We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“nice hotel with excellent services”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya
Ranked #216 of 445 Hotels in Pattaya
Indore, India
Level Contributor
84 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“nice hotel with excellent services”
Reviewed 4 July 2012

As an Indian my priorities are world class comfort to my family & make them feel special. This is the character of this hotel. They make us felt special.
Clean, spacious rooms, very modern coupled with latest maenities.
Superbly choosen breakfast items, all my family members liked it.
Excellent Gym, pool ... kids enjoyed the pool.
Overall highly recommended.

Room Tip: Any room is ok but prefer the new tower rather than older property.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PankajIndore_India
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

832 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    166
    345
    165
    73
    83
See reviews for
63
106
112
39
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (132)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
96 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 July 2012

Good property, nice location. Need to improve their food service particularly the break fast. The approach to the customer is not very courtieous. The first hotel we have seen which charges you for a misplaced laundary bag from their room.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sunilminocha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 July 2012

Quiet yet nicely located. Lot of Indian restaurants nearby. 'Saras' veg fast food joint next to Hotel serves great variety & quality Indian food.Great boon for veggies like us. Spacious & clean rooms with basic amenities. Nice swimming pool with decent fitness center. Co-operative staff. Nice breakfast. New wing has better rooms with balconies. WiFi & Internet is free.
Overall had a pleasant stay.

Room Tip: rooms in new wing have balcony & are much better.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jmenghani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delhi, Delhi, India
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 June 2012

Excellent hotel for holiday. Good location. Good food. Very near to walking street. But not near to shopping malls n market

Room Tip: Good to stay. No complaint.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vikas C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
19 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 June 2012

on my second trip to pattaya, i stayed at nova platinum and its was a good experience . it has a great pool, nice big rooms and good food. overall a good bargain for short trips

Room Tip: for first timers in pattaya, its a safe and a good bargain
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dramitvij
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thailand
Level Contributor
27 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2012

I stayed here for 3 weeks during the Bangkok Floods (October 2011).
- I had a good rate (because I joined the Amari member Card, because the hotel is connected to Amari).

there is a lovely swimming pool area with a water slide. its fun to relax by the restaurant and swim.

the rooms are ok.
the largest they have is Executive. which are still a bit small.
- this hotel needs to have a few LARGE rooms available.
I enjoyed the place also because of the good food menu and room service. They had a GOOD selection of vegetarian items.. veggie Burgers, veggie pasta, mixed vegetables and a banana caramel crumble! there was lots of nice food there :))

the breakfast Buffet is a bit weak. not much selection. and a bit obvious and bland.

the location is good. but i hired a Bike so I could have stayed anywhere.
- I would go back here again... (because of the cozy friendly atmosphere)

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank easybullet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
108 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 June 2012

I was surprised witht he hotel after I was driven to the entrance. It seemed a tad shady, but it turned out to be very good. Rooms are spacious and clean. Everything works as it should. WIFI and cable TV are available as well. Breakfast was good and the staff was nice as well. The location is close to the beach and walking street. Lots of eating options near the hotel for the foodies.

Room Tip: Take rooms in the NEW WING!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sandmanz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
2.2 mi away
Green Park Resort
Green Park Resort
#59 of 445 in Pattaya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 594 reviews
1.8 mi away
Nova Gold Hotel
Nova Gold Hotel
#65 of 445 in Pattaya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 292 reviews
1.8 mi away
Centara Pattaya Hotel
Centara Pattaya Hotel
#29 of 445 in Pattaya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 708 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Signature Pattaya
Signature Pattaya
#85 of 445 in Pattaya
3.5 of 5 bubbles 246 reviews
1.3 mi away
Flipper House Hotel
Flipper House Hotel
#113 of 445 in Pattaya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 263 reviews
2.1 mi away
Amari Garden Pattaya
Amari Garden Pattaya
#25 of 445 in Pattaya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,021 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya

Property: Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya
Address: 562 Moo 10 Pratumnak Road | Banglamung, Pattaya 20260, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#58 Spa Hotel in Pattaya
#94 Luxury Hotel in Pattaya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya 4*
Number of rooms: 270
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nova Platinum Hotel is a located in South Pattaya just a 5 minute walk from the Walking Street and Pattaya Bay. The hotel has 3 low rise buildings, with a total of 270 well-appointed guestrooms. All rooms feature a 32” Samsung LCD TV, DVD player, hairdryer, scale, minibar, tea/coffee making facilities, safebox, free wi-fi internet access and an array of modern facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Southall Travel, Expedia, Ebookers, Booking.com, Amari Hotels, Hotels.com, TravelUp, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HRS, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nova Platinum Pattaya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing