We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”
Review of Le Prive Pattaya

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Le Prive Pattaya
Ranked #103 of 458 Hotels in Pattaya
Reviewed 23 October 2013

Check-in was fast, efficient and staff were very friendly, which was much appreciated after our long trip. We really liked the rooms, which were nicely furnished. It was a pleasure just lazing by the pool and getting out of it all (we didn't enjoy the city too much!)

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank L S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (217)
There are newer reviews for Le Prive Pattaya
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

17 - 23 of 217 reviews

Reviewed 4 October 2013

We checked in at Le Prive Pattaya on our trip to Thailand, and it was the perfect place for us. I loved this hotel from the minute I stepped into the building! The rooms are amazing, very comfortable, and the decorations are highly creative and colorful. I also enjoyed relaxing by the swimming pool, especially thanks to the nice settings around it. The service was really flawless, and the staff was very helpful and polite. Le Prive Pattaya really was a great oasis for us to relax, and it was a nice break from the agitated central Pattaya.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Laverne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2013

We stayed for a day on 19th September'it was just a OK experience for us I do not know whether it was worth the price. The bathroom was stinking probably due to wood interiors, good small garden, silent atmosphere, don't know whether we will revisit.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
6  Thank SGHMumbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2013

This hotel is very beautiful and is located at Pattaya Pattaya is a tourist attraction for foreigners to work in Thailand, most of them have a good income in a 5-star hotel is known to many people.
This hotel is the most famous people in Pattaya, then a career with a good income for foreigners to do business with foreigners, this hotel has a swimming pool and exercise makes. residents and visitors with a wide variety of delicious breakfast.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kangkard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2013

Clean, neat and tastly, with a personal touch decorated bungalows on a small piece of tropical forest garden close to the center of the city and a pier with Koh Larn island ferries. Talk to Jean Louis and get to know and understand local customs and culture or just if you want to talk to the hotel host - intelligent and pleasant man, very welcoming and passionate about his business. I travel all around the world and normally stay at big name chain hotels for reasons on quality, but memories from this stay - it's like staying at friends comfortable home who take care of you, help you with advise if you need it and let you enjoy yourself when you want it.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alexey L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2013

Le Prive, a unique and beautiful little oasis, just outside the noise & excitement of central Pattaya. Having read all the reviews before I booked, I now know all the positive comments are justified.
As this was my first time in Thailand, Jean Louis gave me a quick crash course of local information, which was accurate & very helpful.

For me, the combination of peace & beauty at the hotel, with full-on excitement & entertainment just 5 minutes away by tuc tuc, was perfect.
My initial plan was to spend 7 days here & then move on. I stayed 17 days - don't hesitate to book.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank buffet_boy9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2013

It's a nice memory in staying at Le Prive. Which is located between Pattaya Beach and Jomtien Beach and 15mins to Walking Steet by walk. Le Prive is like your private garden. You would like to spend more time to enjoy it with your family. The most important that this resort is very quiet in a residential block. There are Family Mart(Convenient Shop) & Local food(breakfast) & Scooters Rent opposit the main road(Thappraya) when you come out. In addition. You also can find a great buffet(all u can eat in American Style with 350B) in another hotel when you turn right & 5mins by walk on the Thappraya Rd.
As we early arrived at the hotel about 6am from the airport. They arranged a staff to standby for our check in.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gaganini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
7.4 mi away
AB' Paluso Retreat @Lake Mabprachan Pattaya
0.3 mi away
Sunshine One Hotel
Sunshine One Hotel
#172 of 458 in Pattaya
45 reviews
0.3 mi away
Sea Me Spring Too Hotel
Sea Me Spring Too Hotel
#124 of 458 in Pattaya
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Mercure Pattaya Hotel
Mercure Pattaya Hotel
#30 of 458 in Pattaya
1,276 reviews
0.7 mi away
Le Viman Resort
Le Viman Resort
#4 of 458 in Pattaya
337 reviews
0.2 mi away
Miracle Suite
Miracle Suite
#107 of 458 in Pattaya
147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Prive Pattaya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Prive Pattaya

Address: 146/43 Moo 10 Thappraya Rd. Soi 1 | Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya 20260, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Pattaya
#14 Top resorts Hotel in Pattaya
Price Range: £37 - £51 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda so you can book your Le Prive Pattaya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le Prive Pattaya Hotel Pattaya
Le Prive Hotel Pattaya
Le Prive Resort Pattaya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing