We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A bit far out”
Review of Four Seasons Place

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Four Seasons Place
Ranked #64 of 450 Hotels in Pattaya
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“A bit far out”
Reviewed 31 January 2013

The Hotel itself was very nice and staff all friendly and helpful, but this is a long walk to get anywhere bars shops beach etc. There are baht buses that go past but its hard to understand where the bus will go , so often we had to jump off and try another one. Great place for a couple of quiet days away from all the hustle and bustle, 7-11 right across from Hotel which was very useful

Room Tip: We has a suite, very large room but tiny balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Blackpudlian63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

428 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    186
    186
    39
    7
    10
See reviews for
83
115
41
11
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (85)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 January 2013

I stayed here for 2 nights - 29th & 30th November, 2012. Very well decorated rooms; extremely corteous and helpful staff. The breakfast spread was very good but pure vegeterians might have limited choice.

Room Tip: Junior Suite is very good for a couple
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Kamlesh_Poddar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
Level 6 Contributor
101 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 150 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 January 2013

The hotel was excellent but located quite far from the most happening places. We stayed there for 4 days and we absolutely enjoyed our stay there. The staffs were extremely friendly. We stayed in the One bedroom suite. The rooms were spacious and the bed was comfortable. The sofas were kinda Old. The shower pressure was OK but no variable shower head. Also water was spilling out of the bath zone.
The Kitchen was equipped with good collection of utensils. The Two bedroom suite was huge. The master bedroom was great with attached bathroom. The second bedroom was kinda small. The hall was huge with innovative interiors.
Absolutely enjoyed the Pool and the gym. You get a welcome drink from the Pool Side Bar.
The only drawback is the distance from the city centre. The city centre is just 5 min ride or a 20 min walk.
Definitely the best boutique hotel in Pattaya. Overall we absolutely enjoyed our stay and would definitely come back.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Arvind M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok, Thailand
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 January 2013

We do go to Pattaya often we do love the Four Seasons Place (staying here right now). It is small hotel with about 80 rooms but is is perfect in all aspects. What we really like is the guest service we get as it is extremely friendly, profesional and careing! We also love the rooms...they have only suites and all are super spesious, well designed and full of all the amenities a traveler needs. The hotel has wonderful facilties and we always take advantage of their spa as it is cutely designed and well priced (not overpriced like most other hotels) and they do have great food and a cute bar. The breakfast is ok and buffet style but i could see a little bit more selection. What we also very much like is the free shuttle service "on call" to any key location within pattaya down-town incluting the beach....excelent service as the hotel is a little seculed on third road. However the secuded location is wonderful to come back to after a busy day on the beach, shopping etc! :-)

Room Tip: Family suite or 2 bdr suite or Grande suite if you want to be spoiled if with children and if we tra...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Hans F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 January 2013 via mobile

After being on the go for approximately 32 hours my party and I arrived at the hotel with check in being the smoothest and most hassle free i have ever experienced, the front of house staff are nothing short of spectacular even though the language barrier can be a little tricky there is nothing a repeated question and a smile can't fix.
The rooms are absolutely immaculate and well looked after.

the spa staff are absolutely amazing and extremely talented and look after all your needs.

When they say they are at your service, this is a very rare and extreme case where this is absolutely true.
I have had no problems and the crew at this very fine establishment live up to the very definition of Thai hospitality and friendliness.

Without a doubt if I ever manage to come back to Pattaya, there is no doubt where I will be staying, I would be willing to go further and say that I will refuse to stay anywhere else.

But what impressed me the most is the Thai smile, extremely friendly staff that always strive to make my stay that much more enjoyable, a real credit to the establishment.

It is my honest opinion that Four seasons place does not deserve anything short of five stars.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Sabrelicious
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
staffordshire UK
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 December 2012 via mobile

Stayed here for one month in December & all I can say I didn't want to go home. Staff were so fantastic & became friends. Will certainly come back to this hotel again. Nice to come back after a busy day & chill

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank thehardimans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 December 2012

The cleanliness and ambiance is wonderful. The rooms are neat and in-room kitchen facility is very helpful. I was allowed early check-in at no extra cost. The early check in depends on availability of room. The Hotel provides free drops to nearby places that made our stay very comfortable. The attitude of staff was throughout cooperative.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Pravin281
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
1.1 mi away
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya
#41 of 450 in Pattaya
587 reviews
423.3 mi away
Citrus Parc Pattaya Hotel by Compass Hospitality
1.2 mi away
Centara Pattaya Hotel
Centara Pattaya Hotel
#31 of 450 in Pattaya
748 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Tara Court Hotel
Tara Court Hotel
#15 of 450 in Pattaya
336 reviews
0.5 mi away
Adelphi Pattaya
Adelphi Pattaya
#14 of 450 in Pattaya
377 reviews
1.0 mi away
Signature Pattaya
Signature Pattaya
#83 of 450 in Pattaya
250 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Place? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Place

Property: Four Seasons Place
Address: 341 / 44 Moo 9, Soi Chalermprakiat 22, Pattaya 3 Road | Nongpure, Banglamung, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#17 Romantic Hotel in Pattaya
#34 Spa Hotel in Pattaya
#49 Luxury Hotel in Pattaya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Seasons Place 4*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The all suite Four Seasons Place has a unique and sophisticated exterior & interior design theme reflecting the Renaissance. Suites are available for short & long term stays (daily & monthly), with private balconies which are located within two 7 stories buildings with a city or pool view. Four Seasons Place Boutique Hotel offers you unparalleled comfort and personalized service along with the world famous Thai smile. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Expedia, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Four Seasons Place reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Place
Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing