We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Number one for us to stay in Pattaya! Super value for money and fine service!”
Review of Four Seasons Place

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Four Seasons Place
Ranked #70 of 463 Hotels in Pattaya
Reviewed 16 March 2013

We love the Four Seasons Place and stay here many times!! Huge suite rooms for the price od normal hotel room. We stay at Four Season Suite about 90sqm for 3000.- baht including breakfast. This suite give us nice pool view and has a Balcony to the back side. They also have a good maxi bar with fair prices i.e. coke 30 baht, beer 70 baht etc.. Try the saturday Seafood BBQ at 399.- all you can eat. We also enjoy the room service food...great pizza, burger and fantastic club sandwich.
Very nice gym with sauna and steam and reasonable and excellent spa massage.
Best value for money in Pattaya ....Joe and the gang

Room Tip: Four seasons suite
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Joe C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (443)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

197 - 203 of 443 reviews

Reviewed 14 March 2013

The rooms are good. But service levels need to improve. Breakfast for vegetrians is not there only bread butter options for survival.had problems with ac and wifi but were soon resolved while we were there in the room. Ac take lot of time to cool the room. Overall very good place for families and bachalors also. Safe and sound.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Suman A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2013

I was well impressed with the photos, looked very flash. Booked a Grand Suite: foyer, kitchen/dining room, lounge, 2 bedrooms w ensuite, toilet off foyer and a small balcony.
The reality was: hard to find (but means it is quiet which is good) but check in was easy and initial thoughts of the suite were good. Huge space to kick around in which is nice. Decor is very faux italian/versace. Close up, the fittings are a little worn and dated but functional. bedding was comfy and clean. the towels were well used but ok. the breakfast provided was not great, but it will fill you up until you get to a decent eatery. didn't try the bar or pool. they really need to replace the tv's in the bedrooms, theyre still crt's but there was a flatscreen in the lounge. if you dont mind the location and want something that 'looks' flash, id stay here for sure.

Room Tip: we had a external view rather than a room that looks into the funnel/pool area, id prefer an outside...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank scott_nz1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2013

for people who like to sty in a suite with a kitchen and 2 bedrooms , the location is a little bit farwy from the beatch nd the walking street, but they provide a shuttle bus from 10:00 AM to 4:00 AM next day which is great for us that we dont like to be in very busy area, the staff are very helpfull and nice, definately will recommend for a friend.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank FaisalMax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2013

We love the Four Seasons Place Hotel in Pattaya and stay very frequently! We also can advise hat many other of our friends and new friends we made at the hotel are returning guests which of course speaks for the fine quality of this wonderful jewel of a boutique hotel. We do also like the location which is just out of the hectic hustle and bustle of the inner entertainment district of the city. However it is very easy to get to almost all places within minutes either by our own car or with the free "on demand" shuttle service of the hotel.
We love the spacious and beautifully decorated rooms at the hotel which all have full kitchens, dining area and living area next to the separate bedroom. We usually stay either in the junior suite with about 60 spm or the more generous Four Seasons Suite at 90spm. The rate sat excellent and we pay usually between 2600.- and 3600.- per night for the luxury suites. They do have absolutely fanatic beds and bed linen...we never want to get out of bed! :-)
They also have a nice gym and a wonderful spa with very reasonable treatment prices. We also like the fact that we cannot for a massage in the room. The Restaurant is also very good and so is the breakfast and room service. Last Saturday (yesterday) we had the Seafood BBQ poolside buffet and it was so good. We paid only 399.-/baht without drinks or 799.- inclusive of all you can drink wine, beer and mix drinks (we opted for the inclusive rate because we like the wine)!!! Breakfast is also very nice in form of a buffet. We also enjoy drinks at the Harlem bar where we take advantage of the happy hour in the early evenings. The overall service is top notch and absolutely professional with the very friendly Thai smile attached at all times.

We highly recommend this hotel to any traveller.

Room Tip: Four Seasons Suite which has pool view and is very spacious at about 90sqm!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Werner R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2013

This was our first time at Four Seasons and wouldn't hesitate to go back. Our Junior Suite was clean,airy and very comfortable. It had a kitchen with large refridgerator, microwave, kettle and hob. Plus the wi-fi worked perfectly in our room. For what we paid we were pleasantly surprised.
The food was pretty good without being outstanding and the staff were friendly and obliging.
There is a complimentary car/ minivan which will drop you anywhere in Pattaya from 1000 till 0200. This is really good as the hotel is a little away from the busiest parts of town. We found the location ok as we like to explore and didn't want to be down in the centre every day.
Would say the hotel is suited best to couples although it is 'visitor friendly' as well...lol

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tblue51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2013

This is my 5th trip to Thailand. The biggest asset of this hotel - spacious rooms and a kitchenette if you like to fix some food. I have to urge you though that it is a city hotel, not a resort. Great for staying several days, however if you go to Pattaya to this hotel only, you will be disappointed. It is not a big territory-very green-big pool - many facilities kind of resort. The pool is very small, the sea is not close at all and in terms of facilities you have a restaurant and a spa, that's it. On the other hand, we loved our Thai massage in their spa, it was very professional.

Now, there's one more 'little' thing that will grow very big if not fixed immediately: the maintenance is just bad: dirty and sticky windows and doors, holes in the curtains and in your bed sheets. We had bathrobes but they smelled like somebody had been wearing them before and they were not washed afterwards. On night I couldn't sleep and went out to sit on the balcony - I felt dust on my chair. The chair and the table were not cleaned in a long while.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Vladychynska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
1 mi away
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya
#39 of 463 in Pattaya
615 reviews
1.2 mi away
Centara Pattaya Hotel
Centara Pattaya Hotel
#30 of 463 in Pattaya
805 reviews
1.5 mi away
Citrus Parc Pattaya Hotel by Compass Hospitality
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Travelodge Pattaya
Travelodge Pattaya
#21 of 463 in Pattaya
483 reviews
0.7 mi away
Miracle Suite
Miracle Suite
#99 of 463 in Pattaya
160 reviews
1.1 mi away
Nova Gold Hotel
Nova Gold Hotel
#64 of 463 in Pattaya
313 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Place? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Place

Address: 341 / 44 Moo 9, Soi Chalermprakiat 22, Pattaya 3 Road | Nongpure, Banglamung, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#16 Romantic Hotel in Pattaya
#35 Spa Hotel in Pattaya
#54 Luxury Hotel in Pattaya
Price Range: £32 - £151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Seasons Place 4*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The all suite Four Seasons Place has a unique and sophisticated exterior & interior design theme reflecting the Renaissance. Suites are available for short & long term stays (daily & monthly), with private balconies which are located within two 7 stories buildings with a city or pool view. Four Seasons Place Boutique Hotel offers you unparalleled comfort and personalized service along with the world famous Thai smile. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Ctrip TA, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Four Seasons Place reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Place
Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing