We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$34
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$18
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/10/21
Agoda.com
US$17
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/10/21
Hotels.comUS$34
TravelocityUS$34
CheapTicketsUS$34
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveller rating
8
28
25
8
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
8
28
25
8
15
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 84 reviews
Reviewed 19 November 2012 via mobile

this hotel is always a pleasure to stay at. dont get me wrong its no plush hotel but ticks all the boxes for a good pattaya holiday. a small pool to cool down in a nice big restraunt with a good seating area to watch the buzz of pattaya go buy also very good and reasonably priced food. rooms are clean and comfortable enough good tv and mini bar and bathroom is ok. also very close to good bars restraunts and 100 m from the beach.

Date of stay: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mikeymole123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 November 2011

ne one flying to pattaya for a holiday must visit to this hotel it has evrything good location , good services ,big rooms there's a swimming pool near to walking street in pattaya from my side its well worth n a value for money budget hotel if i travel to pattaya wil must stay in this hotel, this is a hotel for evryone if nw one flying alone or with a family or coule can have a stay in this hotel even they provide a wifi facility and also have an internet at the lobby for the visitors staying in this hotel. bottom line must try once if u guys are in pattaya

Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank rohit42452
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 March 2011

I used to like this hotel over the last few years as it was cheap and slightly out the way of the noise from the bars in Soi 7, but last month I stayed for 2 days and my body was covered in small bites. I was immediately itching when I got in the bed. The bed sheets and blanket were very old and the pillows are filled with cement I'm sure. The room cost 800 BHT. That was the cheapest. The more expensive was 1000 BHT. They now have wi-fi which is NOT free. I only remember it costing 1,400 BHT per week. Shocking. Everything seriously over-priced. I then checked into Rosie O'Grady's pub on Soi 7 which was very clean, quiet, big room with free wi-fi at 650 BHT per night.
The staff in the Queen's are very friendly but still not worth staying, ever again.

Date of stay: February 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank franky4f
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 November 2010

the queen pattaya is good for what you pay for.rooms are what you expect.the only let down is their refusal for a website or email address for you too contact them

Date of stay: January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank bristolgeoff
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 October 2010

I have been going to the Queen Hotel since 1998. Sometimes 2 and 3 times a year. The staff is friendly and HONEST. I see the same staff year after year. Sleep quality before 2am isn't the greatest but who cares. I always had Air Conditioning and the Rooms are clean. The location is near the beach and a Supermarket is right in front of the hotel. Transportation is at the front door and Restaurants all around. Best of all the TV has Fox News.

Date of stay: February 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NickM22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews