We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place to stay with family”
Review of Four Seasons Place

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Four Seasons Place
Ranked #63 of 449 Hotels in Pattaya
India
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Good place to stay with family”
Reviewed 10 January 2014

We booked 2 Bedroom Executive Suites with extra bed in this hotel via agoda.com and were traveling with the family in Pattaya.The hotel location is a bit far from tourist spots and is located in a relatively quieter place.The checkin is a bit lengthy but the staff is good. You also get a welcome drink coupon which can be utilized in the restaurant/bar.
The rooms were spacious enough.The furnishings of the room gave a very grand look to the rooms. There are tea-coffee making facilities,mini bar,refrigerator and small kitchen with basic utensils .

Breakfast was served at a pool side restaurant and was goo with different varieties.

The staff arranged for a birthday cake for my husband on my special request for which I paid separately.

Overall a good place to stay with family

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank priyanka p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

428 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    186
    186
    39
    7
    10
See reviews for
83
115
41
11
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (85)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Cockenzie, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 January 2014

This boutique hotel is a firm favourite of ours and have returned on many occasions now. The suites are well equipped with a small kitchen, bathroom, separate toilet, office and lovely bedroom.
The staff are excellent and service courteous and efficient.
There is the use of a driver and car for short local trips, this is invaluable, especially on ones first visit, as it is about a ten minute walk to the beach.
There is a small convenience store on the corner at the hotel where groceries can be purchased and a short walk away is a large supermarket for fruit, veg and anything else one may need.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Eileen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tinsukia, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 January 2014

We have stayed in junior suite room, rooms are big and well designed.. hotel ambience is quite good, you wont find large size LED TV inside thr room, wi fi works really well... No comments about food, we had only bread toast to eat for vegetarian. Hotel service is bit slow but again i cant rate below average.

Room Tip: Go for junior suite room, its huge and well furnished with kitchen utensils
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kaushaltibriwal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 January 2014

We booked 3 rooms in this hotel and were traveling with the family in Pattaya.The hotel is a bit far from all the happening areas (Walking street, Beach road) and is located in a relatively quieter place. The staff were generous enough to provide a free upgrade to one of the rooms and provide early check in. You also get a welcome drink coupon which can be utilized in the restaurant/bar.The staff were extremely helpful and smiling all the time :). All the rooms were spacious enough,very well maintained and cleaned. The furnishings gave the rooms a completely new look and looked grand to be honest. There are tea-coffee making facilities,mini bar,refrigerator and small kitchen with basic utensils if you are are fond of cooking your own food.

There is a pool side restaurant where breakfast is served. You will be provided breakfast coupons which needs to be handed over to their staff everyday. There is good variety in breakfast as you get both Continental and Asian.

All in all it is a fantastic place to stay and wouldn't hesitate coming back here.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank SNTravellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shanghai, China
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 January 2014

junior suite room with a fridge, a microwave, an oven and electromagnetic oven. but the bathroom is a little small without a bathtub.
the swimming pool is small.
you can call the hotel to pick you up.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nan Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 January 2014 via mobile

We stay here very.frequentlu and can recommend the Four Seasons Place to any traveller as this boutique hotel has fantastic rooms, service and facilities. The staff always recognizes us and welcomes us back with a big Thai smile. The rooms are very large with luxury furniture and comfortable bed, kitchen, balcony and nice marble bathroom. Great breakfast and room service food. Also very good is the spa massage at very good price. Overall excellent value for money!

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lorelonge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 December 2013 via mobile

First of all sorry that i could not review before due to lack of time.
i stayed at fourseasons from 6 to 9 nov and i will say it changed my ratings upside down surely.
it was a early check in they handed over the keys around 12 o clock which was nice.the location is a bit off beat but the staff and service is out of this world. Large rooms a royal touch in everything good food one of the most smiling staff u will ever come accross it should be ranked in the top 10 hotels in pattaya. The neighbourhood is quiet guest entry is free and there service is impaccable.
congrats to the staff coming back to bother you on the 10th of jan see u soon keep the good work going the no1 4 star property in pattaya.....

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank satish99897
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
1.1 mi away
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya
#39 of 449 in Pattaya
586 reviews
423.3 mi away
Citrus Parc Pattaya Hotel by Compass Hospitality
1.2 mi away
Centara Pattaya Hotel
Centara Pattaya Hotel
#32 of 449 in Pattaya
745 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Tara Court Hotel
Tara Court Hotel
#16 of 449 in Pattaya
335 reviews
0.5 mi away
Adelphi Pattaya
Adelphi Pattaya
#12 of 449 in Pattaya
376 reviews
2.0 mi away
The Agate Pattaya Boutique Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Place? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Place

Property: Four Seasons Place
Address: 341 / 44 Moo 9, Soi Chalermprakiat 22, Pattaya 3 Road | Nongpure, Banglamung, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#17 Romantic Hotel in Pattaya
#34 Spa Hotel in Pattaya
#49 Luxury Hotel in Pattaya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Seasons Place 4*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The all suite Four Seasons Place has a unique and sophisticated exterior & interior design theme reflecting the Renaissance. Suites are available for short & long term stays (daily & monthly), with private balconies which are located within two 7 stories buildings with a city or pool view. Four Seasons Place Boutique Hotel offers you unparalleled comfort and personalized service along with the world famous Thai smile. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Four Seasons Place reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Place
Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing