We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Bella Villa Prima Hotel
Ranked #66 of 449 Hotels in Pattaya
New Delhi, India
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 1 September 2012

I spent 3 nights in the hotel with a few friends during August 2012. The hotel is very economical (about USD 40 per night including breakfast), has a great location (walking distance to the beach and the interesting streets of Pattaya) and a decent breakfast. The rooms are clean, fairly spacious for the price and the pool is also very nice. Would recommend the place and definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Choose any room, it really dosent matter!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank PranayMaini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BellaVillaPrima, Public Relations Manager at Bella Villa Prima Hotel, responded to this review, 3 September 2012
Thank you for choosing Bella Villa Prima as your second home here in Pattaya. Thank you for taking time to write about your experience on recent stay with us and for recommendation. We are glad that we meet your expectations.

We hope to see you and your friends again on your nest visit here in Pattaya.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

351 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    90
    164
    70
    17
    10
See reviews for
38
81
65
9
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 August 2012

Very Good hotel to stay,with good location,price,spacious room and a min walk from Pattaya beach and alcazar Show. But the little problem with staff and service, as they put 2 type of water bottle in refrigerator without clear instruction which one is free and which is not, so have to pay extra to use plastic water bottle.

Rest everything is fine, If whenever go again, will definitely stay there.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
1 Thank MukeshPuri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BellaVillaPrima, Public Relations Manager at Bella Villa Prima Hotel, responded to this review, 7 September 2012
Thank you for your valuable time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate your comments and feedback in regards to our staff service and please know that we are taking this to heart in focusing and improving our service.

As of now upon checking-in of guest we are informing them which is complimentary and which is chargeable inside their room.

We hope to see you again the next time you visit Pattaya.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2012

it is good for stay with your family, and location and food is good. Only thing is the service needs to be improved. The hotel staffs are expected to be more cordial. There is free service to the pattaya bus terminus. It is 5 minitues walk to the beach and the same to alcazar show. Overall it is worth to stay at Bella Villa Prima.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rajmoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BellaVillaPrima, Public Relations Manager at Bella Villa Prima Hotel, responded to this review, 21 August 2012
Thank you very much for your comments. We are taking your feedback to improve our staff service. Please accept our sincerest apology for not exceeding your expectation. We are trying our best to listen to our guest feedback for us to improve and provide outstanding service and memorable experience while staying with us.
We hope to see you again on your next visit here in Pattaya.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2012

If you want a clean hotel centred around action this is the place,.. the rooms are spacious and very clean...the hotel offers an amazing pool and clean shower rooms..must warn the staff not very courteous..we wanted to use the room for a few hours since we hit the beach and needed a place to wash up.. they asked us to leave luggage at reception but use th shower room next to the pool..
If its a budget trip this place is quite nice...so can stay here peacefully

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Psydle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BellaVillaPrima, Public Relations Manager at Bella Villa Prima Hotel, responded to this review, 19 August 2012
Thank you very much for your review regarding you recent stay with us. We are taking your feedback to improve our staff service. Please accept our sincere apology for not exceeding your expectation. We are trying our best to listen customer's feedback. We hope you can give us another chance when you come back to Pattaya and stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Novosibirsk, Russia
Level 6 Contributor
91 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 July 2012

The hotel is very pleased! Clean, comfortable, beautiful! The room has all what is necessary. Breakfast is varied and delicious! A good beautiful pool! We don't have any claim to the hotel )) Fully compliant with the category. I can surely recommend it for other travellers.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Olga-Lonika
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Public Relations Manager at Bella Villa Prima Hotel, responded to this review, 6 July 2012
Thank you for choosing Bella Villa Prima as your second home and spending your memorable moments here in Pattaya. Thank you very much for your review and recommendation. We are glad that we meet your expectation. We hope to see you again.

At your service.
Bella Villa Prima
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
143 reviews
106 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 184 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 May 2012

Located in Soi running between Beach Road and Second Street in northern end of Pattaya Beach. Walking distance from Alcatraz and several major massage parlours in Second Street as well as numerous bars, restaurants and shopping centres such as "C".Tuk Tuks run along Beach Road to Walking Street at a charge of 10 Baht per person and back along Second Street for the same amount.
Hotel room was spacious and clean but my room had some odour common to Pattaya coming from bathroom drain. Odour was only present in bathroom but can be solved with a cover over drain hole. You soon get used to it and I have experienced it in several other hotels in Pattaya and while walking in the street.
Buffet breakfast included in room rate was ample and well presented. Daily newspapers provided in lobby. Hotel receptionists were friendly and were anxious to help when requested to.
At a room rate of less than $45 per night the hotel represents good value.

Room Tip: To get best rate check hotel site first and then check booking agents. They sometimes are cheaper.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank crocnsw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BellaVillaPrima, Guest Relations Manager at Bella Villa Prima Hotel, responded to this review, 13 May 2012
Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay with us.
By telling us what you liked about your stay. You are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future.

As we are committed to provide fresh clean rooms to our guest, we are now investigating your concern in regards with the odour coming from the bathroom drain.

We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Sincerely,
Bella Villa Prima
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pondicherry, India
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 April 2012

We stayed here for 2 days... The staff is very friendly.. Rooms have everything.. loved their service and food. Pool side rooms are nice... Please go for them.. Had a nice stay here and there is not a single thing which pissed me off!!! Overall an excellent budget hotel in Pattaya :)

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TheScorpio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BellaVillaPrima, Guest Relations Manager at Bella Villa Prima Hotel, responded to this review, 4 May 2012
Dear Sir,

Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at our property.
Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay. You are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.

Sincerely,
Guest Relation
Bella Villa Prima
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.1 mi away
Pattaya Blue Sky
Pattaya Blue Sky
#46 of 449 in Pattaya
150 reviews
0.5 mi away
Best Bella Pattaya
Best Bella Pattaya
#62 of 449 in Pattaya
356 reviews
1.2 mi away
Travelodge Pattaya
Travelodge Pattaya
#23 of 449 in Pattaya
388 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Vista Pattaya
Hotel Vista Pattaya
#110 of 449 in Pattaya
384 reviews
0.1 mi away
Red Planet Pattaya
Red Planet Pattaya
#30 of 449 in Pattaya
594 reviews
0.6 mi away
Grand Bella Hotel
Grand Bella Hotel
#69 of 449 in Pattaya
435 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bella Villa Prima Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bella Villa Prima Hotel

Property: Bella Villa Prima Hotel
Address: 138 M.9 Soi 4, Pattya 2nd | Naklua, Banglamung, Pattaya 20260, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #66 of 449 Hotels in Pattaya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Bella Villa Prima Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 92
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
92 well-appointed rooms and suites provide stylish decorated accommodation for guests. Located in the city a few minutes walking distance to shopping center, exciting nightlife and soothing Pattaya Beach area. With the ingeniously designed furniture and facilities, it is superbly modern and comfortable for long and short-term guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Expedia, Southall Travel, Ctrip TA, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Agoda, TravelUp, Odigeo, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Bella Villa Prima Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing