy to get around. Would stay there again

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank StevoMill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2010

We were on a two days visit to Pattaya, Thailand and our travel agent suggested us Hotel All Seasons for the stay and got our room reserved for 20th & 21st Dec. 2009. On our arrival, a warm reception was given to us at the hotel and our luggage was promptly shifted to our room. The room was quite big size and well carpeted & furnished with all the best quality fixtures/ facilities to our comfort. The house keeping was perfect as no traces of dirt etc could be noticed during our stay. Later we could know that this hotel is among the best hotels of Pattaya, Thailand and is multi-storied with more than 260 rooms. We were in the 9th floor and we could see the city from the window. It is situated close to all the important places for tourists, businesses holidaying etc. This new hotel has all the facilities for a conference, meetings. A swimming pool is in service on 3rd floor with superb aesthetic environment.
Complementary breakfast had all the things you could think for a healthy & tasty breakfast. The menu in hotel restaurant was enormous, preparations were good and service excellent. We can say that it is one of the best hotels of Pattaya, Thailand with all the luxury in rooms, best hospitality, good menu, preparations & service. We had an excellent stay at this hotel and recommend our friends/ relatives for this hotel.
Suman Prakash, India.

  • Stayed: December 2009
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank nupurDehradun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2010

Location is terrible, its in a mid of a deserted area of pattaya, you have to walk 20 min to come in some better area,

2 small lifts for 18 floors and its always full, everytime to go up-down my turn comes 2nd ot 3rd time..

this hotel is targetting indian groups, and so its full of indians men group where they will give you dirty looks when you walk in swimming costume or come back from beach.
its not 1 or 2 groups, whenever you go to lobby you will find 10-15 men group waiting to checkin

i was swimming with family and 3-4 men came and instead of swimming they started giving me dirty looks and passing comments among themselves, i just went back to room. they were around gate, enterance and everywhere.

breakfast was not up to mark, hotels cheaper than this hotel serve better breakfast

  • Stayed: January 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PriyankaBkk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RevAll, Manager at The Seasons Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2010

Dear Valued Customers,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the All Seasons Pattaya. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

At All Seasons, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.

We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely,
The Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 15 January 2010

  • Stayed: January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 11 January 2010

  • Stayed: January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 December 2009

All Seasons Hotel in Pattaya is located in the heart of the main city of Pattaya and therefore provides easy accessibility.

Some of the city's best shopping centers, tourist attractions as well as restaurants lie in the close vicinity of the hotel. The famous sea beach of the city lies only 3 minutes away from the hotel.

the Hotel also include a beauty salon, currency exchange facilities, a lounge, swimming pool as a part of its recreational services.

The breakfast is good but has very limited variety for vegetarians.

Hotel staff is not all that pleasant and have difficulty in english

  • Stayed: November 2009
    • Value
Thank globetravellerMumbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pattaya
0.1 mi away
Pattaya Loft Hotel
Pattaya Loft Hotel
#300 of 455 in Pattaya
539 reviews
0.7 mi away
Ibis Pattaya
Ibis Pattaya
#33 of 455 in Pattaya
1,347 reviews
0.2 mi away
Bella Express Hotel
Bella Express Hotel
#3 of 23 in Bang Lamung
466 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Grand Bella Hotel
Grand Bella Hotel
#69 of 455 in Pattaya
465 reviews
0.6 mi away
Central Pattaya Residence
Central Pattaya Residence
#265 of 455 in Pattaya
8 reviews
0.5 mi away
A-One Star Hotel
A-One Star Hotel
#134 of 455 in Pattaya
297 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Seasons Pattaya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Seasons Pattaya

Address: 425/9 Moo 9, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya 20150, Thailand (Formerly All Seasons Pattaya)
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #380 of 455 Hotels in Pattaya
Price Range: £25 - £51 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — The Seasons Pattaya 3*
Number of rooms: 105
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, LoveHolidays, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Seasons Pattaya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Pattaya Hotel Pattaya
Pattaya All Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing