We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Be aware”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Fairtex Sports Club Hotel
Ranked #89 of 449 Hotels in Pattaya
lancaster
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Be aware”
Reviewed 29 November 2010

Anyone stopping in standard accomadation do not leave any money in the safety deposit boxes in the foyer I left money there and had £600 stolen,I reported this to a manageress at the hotel and she informed me that the hotel would take no resposability for the loss. Because I could not prove that the money was taken I took no further action but be warned if you plan on staying there.

Stayed November 2010, travelled with friends
Helpful?
4 Thank wastewater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

357 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    178
    108
    40
    9
    22
See reviews for
51
71
93
11
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (63)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Vietnamese first
  • Any
English first
bangkok
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 June 2010

The hotel is not on beach side, no sea view from hotel. However, room is quite big and nice decorate. Restaurant is in another building, not convenience in case of raining. Facilities are good for sport lover.

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank jingrace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stavanger, Norway
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 February 2010

been here a few times now but no more...service has gone done hill,communication is hard work ,but worse of all when there is a security problem your on your own.i recommend buying pepper spray to deal with problems yourself... ..even though they look like soldiers in uniform there a bunch of cowboys led by managerial amateurs.who dont give a dam about there customers...stay away ..

  • Stayed January 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank joe70Uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level 5 Contributor
78 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 December 2009

It has been one of the most luxurious hotels I have stayed. Imposing chairs & sofas in the lobby. Shade of gold all round.

Big beds. We had booked a double room and it was as big as a luxury suite. The amenities in the hotel were awesome. Since it's a sports club, it had everything from a swimming pool to boxing ring. Well appointed gym and business center as well.

Nice welcome drink on arrival. Very well located within walking distance from beach and the main market.

  • Stayed October 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank Mohit_Wad1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
1.0 mi away
At Mind Premier Suites Hotel
0.1 mi away
Thai Garden Resort
Thai Garden Resort
#35 of 449 in Pattaya
519 reviews
1.4 mi away
Adelphi Pattaya
Adelphi Pattaya
#12 of 449 in Pattaya
376 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
The Agate Pattaya Boutique Resort
0.4 mi away
Best Bella Pattaya
Best Bella Pattaya
#62 of 449 in Pattaya
356 reviews
0.5 mi away
Pattaya Sea View Hotel
Pattaya Sea View Hotel
#96 of 449 in Pattaya
98 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairtex Sports Club Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairtex Sports Club Hotel

Property: Fairtex Sports Club Hotel
Address: 179/185-212 Moo 5, North Pattaya Rd | Naklua, Banglamung, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#38 Spa Hotel in Pattaya
#59 Luxury Hotel in Pattaya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Fairtex Sports Club Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Get impressed with the most captivated atmosphere in the midst of sensuous architecture of the Eastern and Western. Ideally located at the entrance to Thailand's premier tourist beach, Fairtex Pattaya hotel and sports club offers guests an unparalleled holiday. The city is conveniently accessible by private car or coach, and only 1 and a half hours drive from Bangkok. Built on 9 rais of land, our property has the distinction of being the first and only property in Thailand to combine a four-star luxury hotel with a world class sports club and a dedicated Muay Thai training camp. This new experience will sweep you off your feet bringing you total entertainment and relaxation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Fairtex Sports Club Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairtex Sports Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing