We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“EVERYTHING YOU COULD WANT IN A VILLA”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool area, sun terrace, outdoor covered dining and bar area with main house behind
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool area, sun terrace, outdoor covered dining and bar area with main house behind
Water slide and waterfall Gardens
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Pool area, sun terrace, outdoor covered dining and bar area with main house behind
Water slide and waterfall
Gardens
Outdoor bar
Pool table
Kitchen
Dining table and breakfast bar
Sitting room
Sitting room
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Balcony off master bedroom
Looking down from balcony off master bedroom
En-suite bathroom
En-suite bathroom
Second bedroom
Second bedroom
Looking down from second bedroom
Third bedroom
Living room in guest house
Bedroom in guest house
Bathroom in guest house
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pattaya, Chonburi Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Paul Mich...
2 reviews
“EVERYTHING YOU COULD WANT IN A VILLA”
Reviewed 11 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

firstly tim the owner was very helpful and was easily contactable if needed. we had 6 adults age 42-75 in our party and our son age 8 and the villa was perfect for us all.
the villa is situated in a quiet area but within easy reach of surrounding areas including pattaya park, big buddah and the night market, there is also a few shops nearby for groceries, laundrette & hairdressers.
the pool & slide were the highlight for the whole family which was just the right temperature & sun in the garden for most of the day, the pool and garden maintenance men were friendly who came about every other day.
the toaster broke one day and tim came round that day with a replacement.
would stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pirnha
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 5 Contributor
36 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Absolutely Magnificent Villa w/ a Perfect Location & Even Better Owner”
Reviewed 30 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

What can I say other than this villa delivered on every level and I could not give it a more enthusiastic endorsement. The villa is beautifully appointed as the pictures here show - what you see is definitely what you get. The separate guest house is lovely and very handy if you've got someone in your party that would like some privacy away from the main house. Every bedroom as well as the living room has a nice modern TV. We didn't really use the kitchen but the washer worked well enough (note: the dryer is a rack on the patio). The pool, pool table and outdoor bar make hanging out in the courtyard a blast.

Only after we arrived did I truly understand how fantastic the location of the villa is with regards to proximity to outstanding restaurants, shopping, the nicest resorts in Pattaya and Walking Street. It's just a 5-10 minute walk to a variety of tremendous restaurants such as Bruno's, Fraser's, Gian's and Mata Hari. Plus it's on a major Soi that all of the taxi drivers know so it was never an issue getting home.

Finally, the owner Tim was just awesome. In the months leading up to the trip he answered all of my questions via email incredibly quickly, stocked the villa for us and even tracked down pricing on liquor. While we were there Tim was readily available and made sure everything was good with the villa and our stay, going so far as to personally deliver something to us at a restaurant during the middle of the day. And he's just a super nice, solid guy that we just enjoyed talking to.

Bottom line: I highly recommend this villa to anyone considering a visit to Pattaya, and I can almost guarantee I will stay there again because I want to go back. You'll love it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa's amenities and location
Liked least: Water in the showers could be a little hotter
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Berlin, Germany
Reviewed 30 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LAMAR H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect vacation location”
Reviewed 2 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Staff was super nice from the owner to the housekeepers ! I've never been treated so nice on vacation in my life ! Words can't explain how perfect this place is

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing