We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A value for money hotel well located in Pattaya”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Bella Villa Prima Hotel
Ranked #63 of 456 Hotels in Pattaya
Reviewed 11 May 2012

Located in Soi running between Beach Road and Second Street in northern end of Pattaya Beach. Walking distance from Alcatraz and several major massage parlours in Second Street as well as numerous bars, restaurants and shopping centres such as "C".Tuk Tuks run along Beach Road to Walking Street at a charge of 10 Baht per person and back along Second Street for the same amount.
Hotel room was spacious and clean but my room had some odour common to Pattaya coming from bathroom drain. Odour was only present in bathroom but can be solved with a cover over drain hole. You soon get used to it and I have experienced it in several other hotels in Pattaya and while walking in the street.
Buffet breakfast included in room rate was ample and well presented. Daily newspapers provided in lobby. Hotel receptionists were friendly and were anxious to help when requested to.
At a room rate of less than $45 per night the hotel represents good value.

Room Tip: To get best rate check hotel site first and then check booking agents. They sometimes are cheaper.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank crocnsw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BellaVillaPrima, Guest Relations Manager at Bella Villa Prima Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2012

Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay with us.
By telling us what you liked about your stay. You are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future.

As we are committed to provide fresh clean rooms to our guest, we are now investigating your concern in regards with the odour coming from the bathroom drain.

We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Sincerely,
Bella Villa Prima

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (356)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

166 - 172 of 356 reviews

Reviewed 28 April 2012

We stayed here for 2 days... The staff is very friendly.. Rooms have everything.. loved their service and food. Pool side rooms are nice... Please go for them.. Had a nice stay here and there is not a single thing which pissed me off!!! Overall an excellent budget hotel in Pattaya :)

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheScorpio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BellaVillaPrima, Guest Relations Manager at Bella Villa Prima Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2012

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at our property.
Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay. You are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.

Sincerely,
Guest Relation
Bella Villa Prima

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2012

Stayed here over Songkran. The hotel is in a quiet location - about 15/20 mins walk from Walking Street. Furnishings are basic - but perfectly fine for my 2 night stay. Staff friendly and the breakfast was ok.

If I got a good deal again, I'd happily re-book.

Room Tip: Ask for a deluxe room - will get you more space.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Isee708
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BellaVillaPrima, Guest Relations Manager at Bella Villa Prima Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2012

Dear Sir,

Thank for your review regarding your recent stay at our property.
This will help us to deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future.

We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Sincerely,
Bella Villa Prima

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2012

it is very affordable and good quolity of accommodation, service and breakfast.
I want to stay at this hotel on my next trip.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Masahiro O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BellaVillaPrima, Guest Relations Manager at Bella Villa Prima Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2012

Dear Mr. Masahiro,

Thank you very much for your review regarding you recent stay at our property.
We hope to see you again on your next visit here in Pattaya.

Sincerely,
Guest Relations
Bella Villa Prima

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2012

its a really good hotel. the view of the pool is good and the hotel boasts of a good location. the staff is quite helpful. right across the pattaya beach. the toilets are clean. the bedding was nicely done.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Saral M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2012

Been here last year with my boys. The room was descent for a 2-star hotel. It also has a pool. Its location is nice, its just a 10-baht ride to the malls (festival, central, carrefour), you can even walk by foot like Big C and other bg establishments. The hotel personel even the receptionist are hard to communicate with due to language barrier. The buffet breakfast was good only if your staying for a short period but if your a long-staying guest you'll get pissed with the buffet since it is always the same buffet dishes everyday. All i can say is you can never go wrong with Thai foods, because they are so yummy.so better try other resto outside the hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Riyanapot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2011

This hotel is right next to the Pattaya international hospital and about 10 mins drive from The famous walking street, a 2 mins walk from the beach front, nice for family people - away from the noise and prostitutes and hustle bustle. Very peacefull place - closeby plenty of eating outlets and grocery store on main road which is 1 min walk from hotel. Rooms on the pool side are nice, road facing rooms are little bigger with sofa like a suite which they normally upgrade for free but no view. so choose accordingly. Breakfast is OK but they close sharp at 10:30am so wake up early.

Room Tip: Rooms on the pool side are with nice view, road facing rooms are little bigger with sofa like a suit...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Asif155
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.1 mi away
Pattaya Blue Sky
Pattaya Blue Sky
#49 of 456 in Pattaya
150 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Vista Pattaya
Hotel Vista Pattaya
#94 of 456 in Pattaya
393 reviews
0.5 mi away
Best Bella Pattaya
Best Bella Pattaya
#62 of 456 in Pattaya
362 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Sabai Wing
Sabai Wing
#81 of 456 in Pattaya
215 reviews
0.5 mi away
Bella Villa Metro
Bella Villa Metro
#136 of 456 in Pattaya
148 reviews
0.1 mi away
Red Planet Pattaya
Red Planet Pattaya
#27 of 456 in Pattaya
619 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bella Villa Prima Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bella Villa Prima Hotel

Address: 138 M.9 Soi 4, Pattya 2nd | Naklua, Banglamung, Pattaya 20260, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #63 of 456 Hotels in Pattaya
Price Range: £28 - £55 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Bella Villa Prima Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 92
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
92 well-appointed rooms and suites provide stylish decorated accommodation for guests. Located in the city a few minutes walking distance to shopping center, exciting nightlife and soothing Pattaya Beach area. With the ingeniously designed furniture and facilities, it is superbly modern and comfortable for long and short-term guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotelopia, TravelUp, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Southall Travel, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Bella Villa Prima Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing