We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“FRIENDLY HOTEL”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Bella Villa Prima Hotel
Ranked #64 of 455 Hotels in Pattaya
Reviewed 26 December 2013

Have stayed at this hotel before and was glad the overall facilities and staff are still of a good quality. The hotel is located in Soi 4 ,and is walking distance to beach and Big C shopping center . Baht bus runs past the hotel and this can take you to the main entertainment area of Walking Street, and the main shopping centers. Room is large with comfortable large bed, and has good bathroom facilities and is always clean. Breakfast is of a satisfactory standard. Hotel is located in a quiet area so a good nights sleep is not disturbed by the open air bars. Swimming pool is clean and well presented, and gym has enough good equipment to allow a good workout. A very enjoyable and relaxing stay.

Room Tip: The rooms facing the pool have a very nice outlook onto the pool with a pleasant sound when balcony...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank travellingman83817
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BellaVillaPrima, Public Relations Manager at Bella Villa Prima Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2014

Dear Travellingman83817,

Warm greetings and thank you for choosing Bella Villa Prima as the hotel of choice and for taking time to share your experience at tripadvisor relating in your recent stay with us.

We are very pleased to read your comments and glad that you found the location,service and Cleanliness of our rooms to your satisfaction.

We are looking forward to serve you again the next time you visit Pattaya.

Sincerely yours,
Public Relation Manager
Bella Villa Prima

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (356)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

137 - 143 of 356 reviews

Reviewed 2 December 2013 via mobile

It's a reliable 3 star hotel, relatively modern, clean throughout. The rooms are fairly snug but well presented. The double rooms have a nice large, very comfortable bed. Bathroom was spotless. The room rate included breakfast. It was average, but pretty much inline with other hotels within this price range. The swimming pool is fairly small, in high season it could easily become crowded but we didn't have any issues. It's location is great. About a four or five minute stroll to the beach in one direction, and four or five minutes in the opposite direction leads you to a nice shopping mall, plenty of restaurants and cinema complex. Overall very good, wouldn't have any issues stopping again.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
Thank dhopkins82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BellaVillaPrima, Public Relations Manager at Bella Villa Prima Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2014

Dear Dhopkins82,

Warm greetings and thank you for choosing Bella Villa Prima as the hotel of choice and for taking time to share your experience at tripadvisor relating in your recent stay with us.

We are very pleased to read your comments and glad that you found the location and service and the taste of our food to your satisfaction.

We are looking forward to serve you again the next time you visit Pattaya.

Sincerely yours,
Public Relations Manager
Bella Villa Prima

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2013

The best thing about this hotel is the location - shopping malls and restaurants nearby, with the beach less than 5 mins walk away, and local transport drives past the hotel to take you into Central Pattaya all the time

The hotel itself is clean and presentable, with friendly and polite staff at reception 24 hrs a day. It is very safe and secure

Our room was spacious, clean and bright - we had a balcony facing the pool, so got a lot of natural light, and it was cleaned every day. However, wifi was not great - it regularly disconnected, but internet via PC is provided by the hotel at a cost by the foyer

We had the buffet breakfast every day, and every day it was fresh and plentiful - lots of choice and food was tasty, which sets you up well for the day

The pool area was small but not that busy, so seating and loungers were available every time we went, and kept clean at all times. The gym was small but was equipped with the basics

Room Tip: rooms facing the pool get a lot of natural light
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ptenn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BellaVillaPrima, Public Relations Manager at Bella Villa Prima Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2014

Dear Ptenn,

Warm greetings and thank you for choosing Bella Villa Prima as the hotel of choice and for taking time to share your experience at tripadvisor relating in your recent stay with us.

We are very pleased to read your comments and glad that you found the location and service and the taste of our food to your satisfaction. Thank you for bring up your experience with regards with our free WiFi internet connection, We will ask or IT Team to check and do the needful to avoid this kind of inconvenience of our future guest.

We are looking forward to serve you again the next time you visit Pattaya.

Sincerely yours,
Public Relations Manager
Bella Villa Prima

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2013

I stayed there for 1 night,Junior suit with swimming pool view. I walked in the hotel and book the room by myself,not much choice because this hotel is very popular and always full! :) Room is big,clean and comfortable.It's locate in good location,Pattaya soi 4. You can walk to the beach in early morning or catch a mini bus to other area for shopping and sighseeing.

This hotel is a good choice to stay!,also it's suitable for family with young children.

Room Tip: Junior suit with pool view,good choice for you!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PePo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BellaVillaPrima, Public Relations Manager at Bella Villa Prima Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2014

Dear PePo M,

Warm greetings and thank you for choosing Bella Villa Prima as the hotel of choice and for taking time to share your experience at tripadvisor relating in your recent stay with us.

We are very pleased to read your comments and glad that you found the location, service and cleanliness of our room to your satisfaction.

We are looking forward to serve you again the next time you visit Pattaya.

Sincerely yours,
Public Relations Manager
Bella Villa Prima

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2013

I stayed at this hotel from September 26th till 30th recently, along with my wife on the honey moon trip. The hotel is located little away from party area. Security is good. Break Fast is excellent, they change menu every day. People at the reception very helpful. Room service is excellent they clean room every day and change towels and replace Water bottles. Only issue is little away to catch BATT bus, u need to walk about 500 Meters to get to the other end to catch bus. They don’t have any shops or Restaurant except break Fast. Family Mark Located about 500 Meters .Good thing is u have a Massage shop near about 50 Meters (On the Right side), where they make foot massage for 150 Batt (1 Hour). My wife and I enjoyed foot Massage every day. I recommend every one to enjoy your stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank pattayawater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BellaVillaPrima, Public Relations Manager at Bella Villa Prima Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2013

Dear pattayawater,

Warm greetings and thank you for choosing Bella Villa Prima as the hotel of choice and for taking time to share your experience at tripadvisor relating in your recent stay with us.

We are very pleased to read your comments and glad that you found the location and service and the taste of our food to your satisfaction.

We are looking forward to serve you again the next time you visit Pattaya.

Thank you & Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2013

I recommended this Hotel in Soi 4 (North Pattaya). I have stayed in several in this area, and this one is, for me, one of the best. The relation quality/price is terrific...
First the location is very good because it is between Beach Road and Secon Road, so near the beach and shoping (specially the Big C mall).
The hotel is quite, what it is very important in Pattaya where the late noise from bars for not mentionning many unconsidered hotel guests clapping doors and other everytime noisies are very disturbing.. but not this hotel because it is located in a rather quite area of the soi 4.
The rooms are spacious, well decorated, clean (as well all the hotel) and well managed (all my satisfied and everything was working).
The buffet breakfast is varied, copious and tasteful.
There is a small swimming poool with a small gym ans sauna.
Last but not least, the staff seems very kind and helpful ...I must like to mention the kindness and goos service from the reception staff (what is not udsual in Pattaya) and specially a Philipino lady whose name is Sarah.
In conclcuion and short : wonderful value for money hotel and experience.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Manuel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BellaVillaPrima, Public Relations Manager at Bella Villa Prima Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2013

Dear Mr. Manuel R.

Thank you for your valuable time to write a review with regards with your recent stay with us. We appreciate your positive comments and feedback specially to our staff service and please know that we are taking this to heart in focusing and improving our service.

We hope to see you again the next time you visit Pattaya.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2013

very reasonable price. very good service

breakfast was good.

Room Tip: No twin bed hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank koindol2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BellaVillaPrima, Public Relations Manager at Bella Villa Prima Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2013

Dear koindol2,

Thank you for your valuable time to write a review with regards with your your recent stay with us. Thank you for liking our Breakfast buffet

We hope to see you again the next time you visit Pattaya.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.1 mi away
Pattaya Blue Sky
Pattaya Blue Sky
#51 of 455 in Pattaya
150 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sabai Wing
Sabai Wing
#87 of 455 in Pattaya
215 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Vista Pattaya
Hotel Vista Pattaya
#90 of 455 in Pattaya
393 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Best Bella Pattaya
Best Bella Pattaya
#62 of 455 in Pattaya
362 reviews
0.5 mi away
Bella Villa Metro
Bella Villa Metro
#129 of 455 in Pattaya
148 reviews
0.1 mi away
Red Planet Pattaya
Red Planet Pattaya
#28 of 455 in Pattaya
621 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bella Villa Prima Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bella Villa Prima Hotel

Address: 138 M.9 Soi 4, Pattya 2nd | Naklua, Banglamung, Pattaya 20260, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #64 of 455 Hotels in Pattaya
Price Range: £28 - £56 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Bella Villa Prima Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 92
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
92 well-appointed rooms and suites provide stylish decorated accommodation for guests. Located in the city a few minutes walking distance to shopping center, exciting nightlife and soothing Pattaya Beach area. With the ingeniously designed furniture and facilities, it is superbly modern and comfortable for long and short-term guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Southall Travel, LoveHolidays, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Travel Republic (UK), Asiatravel.com Holdings, Booking.com, TravelUp, Hotelopia, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Bella Villa Prima Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing