We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (940)
Filter reviews
940 results
Traveller rating
198
371
186
79
106
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
198
371
186
79
106
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
483 - 488 of 940 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2012

Nova Platinum is one of best hotels in pattaya very close to beach and famous walking street, food served is excellent, nice pool and Jacuzzi... dont miss the fun at pool bar. staff is very compliant and hospitable and provide you perfect guidance... do indulge at SPA too...

Room tip: prefer the building on the main road
Date of stay: October 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KaranChawla
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David R, General Manager at Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2012

Dear KaranChawla,

Greetings from Nova Platinum Hote!

We thank you for your valuable feedback and glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

I will pass along your positive comments on our food and hospitable service to our team.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Nova Platinum Hotel on your next trip to Pattaya.

Kind regards,

David Roberts
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2012

You guys spent lots of money in developing this hotel to an excellent standard however you choose your reception girls with no english communication, they cant speak correctly and cant understand a single sentence....You shift Indians in your other building and keep your main buiding for other nations....Wow what kind of persons you are hiring....even there attitude with Indians were pathetic, You guys better change your girl staff, they have attitude problem...How much thay are earning? I dont think they earn to b a princess....They are just a reception lady to serve guests....I asked them plenty of times for the help but they behaved very badly...I will never come to your hotel again for sure and never suggess anyone to do so...
I stayed with Amari Antrium in Bangkok and learn something from them, They know the value of a guest....I loved there customer service....I stayed in excellent hotels in Dubai as well with good customer servicess....I liked pattaya alot n dnt wanna stay in your hotel again...Thanks for your time....Nd no need to change your staff just let them learn some manners...
stayed from 22nd to 24th Aug in your hotel.

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ankur B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sujimanus K, Manager at Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2012

Dear Mr. Ankur B (Najibabad),

Greetings from Nova Platinum and we thank you for your valuable feedback.

I am sorry to hear of the level of service you received from our team and this is of course not the standard that we strive to achieve here at Nova Platinum.

We are currently working hard to improve all levels of services to our Guests and hope that on your future trips to Pattaya you will consider our property once again and enjoy a more pleasant experience.

We thank you as well for your positive feedback on the standard of the Hotel and your experiences at Amari properties and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.

Kind regards,

(On behalf of)
David Roberts
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2012

We were a group of 37 people from INDIA,
we were in the hotel at around 11 am but we received the rooms after 2 pm that too after much requests by our tour guide & operators, we had to bear all the trouble in the morning.
The staff in the hotel is very in co-operative and the hotel is very active in charging the money for those things that we haven t consumed at all, so please be carefully about the mini bar in the rooms.
Avoid this hotel, go for the hotels near the beach.

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ADITYA-INDIAN1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sujimanus K, Manager at Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2012

Dear Indian2012,

Greetings from Nova Platinum, and we thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are very sorry for the delay in your check-in time and that you did not receive a warm welcome from our staff.

I have shared this with my team and we are currently making it a priority to improve all of our services.

We hope that on your next trip to Pattaya you will give Nova Platinum another chance and we are confident you will enjoy a much more pleasant stay with us.

Once again we thank you for your feedback and hope to welcome you back to Nova Platinum in the future.

Kind regards,
(On behalf of )
David Roberts
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2012

Hotel split up into 3 buildings..no proper reception, outdated featured, poor customer service...They even gave a room which was already occupied by someone else to me. Found cockroaches in hallway.

The breakfast was terrible selection. The spa was the best thing there.

Room tip: stay away from this hotel.
Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank TCPKP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 August 2012

booked a room on a online. but when we are giong for check in staff & manager of the hotel says sir we are sorry. there is a mistake of booking we dont have a room please take our other hotel .He is wasting our all days and we are look like a big fool. so pls dont booked a nova platinum. for all indians

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank vpuneetbhasin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sujimanus K, General Manager at Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2012

Dear Vpuneetbhasin



Thank you for you valuable feedback.



We are very sorry that there was a misunderstanding with your reservation and that you did not have a positive first impression of our hotel.



I have shared your experiences with my team and we have agreed to make it a priority to improve our services.



We hope that on your next trip to Pattaya you will choose once again to book us and ensure your experience will exceed your expectations.



Once again we thank you for your feedback and hope to welcome you to Nova Platinum in the near future.

David Roberts

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews