We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“awsome stay reccomend it to anyone”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Fairtex Sports Club Hotel
Ranked #108 of 455 Hotels in Pattaya
Reviewed 29 October 2012

This hotel is absolutely awsome for value and things to do. Tennis, Thaiboxing, gym, pool rock climbing. The staff were FANTASTIC and relly looked after us. The manageress went out of her way to make sure we were looked after. And at these rates you dont get this type of value and very CLEAN.


I have stayed in many hotels throughout Thailand and the rest of the world and this has all elements you want at this pricepoint. This is one I wish i had booked previously when in pattaya.

Dont Hesitate on this decision

Ill be Back!

Room Tip: Go for grand Deluxe
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Siang T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (359)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

215 - 221 of 359 reviews

Reviewed 7 September 2012

If you are looking the place to stay I recommend you to stay at Fairtex Hotel
I been here many time and I love fairtex staff very nice and friendly food very good room is clean and very quiet many sports activities tennis basketball rock climbing squash badminton
and I will come back again for next trip.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Jimmy p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2012

Excellent hotel- a variety of room choices. Sports facilities amazing, there is nothing better in Pattaya. Great friendly staff, with front desk ladies always the highlight. Family owned, with owners on-site and always approachable. A truly unique facility with great service- is why I continue to choose Fairtex. Kob khun mak krap Fairtex !

Stayed: September 2012, travelled solo
3  Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2012

My friend recommend me to stay here because he told me that he had wonderful trip in pattaya by staying at Fairtex hotel, when i'v been here first time, all the staff very friendly, room was clean and breakfast very nice and there was many interested activities in there, I trained muaythai with professional trainer and I know many people here. I would like to recommend many people to know here when I back home I thanks to my friend and can say that I have wornderful time here too.

Room Tip: I stayed at Deluxe room, very nice room which I very like here
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank frang h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2012

I found this hotel very good for your money as hotel is clean and a pleasnt place to stay. for training muay thai it is also very good as trainers are very profesional and helpfull. the gym is very good clean and a good atmosphere to train in.everyone here is friendly and helpfull the staff are very good and willing to help you with any problems you may have whilst on your stay in thailand. all in all i highly recomend this hotel sports club.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank frank6790
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2012

Hi everybody.
I come from France and I'm professional tennis coach.
I organized a physical training during 5 days at this place.
If you're looking for a place to stay for training many sports and especially Muay Thai is the place to go ! The people there are very nice and all services are very convenient, very quiet too.
There are a special atmosphere that the sports men, women should to like, to love it !
I really recommend this place and hope to come back again soon.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Umpan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2012

Very accomodating staff here, especially the front desk and manager. Big rooms, well appointed bathrooms, and fantastic sports facilities. Good value for money and away from the central pattaya madness.
Rasayana spa is great too - delicious food and great treatments.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stuman1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.1 mi away
Thai Garden Resort
Thai Garden Resort
#33 of 455 in Pattaya
527 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel J Pattaya
Hotel J Pattaya
#143 of 455 in Pattaya
79 reviews
0.5 mi away
Pattaya Sea View Hotel
Pattaya Sea View Hotel
#99 of 455 in Pattaya
100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Woodlands Hotel & Resort
Woodlands Hotel & Resort
#44 of 455 in Pattaya
546 reviews
0.4 mi away
Best Bella Pattaya
Best Bella Pattaya
#62 of 455 in Pattaya
362 reviews
1.0 mi away
At Mind Premier Suites Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairtex Sports Club Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairtex Sports Club Hotel

Address: 179/185-212 Moo 5, North Pattaya Rd | Naklua, Banglamung, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#41 Spa Hotel in Pattaya
#68 Luxury Hotel in Pattaya
Price Range: £22 - £220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Fairtex Sports Club Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Get impressed with the most captivated atmosphere in the midst of sensuous architecture of the Eastern and Western. Ideally located at the entrance to Thailand's premier tourist beach, Fairtex Pattaya hotel and sports club offers guests an unparalleled holiday. The city is conveniently accessible by private car or coach, and only 1 and a half hours drive from Bangkok. Built on 9 rais of land, our property has the distinction of being the first and only property in Thailand to combine a four-star luxury hotel with a world class sports club and a dedicated Muay Thai training camp. This new experience will sweep you off your feet bringing you total entertainment and relaxation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairtex Sports Club Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairtex Sports Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing