We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very comfortable for families”
Review of Four Seasons Place

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Four Seasons Place
Ranked #64 of 455 Hotels in Pattaya
Reviewed 13 February 2013

Very nice and comfortable hotel in a quiet place. If you want to stay in vibrant Pattaya but still keep your privacy it's the right place for you. There is a kitchen and a big fridge in the room. 7-11 is just round the corner. The hotel is 15-20 minutes walk to the Beach road, and in the evening we had a lot of fun taking a new way from and to the hotel every time. The staff is very accomodating and ready to help. Good pool and gym.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ann M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (441)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

203 - 209 of 441 reviews

Reviewed 6 February 2013 via mobile

Love the use of the coutyard. The pool in the middle surrounded by the bar, restaurant, spa/gym and ground floor entries.

The staff are friendly.

We stayed in a 2 bedroom ensuite. The room was great except for hair in the shower drains.

As long as you have a car, you will enjoy the Roman sculptures and atmosphere.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Melibau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2013

What a terrific find this hotel was.

The daily room rate was attractive as well as the hotels location.

I was exceptionally pleasantly surprised by the hotel set up and upkeep.

Very modern retro italian style hotel which is kept clean to a very high standard.

The hotel is starting to show signs of its age now.

There are some long term maintenance issues that need to be sorted out, such as broken floor tiles in the corridors on floor 5 and our glass shower door was splintered and is waiting to chop someones fingers off very soon!

The rooms are very light and airy - we were in room # 523

The included breakfast is very good with different hot foods every morning.

There is an 'egg station' where the attendant will cook your choice of egg style how you like.

The staff are exceptionally friendly, especially the restaurant staff and receptionists.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2013

The Hotel itself was very nice and staff all friendly and helpful, but this is a long walk to get anywhere bars shops beach etc. There are baht buses that go past but its hard to understand where the bus will go , so often we had to jump off and try another one. Great place for a couple of quiet days away from all the hustle and bustle, 7-11 right across from Hotel which was very useful

Room Tip: We has a suite, very large room but tiny balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Blackpudlian63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2013

I stayed here for 2 nights - 29th & 30th November, 2012. Very well decorated rooms; extremely corteous and helpful staff. The breakfast spread was very good but pure vegeterians might have limited choice.

Room Tip: Junior Suite is very good for a couple
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Kamlesh_Poddar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2013

The hotel was excellent but located quite far from the most happening places. We stayed there for 4 days and we absolutely enjoyed our stay there. The staffs were extremely friendly. We stayed in the One bedroom suite. The rooms were spacious and the bed was comfortable. The sofas were kinda Old. The shower pressure was OK but no variable shower head. Also water was spilling out of the bath zone.
The Kitchen was equipped with good collection of utensils. The Two bedroom suite was huge. The master bedroom was great with attached bathroom. The second bedroom was kinda small. The hall was huge with innovative interiors.
Absolutely enjoyed the Pool and the gym. You get a welcome drink from the Pool Side Bar.
The only drawback is the distance from the city centre. The city centre is just 5 min ride or a 20 min walk.
Definitely the best boutique hotel in Pattaya. Overall we absolutely enjoyed our stay and would definitely come back.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Arvind M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2013

We do go to Pattaya often we do love the Four Seasons Place (staying here right now). It is small hotel with about 80 rooms but is is perfect in all aspects. What we really like is the guest service we get as it is extremely friendly, profesional and careing! We also love the rooms...they have only suites and all are super spesious, well designed and full of all the amenities a traveler needs. The hotel has wonderful facilties and we always take advantage of their spa as it is cutely designed and well priced (not overpriced like most other hotels) and they do have great food and a cute bar. The breakfast is ok and buffet style but i could see a little bit more selection. What we also very much like is the free shuttle service "on call" to any key location within pattaya down-town incluting the beach....excelent service as the hotel is a little seculed on third road. However the secuded location is wonderful to come back to after a busy day on the beach, shopping etc! :-)

Room Tip: Family suite or 2 bdr suite or Grande suite if you want to be spoiled if with children and if we tra...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Hans F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
1 mi away
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya
#38 of 455 in Pattaya
613 reviews
0.7 mi away
Grand Hotel Pattaya
Grand Hotel Pattaya
#98 of 455 in Pattaya
140 reviews
1.5 mi away
Citrus Parc Pattaya Hotel by Compass Hospitality
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Nova Gold Hotel
Nova Gold Hotel
#66 of 455 in Pattaya
311 reviews
1.2 mi away
Centara Pattaya Hotel
Centara Pattaya Hotel
#28 of 455 in Pattaya
794 reviews
0.6 mi away
Sea me Spring Hotel
Sea me Spring Hotel
#78 of 455 in Pattaya
166 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Place? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Place

Address: 341 / 44 Moo 9, Soi Chalermprakiat 22, Pattaya 3 Road | Nongpure, Banglamung, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#16 Romantic Hotel in Pattaya
#33 Spa Hotel in Pattaya
#50 Luxury Hotel in Pattaya
Price Range: £36 - £82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Seasons Place 4*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The all suite Four Seasons Place has a unique and sophisticated exterior & interior design theme reflecting the Renaissance. Suites are available for short & long term stays (daily & monthly), with private balconies which are located within two 7 stories buildings with a city or pool view. Four Seasons Place Boutique Hotel offers you unparalleled comfort and personalized service along with the world famous Thai smile. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Sawasdee, Agoda, Ctrip TA, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Four Seasons Place reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Place
Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing