We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quite location, good place to stay”
Review of Four Seasons Place

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Four Seasons Place
Ranked #70 of 463 Hotels in Pattaya
Reviewed 5 May 2014

The hotel is quite and nice one. I stayed here for two nights which was pleasant stay. The hotel is at some distance from beach road(the most active place in pattaya). I booked a junior suite which had separate drawing and bedroom, both of them big enough. The rooms also have utensils and equipment for cooking food. Breakfast has variety of choices. Overall a pleasant and calm stay.

Room Tip: Get a room with pool side view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank vishalraj82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (443)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

135 - 141 of 443 reviews

Reviewed 2 April 2014

I choose this resort after viewing after viewing its high rating and location shown on trip adviser map on 1st road but actually hotel is located on southern side of 3rd road which actually is better and quite location then over crowded beach road and first lane as i was with family - crowd around and in hotel was truly family friend. I took junior suite which really was amazing for small family. air conditioning is superb. breakfast v good. crowd in hotel was mostly family from Thailand, Singapore,but could see some couples from all over the world there is small pantry in all room with utensils along. there is free shuttle by hotel to beach and around areas which you can ask on reception as hotel has many cars standing for you. In all great experience staying in hotel.

Room Tip: Go for any room according to size of your family stay in hogher floor to have good view of city and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kapil442
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2014

Its nice property on 3rd road ... bit far from beach but pattaya beach is very crowded so this is best.

I specially give positive marks to hotel staff who always keep smiling to make your day

rooms are large I have choosen 2 bed room suite this time.
sleeping comfort is good neat and clear bed sheets
bathroom are medium sized
food I have not tried as I am a vegetarian and they have limited choice.

If you want to stay peacefully even in noisy pattaya choose this prop.

Very close to Soi Lk metro if you want night life.

better to get bike on rent to explore surrounding.

rest perfect I will choose this prop. once again.

Room Tip: go for pool facing rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank happy111manu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2014

We booked a two room apartment for a week and it was huge. Lounge, dinning and kitchen, two huge ensuites to one double and one huge master room bedroom. lovely staff and courtesy car whenever we needed. I loved the heavy French /Italian décor it made you feel comfort and able to relax. Though our apartment was 'tired' and furnishings worn, we were ok with it. We had read a couple of other reviews regarding cleanliness and we would have to agree, the floors were sweep, kitchen tidied and towels etc supplied daily if you want, but for actually fully cleaning it hadn't happened before we arrived and not throughout the week we were there, but it wasn't dirty nor did the apartment smell. The bed was great, not old, firm and sooo comfortable.

The hotel has a 7/11 next door, a laundry shop a couple of shops down and everything else is just a short walk away. it's also only a couple of streets away from beach road and walking st.

Restaurant and room service food was delicious. The round pool is in the centre of the hotel, really niceall in all very happy with the hotel and would recommend it for a couple or family.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Crunchyapple_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2014

We stay at this Hotel frequently and look forward to review it whenever possible. We have over the years recommended this fine boutique hotel to all our friends who also travel to Pattaya for either weekend "get aways" or holidays and even some long stays. What we like the most is the great and friendly service, lavish suites with comfi beds, quite yet central location and the good gym and spa facilities as well as the high quality food and drinks they serve at the PoolCafe and room service. The prices at this hotel are very reasonable considering that every room is a suite. We usually stay at either the junior suite (60sqm) with city view or the Four Seasons Suite (90sqm) with pool view. As we drive a car they also provide free and secured parking. WHat they also provide is a free shuttle on request to the beach and the famous Central Festival beach shopping center which we often use as we like to leave the car parked at the hotel as traffic is rather busy in Pataya.
Thanks again to the tam at Four Seasons Place for a wonderful stay and we will be back for the upcoming music festival!

Room Tip: Four seasons Suite facing the pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Werner R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2014

Its was nice stay in Pattaya Four season Place
again i booked the hotel on July
Good break fast and good Hospitality

100 percentage guaranteed..

Airport pick up and drop
American Breakfast
24hrs access to Poool

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aswathsuresh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2014

This was my first time to visit Pattaya & was very happy with my choice of hotel.. It is a beautiful hotel & not too far from the wild Walking street but it is still in a nice quiet area!
The staff are friendly & very helpful. The rooms are fab & finished to the highest standard! The food was very good & very well priced..Free transport provided by the hotel was a big plus for me, I'll be back.......

Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
1  Thank willfmoore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
1 mi away
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya
#41 of 463 in Pattaya
615 reviews
1.2 mi away
Centara Pattaya Hotel
Centara Pattaya Hotel
#30 of 463 in Pattaya
804 reviews
1.5 mi away
Citrus Parc Pattaya Hotel by Compass Hospitality
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Nova Gold Hotel
Nova Gold Hotel
#68 of 463 in Pattaya
313 reviews
0.7 mi away
Grand Hotel Pattaya
Grand Hotel Pattaya
#100 of 463 in Pattaya
141 reviews
0.3 mi away
Travelodge Pattaya
Travelodge Pattaya
#21 of 463 in Pattaya
481 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Place? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Place

Address: 341 / 44 Moo 9, Soi Chalermprakiat 22, Pattaya 3 Road | Nongpure, Banglamung, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#16 Romantic Hotel in Pattaya
#35 Spa Hotel in Pattaya
#54 Luxury Hotel in Pattaya
Price Range: £36 - £76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Seasons Place 4*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The all suite Four Seasons Place has a unique and sophisticated exterior & interior design theme reflecting the Renaissance. Suites are available for short & long term stays (daily & monthly), with private balconies which are located within two 7 stories buildings with a city or pool view. Four Seasons Place Boutique Hotel offers you unparalleled comfort and personalized service along with the world famous Thai smile. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Ctrip TA, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Four Seasons Place reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Place
Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing