We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$214
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$195
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$252/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort & Spa(Karon)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Amari Phuket(Patong)
US$169
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$156
Amari.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Pavilions Phuket(Choeng Thale)(Great Value!)
US$161
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mandarava Resort and Spa(Karon Beach)(Great Value!)
US$161
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Surin Phuket(Choeng Thale)(Great Value!)
US$266
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$227
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$266/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Dusit Thani Laguna Phuket(Choeng Thale)(Great Value!)
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$131
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort(Kata Noi Beach)(Great Value!)
US$329
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$274
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$92
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveller rating
18
18
4
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
18
4
5
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 47 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2013 via mobile

This place is a really cute little b&b.

It's right in the middle of the neighborhood with the Sino-Portuguese architecture, the rooms are clean and done up in a cool mod style, and the owner is friendly and helpful.

Throw in a delicious roti breakfast, what more could you ask for? A+

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kidstonecrusher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2013

I spent my first night in Thailand in this gorgeous boutique guesthouse in the heart of Phuket old town. I can't fault it, the rooms are gorgeous, a lovely stylish mixture of modern and traditional and super comfortable, the service is excellent and Watinee who runs it is so lovely. A lot of care an attention has gone into getting it just right in all aspects. They offer really good value and it's the perfect place for anyone to stay in, whether solo or in a couple, your mum and your dad woudl probably love it too. You're made to feel very welcome, and very comfortable and just fabulous. Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank floos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2013

Right after we left Phuket in 2011, we had decided to take an Phuket old town holiday the following year. Trawled the reliable advisor sites and found 346 Guesthouse. Just what we wanted in the heart of Phuket town at the time of the Vegetarian Festival. Nothing could have been better as far as location was concerned. The price of the stay was extremely reasonable and the staff were willing to bend over backwaards for you. When we needed it we were even able to have a cooked breakfast there, and on occasions we dined of an evening togeher, sharing their evening meal with them. Our landlady even took us on a personalized tour of the fresh food morning market one day, where we had breakfast Yum Cha, an experence not to be missed. If there are any improvements that could be made, there is a lacked storage space for luggage, no in room safe and only one accessable power point. Air conditioning was acceptable and more than adequate for our needs. It could also be said that this establishment is more set up for short stays and overnighters. As we stayed 2 weeks our bed linen/towels could have been changed a little more regularly, and the toilet paper and drinking water supply lacked regular topping up.

Room Tip: Ask for the large L-shaped room, I think this is the biggest
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank daggs2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2012

I'm so happy that I came across Phuket 346, it made our short stay in Phuket really special. The place is awesome, you feel like a visiting a friend who gives you a room to stay over for couple of days. There are only 3 or 4 rooms what makes it really cosy, the living room and the whole house is nicely decorated with artsy posters and graffiti, bright colors. The cats are running around the living room or staring at birds or fishes as there is tiny pool with few gold fishes. The location is fantastic - in the middle of beautiful Soi Romanee, I particularly loved it by night with all houses lighted. There are plenty of cool bars and restaurants just few steps away. The girls who run the guesthouse are super nice and easygoing. Mind you that it is not a hotel with 4 or 5 stars and you won't have a beach party next door, but it you want something alternative, a good live rock band and stay away from crowds this is the place to be!

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mytravelmind
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2012

In the mood to party!!! and go crazy??? Phuket is the place for you!!! it's the asian version of ibiza!!! bars and restaurants everywhere!! however i was constantly hounded and solicited by shop venders and restaurant workers either to shop or dine with them what a F!@KIN PAIN!! all the menus look alike too but if you love fresh seafood then this is place to be. Mr.Goodseafood was a good place for fresh red snapper fried golden crispy to your liking. i took a boat trip to a few of the islands including pee pee island where only monkeys live there. snorkeling is just amazing don't forget to bring the bread!!!(Lunch was included) if you go to the beach you have to rent the beach chairs for a 100 bahts all day long. be prepared for the venders on the beach!! if your looking to go book a good hotel i did see the hilton and clubmed

Room Tip: My parents and i got stuck in a crap area where there were bars and restaurants that faced us which sucked if you were trying to sleep. during the island tour we did see the hilton hotel further away from the main strip. my advice for the ones who can splurge go for it!!! for those who are on a budget choose your location carefully however there are plenty of ways to travel via scooter taxis which are cheap.
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alyd72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews