We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great time to stay”
Review of Four Seasons Place

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Four Seasons Place
Ranked #60 of 456 Hotels in Pattaya
Reviewed 2 November 2011

The hotel is on the Pattaya 3, the location is not that good to all the entertainment area but the hotel has the drop off service, with the pick up cost of 200 B.
In many place you would go such as Central Department or walking street, you can use the Taxi back quit easy, please tell them go to "Soi Chalem Pra Kiet 22" telling them the hotel name will make you a problem.
Room is very big and on the very good decoration, B/F is fare, and the pool is not that big but even it's the open pool but during the day their are no sun light touching it, the water temperature will be a bit cold.

Room Tip: try to booked yourself on the suit room this much value to your money
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shane_bu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
phillip-corp, Director of Sales at Four Seasons Place, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2011

Dear Valued Guest

Thank you taking the time to review our hotel. Your positive comments are great encouragement for all our team. Travel tips to and fro from the hotel will be valuable info for other guests.

We hope to welcome you back soon

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (439)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

261 - 267 of 439 reviews

Reviewed 28 October 2011

Around 10 days back stayed in this nice property which lives upto the standard of Four Seasons. Though little secluded but paid transport as well as complimentary drop was always available even during late nights. The place is well known in Pattaya & had no difficulty in reaching it even during odd hours. Just be careful at times drivers confuse it for All Seasons Hotel hence communicate well maybe by sign language.

The 2-bedroom suite was very spacious & the decor was world class. The kitchen was well equipped for us to make some small meals for our kids. Swimming pool as well as spa were well maintained & the service was clean & above average. Only grudge is the breakfast spread was the same everyday with limited choices.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sanjay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
phillip-corp, Director of Sales at Four Seasons Place, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2011

Dear Valued Guest

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are encouraged by your positive feedback for our services and suites. We'll look into increasing the breakfast menu for all to enjoy.

Hope to welcoming you back soon

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2011

Hotel is located about 5 min drive to Walking Street (too far to walk) in a suburban location off the main road so a quiet location. Convenient 711 store on corner to buy some supplies. In room Mini bar prices are reasonable. Bar prices goos and food quality good. Overall staff were good and attentive.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jeremy48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
phillip-corp, Director of Sales at Four Seasons Place, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2011

Dear Valued Guest
Thank you for staying with us and for the encouraging review. We will continue working hard to satisfy all our guests. Look forward to welcoming you again.
Best regards
Team of Four Seasons Place.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2011

i stayed on four seasons place for 14 days its was the best hotel in pattaya , i was on many 5 star hotels in better place but no friendly and polite stuff ever like them !! will back again , and thanks to MR.Lek

Fahad M

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank FAHAD A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2011

We reached with prior reservations on 28th August morning, knowing well that the check in is at 2 P:M, however we requested for a early check in, which was turned down. We went out and came back around 2:30,hoping to check in as we were extremely tired and also we were travelling with a Infant of 8months and child of 6 years. We were surprised that they still wanted more time,for all question they had only one reply "ONE MOMENT" finally we were checked in at 4 P:M.

Language was a big big trouble,the ladies on the front desk were non co-operative,they were always busy with their own work and had no inclination to sort out the matter or give a clear reply.

The rooms were however good,nicely done and neat.They had a drop facility, which came handy for it was 20 mins walk from the beach road.

I would clearly avoid it if am travelling to Pattaya.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank viins2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
phillip-corp, Manager at Four Seasons Place, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2011

Dear Valued Guest

Greetings from Four Seasons Place and thank you for your recent stay with us. We are very glad to receive your valuable comments and we would like to thank you for taking time to post your review. Guest perspective is important to us and so is your constructive feedback.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused during check –in. There was a mix up with the travel agent regarding booking details that caused the mentioned delay. We admit that such an event should not be used as an excuse for the inconvenience caused to the guest.

We guarantee to continue working hard in our efforts to please every Four Seasons Place’s guest and certainly look forward to welcoming you back next time.

With warm regards

Team, Four Seasons Place

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2011

Stayed there last week of August...fantastic...rooms are huge (great air con), staff is very responsive, and the food was surprisingly good. Nice little gym with a smith machine, some free weights and some decent cardio machines. They even have a small spa. The hotel has a shuttle and will take u anywhere in Pattaya for free. They will even pick you up for 200 baht. Hotel is not elaborate, but its very functional. I have stayed in many a hotel in my day, and this place is as good as it gets for value realized for dollars spent. Will stay there again for sure.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank powerlifter1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
phillip-corp, Manager at Four Seasons Place, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2011

Dear Valued Guest
Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. All of us really appreciate your positive feedback about our service, rooms and food etc. We'll do our level best to keep this going. Look forward to welcoming you in the near future.
Team, Four Seasons Place.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2011

I went there stay for 10 nights with my family. My trip purpose was for my business so i wanted place bigger than just square box of hotel room, to my finding the room was huge and great suit to my need. I got two bedrooms, two bathrooms, kitchen, and living room. Everything was fine, only minor complain would be from the master bathroom, when taking the shower the water will be all over the floor, my husband did not like to step on wet floor so he was a bit frustrate. Other than that i have to say i would be back for my next business trip since it is close to where i am going and good for my kids. Will see you again. :)

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Pinaris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
phillip-corp, Manager at Four Seasons Place, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2011

Dear Guest
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. We'll do our best to solve the concern mentioned by you. Look forward to welcoming you in the near future.
Regards
Team of Four Seasons Place

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
1.1 mi away
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya
#40 of 456 in Pattaya
609 reviews
423.3 mi away
Citrus Parc Pattaya Hotel by Compass Hospitality
0.7 mi away
Grand Hotel Pattaya
Grand Hotel Pattaya
#95 of 456 in Pattaya
140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Centara Pattaya Hotel
Centara Pattaya Hotel
#28 of 456 in Pattaya
783 reviews
1.6 mi away
Ibis Pattaya
Ibis Pattaya
#34 of 456 in Pattaya
1,339 reviews
0.6 mi away
The Bayview Hotel
The Bayview Hotel
#24 of 456 in Pattaya
989 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Place? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Place

Address: 341 / 44 Moo 9, Soi Chalermprakiat 22, Pattaya 3 Road | Nongpure, Banglamung, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#16 Romantic Hotel in Pattaya
#32 Spa Hotel in Pattaya
#47 Luxury Hotel in Pattaya
Price Range: £30 - £80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Seasons Place 4*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The all suite Four Seasons Place has a unique and sophisticated exterior & interior design theme reflecting the Renaissance. Suites are available for short & long term stays (daily & monthly), with private balconies which are located within two 7 stories buildings with a city or pool view. Four Seasons Place Boutique Hotel offers you unparalleled comfort and personalized service along with the world famous Thai smile. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Ctrip TA, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Expedia, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Seasons Place reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Place
Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing