We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”
Review of Retox Bar, Hotel And Restaurant - CLOSED

Retox Bar, Hotel And Restaurant
Price range: US$3 - US$39
Description: Sports Bar serving good Pub style food, steaks ,breakfasts,pizzas etc full bar serving draft beers in guinness,heineken and tiger, many ciders and speciality beers also. 12 rooms for rent all with A/C, LED tvs,safe,fridges,tea coffee facilties,hot water etc
Restaurant details
Description: Sports Bar serving good Pub style food, steaks ,breakfasts,pizzas etc full bar serving draft beers in guinness,heineken and tiger, many ciders and speciality beers also. 12 rooms for rent all with A/C, LED tvs,safe,fridges,tea coffee facilties,hot water etc
Reviewed 5 April 2017 via mobile

Sports bar in soi Longkee but also has another one in Soi Honey as well

Has got to have the best value breakfast in the whole of Pattaya.

98 baht all day !!! Including coffee and full English.
The bonus was the quality as well.excellent and not greasy. Fried Bread was even crispy and lovely.

Only ever see people ordering the 98 baht breakfast but they also have other things on the menu as well.

Guinness at 150 baht a pint

Also had the Sunday lunch at 199 baht served in a giant Yorkshire pudding.

Contents good but Yorkshire a bit soggy and hard going which was a lttle dissapointing.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank K8340YFchristopherb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 21 May 2017

Thanks for the great review. Hope see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (287)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

124 - 128 of 287 reviews

Reviewed 1 April 2017 via mobile

I came today to watch American basketball with friends. They have about 50 Tv's and the place is immaculate inside. Asked Staff if they could put on the game and no problem at all. They are very nice and want everyone happy here. Great selection of beers on tap. We did not try the food so no comment but we will be back here for sure!!

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank LoveitinAsia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 21 May 2017

Thanks for the great review. Hope see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2017 via mobile

very poplur place in soi lenkee I only had the breakfast there on 3 or 4 occasions 98 thai baht breakfast its all u need ..
they seem to have a good following of regulars so that speaks for itself
tv screens everywhere with sports etc
very stuffy and congestive when busy the seating is very mishmash for my liking but it works for them im sure thumbs up for

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank chriso1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 21 May 2017

Thanks for the great review. Hope see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2017

home of the 98 baht big breakfast that in my honest opinion beats them all. I think this is one of those must do things when you visit Pattaya. i like the staff here too. Well done Retox

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank danielbryant496
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 21 May 2017

Thanks for the great review. Hope see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2017 via mobile

I Had enough of eating the same breakfast buffet in our hotel and was tipped off by a friend about this place. I have to say this place is an hidden gem for cheap quality food, Full english breakfast with a coffee and orange juice for 99 baht which was as good as any english breakie in the Uk. They allso show live sports

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank johnrD6199WE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 21 May 2017

Thanks for the great review. Hope see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Retox Bar, Hotel And Restaurant also viewed

Pattaya, Chonburi Province
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.