We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fairtex Hotel Sports facilities”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Fairtex Sports Club Hotel
Ranked #105 of 456 Hotels in Pattaya
Reviewed 10 October 2013

The yoga and gym facilities at the Fairtex Hotel are excellent. Yoga classes available every day at different levels from beginners upwards. I have used fitness facilities in the UK and consider the classes and facilities at Fairtex to be as good as the best.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
1  Thank david j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (360)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

146 - 152 of 360 reviews

Reviewed 9 October 2013

I've stayed at Fairtex numerous times during 2011, 2012 and 2013. The renovated rooms are an excellent addition to the hotel. The Mauy Thai training offers an excellent "taste" of this magnificent martial art! Prung, the Front Office Manager, is simply - OUTSTANDING! Her attention to detail and professionalism is unmatched. Caroline, the new Guest Relations staff member, is also OUTSTANDING. Any question, any concern, is followed up with immediate action. The two senior Bellmen are also providing excellent service, as well as Housekeeping. The food is excellent and the pool is GREAT!

Room Tip: If your staying in the Standard Rooms, request the recently renovated ones! Try to stay as far from...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dan l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2013

man its amazing to stay there food is awesome and healthy place is clean as a diamond cut ,if u wanna have an intense muaythai workour with great facilities thats the place u wanna go..look for carolina in guest relationship she is soo friendly and speaks perfect english

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank AmrMMa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2013 via mobile

Rooms are clean, staff is friendly like everywhere in Thailand, breakfast is good. There is a gym, yoga class, Muay Thai fighting club, tennis and swimming pool at this hotel. Everything is on the high level. Good location , just 15 minutes from walking street. Very interesting Thai interior of the lobby and rooms.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Vlad_Kuiantsev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2013

Prunt was great, and checked me in, but I was incredibly impressed with Caroline at the receptionist desk. She was from Arizona, and spoke the most amazing English I have heard in Thailand in my life and I have been coming here 7 years. Everything is great, and I will be here until February. Thanks, Dave Winkler

Room Tip: Everything is great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Dave W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2013

Great place to stay , with luxsurious roooms , great place for sports , good facilities, staff is excellent , i am a memeber of just the sports area, but it feels like i am living in the hotel , the staff looks after you well , trainers available , specially the english speaking staff , i will mention the name of one customer service girl called , Caroline.S she is great at her job , looks after you well, speaks english brilliant.. so my advice would be to stay there and enjoy your time.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Syed H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2013

Fairtex turned out to be a great experience. They provide really good facilities especially if you're going there to largely focus on health and fitness. Their Muay Thai training is exceptionally good with great trainers - excellent opportunity to train one on one with some of the very best! The staff (shout out to Caroline) are extremely helpful and warm - look forward to going again very soon!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sajnanisoni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel J Pattaya
Hotel J Pattaya
#145 of 456 in Pattaya
80 reviews
1.1 mi away
LK Royal Suite
LK Royal Suite
#89 of 456 in Pattaya
290 reviews
421.7 mi away
Citrus Parc Pattaya Hotel by Compass Hospitality
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Miracle Suite
Miracle Suite
#86 of 456 in Pattaya
154 reviews
1.0 mi away
At Mind Premier Suites Hotel
6.0 mi away
AB' Paluso Retreat @Lake Mabprachan Pattaya
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairtex Sports Club Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairtex Sports Club Hotel

Address: 179/185-212 Moo 5, North Pattaya Rd | Naklua, Banglamung, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#40 Spa Hotel in Pattaya
#68 Luxury Hotel in Pattaya
Price Range: £30 - £221 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Fairtex Sports Club Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Get impressed with the most captivated atmosphere in the midst of sensuous architecture of the Eastern and Western. Ideally located at the entrance to Thailand's premier tourist beach, Fairtex Pattaya hotel and sports club offers guests an unparalleled holiday. The city is conveniently accessible by private car or coach, and only 1 and a half hours drive from Bangkok. Built on 9 rais of land, our property has the distinction of being the first and only property in Thailand to combine a four-star luxury hotel with a world class sports club and a dedicated Muay Thai training camp. This new experience will sweep you off your feet bringing you total entertainment and relaxation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairtex Sports Club Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairtex Sports Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing