We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We will be Back”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
The Seasons Pattaya
Ranked #373 of 442 Hotels in Pattaya
alicante
Level Contributor
21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“We will be Back”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 March 2010

We arrived at this hotel wondering if we would like it.We had heard varying reports about the hotel and Pattaya. First Pattaya... Something for everyone if you accept it for what it is. It is a place where Some men of varying ages and sizes go to find Thai girls.However it does also have a lot of charm if you look beyond that.
The hotel..... It is down a side street which looks fairly dingy but quite safe.It doesnt take long to walk to the beach front. maybe 5 to 10 minutes.
The reception area is very tasteful and relaxing,with a freshwater lily pond and a small bar.There is also internet access and a seating area.
The restaurant is delightful and this is where a buffet breakfast is served with a tremendous selection including an omelette station and a small japanese section.
Rooms were very comfortable,the only minor downside is the reception on the tv which could have been better.
Floor 3 houses the spa,conference area and the most delightful swimming pool area that we have ever encountered in a budget hotel.
The staff again did everything possible to ensure that we had an enjoyable stay.Everyone we encountered at this hotel always had a smile on their face and made us feel really special. from The Lad who took our cases up to the room to the managers themselves.

The Restaurant in the evening was hardly used,which was a shame as the food in there was cooked to order and was an absolute delight.It wasnt unreasonable and the service was top notch.
They say that this is the land of smiles.. this certainly is the Hotel of smiles and we will be back.

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bazbov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

590 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    53
    197
    170
    84
    86
See reviews for
129
149
51
34
Rating summary
  • Location
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (90)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai
Level Contributor
73 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 March 2010

Clean Rooms, Warm Service & Good Food sums up this place very well.
Competitively priced, the location could have been better but is not such a big issue considering Pattaya is a small city!

  • Stayed August 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank earth69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 March 2010

HAVE BEDBUGS!!!
NEVER EVER STAY IN THIS HOTEL!!!
We joined a group tour to Pattaya in FEB2010, stayed in this hotel for 2 days.
Out of 40+ tour members we have in the group, 20+ members were biten by BEDBUGS!!! Just imagine 50% of our members got biten, meaning I can bravely say more then 50% of the rooms have BEDBUGS!
Myself & my brother were seriously terribly been biten all over the body and face, doctor was shocked too when she sees it.
Really a very bad experience for me, SPOILT MY HOLIDAY, WASTED MY MONEY!!!

  • Stayed February 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tze80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 February 2010

This was a great hotel for a good price. Rooms were comfortable and staff were friendly. Great customer service review!!!! Rang up to ask for a power adapter and they told me to hold on the phone while they checked when they came back to the phone they told me they had the adapter and would send it up, I then asked another question and before I had finished the call had a knock on the door... was someone with the adapter. Breakfast was great and while a bit away from many of the tourist parts of Pattaya was still easy to get around. Would stay there again

  • Stayed May 2009, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank StevoMill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dehradun
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 January 2010

We were on a two days visit to Pattaya, Thailand and our travel agent suggested us Hotel All Seasons for the stay and got our room reserved for 20th & 21st Dec. 2009. On our arrival, a warm reception was given to us at the hotel and our luggage was promptly shifted to our room. The room was quite big size and well carpeted & furnished with all the best quality fixtures/ facilities to our comfort. The house keeping was perfect as no traces of dirt etc could be noticed during our stay. Later we could know that this hotel is among the best hotels of Pattaya, Thailand and is multi-storied with more than 260 rooms. We were in the 9th floor and we could see the city from the window. It is situated close to all the important places for tourists, businesses holidaying etc. This new hotel has all the facilities for a conference, meetings. A swimming pool is in service on 3rd floor with superb aesthetic environment.
Complementary breakfast had all the things you could think for a healthy & tasty breakfast. The menu in hotel restaurant was enormous, preparations were good and service excellent. We can say that it is one of the best hotels of Pattaya, Thailand with all the luxury in rooms, best hospitality, good menu, preparations & service. We had an excellent stay at this hotel and recommend our friends/ relatives for this hotel.
Suman Prakash, India.

  • Liked — Quality of furnishings
  • Disliked — nothing
  • Stayed December 2009
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank nupurDehradun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok
Level Contributor
51 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 January 2010

Location is terrible, its in a mid of a deserted area of pattaya, you have to walk 20 min to come in some better area,

2 small lifts for 18 floors and its always full, everytime to go up-down my turn comes 2nd ot 3rd time..

this hotel is targetting indian groups, and so its full of indians men group where they will give you dirty looks when you walk in swimming costume or come back from beach.
its not 1 or 2 groups, whenever you go to lobby you will find 10-15 men group waiting to checkin

i was swimming with family and 3-4 men came and instead of swimming they started giving me dirty looks and passing comments among themselves, i just went back to room. they were around gate, enterance and everywhere.

breakfast was not up to mark, hotels cheaper than this hotel serve better breakfast

  • Stayed January 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank holidaysAreFun65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RevAll, Manager at The Seasons Pattaya, responded to this review, 31 August 2010
Dear Valued Customers,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the All Seasons Pattaya. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

At All Seasons, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.

We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely,
The Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.1 mi away
Pattaya Loft Hotel
Pattaya Loft Hotel
#308 of 442 in Pattaya
3.5 of 5 bubbles 517 reviews
0.2 mi away
Bella Express
Bella Express
#132 of 442 in Pattaya
3.5 of 5 bubbles 439 reviews
0.7 mi away
Ibis Pattaya
Ibis Pattaya
#36 of 442 in Pattaya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,261 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Beverly Plaza Hotel
Beverly Plaza Hotel
#343 of 442 in Pattaya
3.0 of 5 bubbles 298 reviews
1.4 mi away
Citin Garden Resort by Compass Hospitality
0.1 mi away
Grand Sole Pattaya Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Seasons Pattaya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Seasons Pattaya

Property: The Seasons Pattaya
Address: 425/9 Moo 9, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya 20150, Thailand (Formerly All Seasons Pattaya)
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #373 of 442 Hotels in Pattaya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — The Seasons Pattaya 3*
Number of rooms: 105
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Priceline, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, TravelUp, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Seasons Pattaya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Pattaya Hotel Pattaya
Pattaya All Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing