We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Unforgettable trip” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of BluAnda

BluAnda
Book In Advance
More Info
US$115.72*
and up
Amazing Koh Hong Island and Big Tree Trip from Phuket
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Travel with a choice of wonderful day trips in the Andaman Sea. Seeing Nature at its most perfect. Blu Anda is the ultimate way to see Nature's finest in absolute comfort and style. SMOOTH, STATE OF THE ART CRUISING Fast and luxurious, our technologically advanced catamaran ensures the smoothest journey in all weather conditions, especially good for those susceptible to motion sickness. Your journey is as important as your destination, traveling in safety and comfort is our priority. YAO NOI ISLAND IS THE PLACE TO BE FOR WONDERFUL DINING To make your lunch more enjoyable and to get a taste of our chef's specialities, we recommend our seafood basket buffet style at Big Tree (Yao Noi Island). Our menus are carefully chosen so that you can have a very special time dining in Nature surrounded by tropical rain forest and beautiful beaches. LOVELY STAFF, PROFESSIONAL CREW AND SERVICE Our friendly and knowledgeable crew are ready to share a wonderful day of discovery and adventure in this very special part of the Andaman Sea. We look forward to welcoming you on board.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities, Wheelchair access, Activities for young children, Stairs / lift
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Unforgettable trip”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 March 2014

I had a great time with blu anda.Everything was great .The food was amazing and specially staff are outstanding .They are very friendly very helpful ready to service all the time .BreakfAST and lunch vevy very good .thank you very much Blu anda for wonderful trip .

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank Nipatphuket
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

128 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    104
    16
    5
    2
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Phuket, Thailand
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Trip to Koh with Blu Anda!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 March 2014

I really has a good chance to take a trip to Koh Hong island with blu anda team and it was a very wonderful trip with lovely staff and best quality of boat. 1st time that i took a luxury trip with a luxury Catamalan boat, it was really momerable trip i can say. This company provide a tasty food and really quality of food. Most of the time we were very enjoy with snokelling and canoeing. I would recommended people to take this trip, i am sure that it is very value of money and you could never forget it./Orn

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank 297Orn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phuket, Thailand
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Hong Krabi and Yao noi Island trip by Blu anda”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 March 2014

This is the best trip I ever joined . Services ,activities and food is very very good !! They used The catamaran boat that is very comfortable . We really enjoyed the scenery . We also did snorkeling with no crowded people at Hong Island and kayaking private group at Yao Noi .They also used the professional photographer created the wonderful photos with the DVD.It very beautiful photos, we feel like it was our pre-wedding shoot again !!. We are looking forward to visiting other attractions with Catamaran ,Blu anda !!.

Thank you Blu Anda !!
Guide Lucio

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Guide_Lucio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phuket, Thailand
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A wonderful trip with Blu anda”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 March 2014

It was the first time i went to Krabi , visited so many islands with Blu Anda Tour.
And I had a woderful trip , nice memories and very nice experienced with them , never can forget and will surely go with them again once I have a chance ! love you Blu Anda .

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank Jang_kirati2802
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phuket, Thailand
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Take a break from workplace”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 March 2014

My colleague and I just joined Sawasdee Koh Hong trip on Saturday. We are enjoyed kayaking and really impressed to the food. It was clean and good taste. We do love it! Time management also is perfect. We got really good take care since we step up to minivan until finished the program.

If you desire to leave paper work on desk and would find somewhere to take a break, I am highly recommend Blu Anda! Anyway, I wish to join you in some day.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Anusara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed BluAnda also viewed

 

Been to BluAnda? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing