We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best hotel in Pattaya”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Baboona BeachFront Living
Ranked #178 of 455 Hotels in Pattaya
Reviewed 29 June 2010

Great hotel. It is just far away enough from walking street so that there isn't too much noise at night but it is still close enough to easily catch a baht bus to all the good bars and clubs. The staff is excellent and will take care of all your needs and request. This includes making appointments, tee times, and other arrangements for you. Anybody who is traveling to pattaya needs to check this place out!

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RenaissanceMan712
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (500)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

190 - 196 of 500 reviews

Reviewed 25 June 2010

really love this hotel, the outside maybe mediocre but the inside was really nice, the room is adequately spaced with the balcony facing jomtien beach..they have rain shower and the bathroom is nicely decorated with colourful tiles, dvd's and music cds are available to be borrowed at the reception..adequate complimentary beverages in the fridge..breakfast was wonderful especially the many cakes/fruits which are included in the breakfast..room was cleaned properly and they were really understanding to actually combined our twin bed to make it one big bed as room with king bed were fully booked..a very nice hotel and would definitely return to this hotel on my next stay in pattaya.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KayTon83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2010

Great value hotel. Paid 1200 baht per night for Deluxe Seaview room at this hotel, (£25).
Room very spacious, with great TV and surround sound system. Small balcony also, and huge windows. Right on the beach with this hotel, not luxurious as only small and you have to rent chairs (only 30 baht per day). Hotel has no pool or major facilities however due to its location everything is perfect. Room definately impressive for price. Staff in restaurant were awful, slow, unfriendly and uninterested, which is unusual for Thailand. Food was ok. Lift was small and dated, but who cares about the lift hey...
only 10mins walk to major shopping complex etc and about 25 min walk to Walking Street (or 30 baht in baht bus)

  • Stayed: January 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dukes24-7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2010

Hotel's location is fantastic and the price is reasonable. I had a big, spacious, airy and clean room. Receptionists were very friendly and talkative. It is right on Beach Front. The beach is just across the road. Our Room was very large and comfortable and the bathroom better than many 5star hotels.

  • Stayed: June 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mainipriyanka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2010

Hotel was very reasonably priced as it was right on beach front. It was an amazing experience. I had a very comfortable stay in the hotel. Room was spacious, airy and clean. The staff was friendly and courteous. Breakfast was really good. I had a great time and am looking forward to going back and staying there again

  • Stayed: June 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank amittuteja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2010

Stayed here in March 2010, hotel was very reasonably priced as it was right on Beach Road overlooking the beach and had a huge balcony with a fantastic view of the islands. The only downside to this hotel was that there was no swimming pool which we really wanted as it was so hot, however you could swim directly across the road in the ocean which was really warm and beautiful.

The Pattaya International Music festival was on when we were there, which we were not aware of beforehand. This was very noisy throughout the day and night, however it was not too bad and finished at 12am. The traffic was also very bad during this time, as half of Beach Road of closed to make way for Markets. However this is Pattaya and it is very busy and is a city for nightlife.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank accn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2010

I had booked this hotel after reading reviews on trip advisor and was not at all disappointed..infact the hotel's location is fantastic and it is a reasonable hotel which is clean and has good spacious rooms..i had a sea view room which is absolutely great..the staff is friendly and courteous..the breakfast is really good..the coconut water is amazing..the only problem was there were ants in the room, otherwise everything else is so good..another excellent feature of the hotel is free internet facility..so my stay was very comfortable and had no problems at all..

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank abhishek2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.0 mi away
Pattaya Sea View Hotel
Pattaya Sea View Hotel
#99 of 455 in Pattaya
100 reviews
0.0 mi away
A-One The Royal Cruise Hotel
0.1 mi away
Hotel Selection Pattaya
Hotel Selection Pattaya
#372 of 455 in Pattaya
132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Pattaya Blue Sky
Pattaya Blue Sky
#51 of 455 in Pattaya
150 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Mark Land Boutique Hotel
The Mark Land Boutique Hotel
#245 of 455 in Pattaya
26 reviews
0.9 mi away
Sea me Spring Hotel
Sea me Spring Hotel
#74 of 455 in Pattaya
163 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baboona BeachFront Living? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baboona BeachFront Living

Address: 119/3 Moo 9, North Pattaya Beach Road | between Pattaya soi 3 and soi 4, Pattaya 20260, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
#14 Romantic Hotel in Pattaya
Price Range: £27 - £58 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Baboona BeachFront Living 3*
Number of rooms: 39
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Baboona Beachfront Living...built in January of 2005, we offer a unique beachfront living destination with the view of the Pattaya Bay, situated on the happening beach road of North Pattaya. With our hotel-like serviced apartment ambiance, the building itself provides you the best comfort and is designed for the twenty-first century traveler. Its 39 rooms provide you the amenities to ensure comfort with quality that make your first visit become a life-long visiting experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, LateRooms, Cancelon, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Baboona BeachFront Living reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baboona Beachfront Living Pattaya
Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing