We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$34
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$49
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/10/21
Trip.com
US$29
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/10/21
Hotels.comUS$34
TravelocityUS$34
CheapTicketsUS$34
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (488)
Filter reviews
488 results
Traveller rating
206
208
47
11
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
206
208
47
11
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews junior suite free drop living area boutique hotel swimming pool kitchenette furnishings cooperative
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
272 - 277 of 488 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2012

stayed for 20 nights just after songkran. the room was large , comfortable and quiet. the hotel was off 3 rd so there was no traffic noise. wifi was absolutely fine, i had my laptop and probably had 2 hrs outage maximum throughout my stay. housekeeping seemed to be there all the time and the room was cleaned and sheets changed every day. didnt sample room service as there is a kitchenette and so i stocked my large fridge up with whatever i needed. the free bus shuttle to the centre was very efficient, only had to wait max of 10 minutes for it.

Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank jasper651967
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 July 2012

What a surprise.... truly awesome.Me and my wife was there during July 5th-July 8th.Though we have booked a junior suite they have upgraded our room.When they came to know that we are there for our honeymoon, they have decorated our room specially for us.A must stay for all if they want quite and pleasant stay at pattaya in a residential area.Though little far from beach road,hotel has a free transportation facility.
One must stay there, unexpected offer in the price range they have.Keep it up staffs of Hotel Four season Place.

Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Lokesh1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 July 2012

I had Read a lot about the Hotel when we reached everything was true is was a hidden gem in Pattaya .The check in was quiet smooth and fast we had booked 3 studio room but were given an option to upgrade them at a small fee that we did . The rooms were spacious neat and clean with all the latest facilites available . The two negatives are 1 location its on the second Road little difficult to find . 2 the hotel offer a complimentary drop up service when we asked for it they hegitated offering us and told us the driver will come afte 20 min But the driver was sitting there and when a thai group of 5 people came they started the van and went off and we joined them along they could have told us to wait why to tell a lie

Room tip: bigger room
Date of stay: December 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Gunangadsingh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 July 2012

the hotel is closely situated near the beach,the interior of the hotel is really good.the pool is clean and good,prefer to book the rooms on the higher storeys so that one can get a good view of the city and sea.rooms are well maintained,clean and elegant.the service is good,the food quality is also good.nice place to relax.

Room tip: choose top floor rooms for the nice city and sea view.
Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank sandipk76
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 July 2012

we stayed in the two bedroom suite at four seasons, we were amazed at the big size of the suite ! it could be an apartment! the kitchen include microwave , stove and even a baking oven! it also had several bowls and all types of spoons, knives, boowls and frying pans. the room was mirror clean and beautifully decorated. Rooms had every type of facility. The whole hotel was decorated with a european touch with such paintings and sculptures. The staff was very friendly and cooperative. The hotel offers a free shuttle service to drop at the beach or where ever you want, not in a "tuk tuk" but in shinining cars, saving us 200 baht every day :) We kept discussing how "caring" this hotel was. We found the breakfast average as the variety of halal food was limited. But still, staying in this hotel was an amazing experience overall so we extended our stay by 1 night more :)

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank visitorkarachi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews