We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“5 Star Hotel at a price of 3 Star Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Sapinette Hotel Dalat
Ranked #15 of 90 Hotels in Da Lat
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 January 2011

Friendly and helpful staff; large and spotless clean rooms; adjacent to a shopping mall with access from the hotel thus, very convenient. My children like the buffet breakfast, flat screen TV with cable channels, welcome drinks...The hotel has a gym and library but for some reason it was close during our stay.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Isyung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (184)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

122 - 128 of 184 reviews

Reviewed 2 August 2010

we stayed there for two nights...it's nice and peaceful, they have attentive and friendly staff - food is more of vietnamese... service is good and very clean room ...would like to go back there because it's not that expensive for the price we are paying for

Stayed: April 2010, travelled as a couple
Thank hot123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaSapinetteDalat, Director of Sales at La Sapinette Hotel Dalat, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2010

Thank you for sharing your views and opinions. We are happy that you did not only stay with us but write on what you have experienced.

La Sapinette is a new hotel and we are doing our best to provide better service. Your review will not only help the travelers but also a learning experience for us to improve. We greatly appreciate your effort of letting the public know your experience with us. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Lenty N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 30 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Pu T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Đào H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Flo1187
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Da Lat hotels
1.9 mi away
Du Parc Hotel Dalat
Du Parc Hotel Dalat
#9 of 90 in Da Lat
574 reviews
1.9 mi away
TTC Hotel Premium - Ngoc Lan
1.4 mi away
ZEN Valley Dalat
ZEN Valley Dalat
#6 of 90 in Da Lat
136 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Sammy Dalat Hotel
Sammy Dalat Hotel
#10 of 90 in Da Lat
185 reviews
2.9 mi away
Villa Vista Hotel
Villa Vista Hotel
#2 of 90 in Da Lat
155 reviews
2 mi away
Tulip Hotel
Tulip Hotel
#8 of 90 in Da Lat
246 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Sapinette Hotel Dalat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Sapinette Hotel Dalat

Address: 01 Phan Chu Trinh Street, Ward 9, Da Lat, Vietnam
Region: Vietnam > Lam Dong Province > Da Lat
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 90 Hotels in Da Lat
Price Range: £23 - £61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — La Sapinette Hotel Dalat 4*
Number of rooms: 91
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
La Sapinette Hotel Dalat is a 4 star hotel just build in Dec 2009, 91 well appointed with French Art Nouveau design included 32" LCD TV, Safe box and bath tub in all rooms, three-minute car ride from the central market.Guests can enjoy the cozy and tranquil atmosphere with 02 restaurant for Vietnamese and European cuisine, Gym, Spa and night chit chat at the Bar On the Rock. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your La Sapinette Hotel Dalat reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing