We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Suitable place to stay with your family.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Bella Villa Prima Hotel
Ranked #62 of 442 Hotels in Pattaya
chennai
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Suitable place to stay with your family.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 October 2013

I stayed at this hotel from September 26th till 30th recently, along with my wife on the honey moon trip. The hotel is located little away from party area. Security is good. Break Fast is excellent, they change menu every day. People at the reception very helpful. Room service is excellent they clean room every day and change towels and replace Water bottles. Only issue is little away to catch BATT bus, u need to walk about 500 Meters to get to the other end to catch bus. They don’t have any shops or Restaurant except break Fast. Family Mark Located about 500 Meters .Good thing is u have a Massage shop near about 50 Meters (On the Right side), where they make foot massage for 150 Batt (1 Hour). My wife and I enjoyed foot Massage every day. I recommend every one to enjoy your stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank pattayawater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BellaVillaPrima, Public Relations Manager at Bella Villa Prima Hotel, responded to this review, 17 October 2013
Dear pattayawater,

Warm greetings and thank you for choosing Bella Villa Prima as the hotel of choice and for taking time to share your experience at tripadvisor relating in your recent stay with us.

We are very pleased to read your comments and glad that you found the location and service and the taste of our food to your satisfaction.

We are looking forward to serve you again the next time you visit Pattaya.

Thank you & Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

346 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    88
    164
    67
    17
    10
See reviews for
38
80
63
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Brussels, Belgium
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 October 2013

I recommended this Hotel in Soi 4 (North Pattaya). I have stayed in several in this area, and this one is, for me, one of the best. The relation quality/price is terrific...
First the location is very good because it is between Beach Road and Secon Road, so near the beach and shoping (specially the Big C mall).
The hotel is quite, what it is very important in Pattaya where the late noise from bars for not mentionning many unconsidered hotel guests clapping doors and other everytime noisies are very disturbing.. but not this hotel because it is located in a rather quite area of the soi 4.
The rooms are spacious, well decorated, clean (as well all the hotel) and well managed (all my satisfied and everything was working).
The buffet breakfast is varied, copious and tasteful.
There is a small swimming poool with a small gym ans sauna.
Last but not least, the staff seems very kind and helpful ...I must like to mention the kindness and goos service from the reception staff (what is not udsual in Pattaya) and specially a Philipino lady whose name is Sarah.
In conclcuion and short : wonderful value for money hotel and experience.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Manuel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BellaVillaPrima, Public Relations Manager at Bella Villa Prima Hotel, responded to this review, 6 October 2013
Dear Mr. Manuel R.

Thank you for your valuable time to write a review with regards with your recent stay with us. We appreciate your positive comments and feedback specially to our staff service and please know that we are taking this to heart in focusing and improving our service.

We hope to see you again the next time you visit Pattaya.

Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seoul, South Korea
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 September 2013

very reasonable price. very good service

breakfast was good.

Room Tip: No twin bed hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank koindol2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BellaVillaPrima, Public Relations Manager at Bella Villa Prima Hotel, responded to this review, 6 October 2013
Dear koindol2,

Thank you for your valuable time to write a review with regards with your your recent stay with us. Thank you for liking our Breakfast buffet

We hope to see you again the next time you visit Pattaya.

Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 September 2013

Had a wonderful stay here at Bella. Rooms are nice,clean and spacious. Delicious buffet breakfast and superb location. Very close to the beach, night/flea market. Array of options for PYT's. I will definitely recommend or stay here again.

Hands up to hospitality.The welcome too was heartwarming. Only wished the person taking the tokens for the breakfast would not be so grumpy!!

Overall a great , peaceful stay!!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Taneea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BellaVillaPrima, Public Relations Manager at Bella Villa Prima Hotel, responded to this review, 11 September 2013
Dear Khun Taneea,

Warm greetings and thank you for choosing Bella Villa Prima as the hotel of choice and for taking time to share your feedback in Trip Advisor relating to your recent stay with us.

We are very pleased to read your comments and glad that you found the location and service level of the hotel to your satisfaction. We would like to apologized for the inconvenience you've experience with our F&B staff.

We hope to see you again the next time you visit Pattaya.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
USA
Level Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 September 2013

My fiance and I stayed at this hotel during a short stop in Pattaya. It's a decent hotel. Nothing extravagant. The room was ok. They kept it clean. The internet kept kicking me off every so often, but it wasn't a big deal.

I would say that the setting in the room was a bit odd with the TV in the middle of the floor. It kept unplugging when we used the swivel. The balcony furniture could use an upgrade.

The breakfast was alright, but not a great variety. It was very close to the beach and not too far from Walking Street.

Overall, it was an ok stay. No complaints.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 16Diamonds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BellaVillaPrima, Public Relations Manager at Bella Villa Prima Hotel, responded to this review, 11 September 2013
Dear Khun 16Diamonds,

Warm greetings and thank you for choosing Bella Villa Prima as the hotel of choice and for taking time to share your feedback on tripadvisor relating to your recent stay with us.

We are very pleased to read your comments and glad that you found the location and service level of the hotel to your satisfaction.

We hope to see you again the next time you visit Pattaya.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 August 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. the food was good, clean rooms, clean bathroom, everything was neat and tidy. Best part is its 2 mins walk from the beach and Alcazar show...

The receptionists were really helpful and guided us on the tour plans... I will highly recommend this for a holiday trip

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Explore_Earth_abc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BellaVillaPrima, Public Relations Manager at Bella Villa Prima Hotel, responded to this review, 11 September 2013
Dear Khun Explore_Earth_abc,

Thank you for your valuable feedback which we received on 28 August 2013.

We are pleased that you had a positive experience. As we strive to meet our goal to continue to provide our customers with excellent service.

We are looking forward to see you again on your next visit at Pattaya
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 August 2013 via mobile

Location is near to beach. Rooms are okay.. First day we got upgraded to junior suite which was amazing but standard rooms are bit of conjusted.. overall a nice experience.. staff is also nice.. breakfast served was amazing. Indian food is not good to taste.. easy access to the beach road and other activities.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chanakya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BellaVillaPrima, Public Relations Manager at Bella Villa Prima Hotel, responded to this review, 11 September 2013
Dear Khun Chanakya S

Warm greetings and thank you for choosing Bella Villa Prima as the hotel of choice and for taking time to share your feedback in tripadvisor relating to your recent stay with us.

We are very pleased to read your comments and glad that you found the location and service level of the hotel to your satisfaction.

We hope to see you again the next time you visit Pattaya.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.1 mi away
Red Planet Pattaya
Red Planet Pattaya
#31 of 442 in Pattaya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 551 reviews
0.5 mi away
Best Bella Pattaya
Best Bella Pattaya
#63 of 442 in Pattaya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 338 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ibis Pattaya
Ibis Pattaya
#36 of 442 in Pattaya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,261 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Grand Bella Hotel
Grand Bella Hotel
#69 of 442 in Pattaya
3.5 of 5 bubbles 393 reviews
0.6 mi away
Villa Oranje
Villa Oranje
#41 of 442 in Pattaya
5.0 of 5 bubbles 56 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Vista Pattaya
Hotel Vista Pattaya
#105 of 442 in Pattaya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 374 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bella Villa Prima Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bella Villa Prima Hotel

Property: Bella Villa Prima Hotel
Address: 138 M.9 Soi 4, Pattya 2nd | Naklua, Banglamung, Pattaya 20260 , Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #62 of 442 Hotels in Pattaya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Bella Villa Prima Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 92
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
92 well-appointed rooms and suites provide stylish decorated accommodation for guests. Located in the city a few minutes walking distance to shopping center, exciting nightlife and soothing Pattaya Beach area. With the ingeniously designed furniture and facilities, it is superbly modern and comfortable for long and short-term guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Odigeo, TravelUp, Agoda, Southall Travel, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Bella Villa Prima Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing