We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Pattaya, Chonburi Province

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Geir K
Bangkok, Thailand
Level 4 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Stay away !”
Reviewed 6 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We was recieved by the manager a young Ukranien women, no smile nor welcome greeting. she was warm as cold Winter up North..Only come here like I remember from the army. My feeling turn to way am I here. It is a building with private owned condoes, some offred for rent by a young Ukraninen coulpe, Their English knowledge was very limited.
There ad in Booking.com tell that the room are 30m3 did not look 30 to me and with 60x60 tiles it easy caluculation. Room was max 20,6 pluss a balcony less than two. Mention it for the manager, she was stubborn and stay with 30. I let it pass because my stay was only for six days. First morning big water leak from a broken pipe feeding toilet. With wather almost all over before i manage to close the valve. Telephone the management about the matter, they offred to fix it next day. I refused that because being out of toilet for 24 hours was no option. I had to force them to come asap witch she and her boss (Guess boyfriend) did.. We was offred a new room, even smaller and this time very dirty. Personally did I have problem walking without shoe in bathroom.
bathroom.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2017
Dear Guest!
The apartments size is 30 sqm. You can check by tiles or by meters but you forgot to add bathroom and balcony size. At website you can red size of apartments 30 sqm and it is correct. All time you stay you were looking the reason for complains. You broken air conditioner because can not use it correct and open the door and turn it on for full all the night. It was overheat and linking after. And we change room for you and you were not happy again. I think if you expect to get perfect, big and luxury room you should book more expensive place. And I don't think that it's good idea to discuss here our managers private life. And of course our English not perfect as yours, but anyways I think it's much better then your Russian))) (we are not native speakers as you).
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Pattaya hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing