We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location, good choice for buget hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Dalat Green City Hotel
Ranked #145 of 328 Da Lat B&B and Inns
Reviewed 19 April 2014

Stayed here for a couple of nights either side of doing some trekking and found it a really

good place. The rooms were clean and comfortable, staff very friendly and helpful and the

breakfast was very tasty too. Overall thought it was excellent for the price.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kim cuc n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (146)
There are newer reviews for Dalat Green City Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

39 - 45 of 146 reviews

Reviewed 29 March 2014 via mobile

Very nice hotel . Room : clean , services : very good . Staff : friendly and helpful . Just a litle bit thing I don't like : noise of motorbikes on treet at midnight on weedken . Location : it is good to walk up to the center and night market

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Allicing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2014 via mobile

We stayed here a total of two nights and you do get your moneys worth. The room was relatively clean, good size and the hotel is in a good location.
Breakfast is included amd if you leave before t starts they make you a pack to take with you which we got and found useful.
Nothing spectacular but cheap!

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Amylil23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2014

Stayed here 3 nights in march this year. The staff are very friendly and helpful, providing maps and discount at local restaurants. The rooms are clean, wifi is good, toiletries provided and an amazing breakfast! The eggs are perfect! Got my laundry done too, came back very clean and fresh later that day. Good location and as backpackers, it was luxury for us.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emily P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2014

Hey it's not the Ritz but for the price including breakfast and a good breakfast at that, it's clean, very comfortable bed and they supply a breakfast box for your early morning bus transit.

Great hot shower and good wifi in room.

Room Tip: We stayed in room 202 which offered two double beds and was to the back of the hotel.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nigel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2014

Please consider that this is a guesthouse, so you get what you pay for...don't expect any luxuries. For the price paid though, this guesthouse is excellent! Rooms are clean, toiletries and towels were replaced on a daily basis and the WiFi worked fine everywhere. It is located in a quiet alley so you can get a good night's sleep, 5 minutes to get to Street and the markets. so it was perfect for us. Staffs are very helpful, they arranged all our tours -yes,

Room Tip: All room seem nice
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hoff g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2014

Loved Dalat. Loved this hotel. Great service and location. Helped me all the way in my travels with hooking up with local bike enthusiasts. I would thoroughly recommend it for the independent but slightly older traveller.

Room Tip: I think they are all mostly the same .. so you cannot go wrong .. Lower floors better if you are get...
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank harleybeukkers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Da Lat hotels
0.1 mi away
My Dream Hotel
My Dream Hotel
#7 of 328 in Da Lat
169 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hai Long Vuong Hotel
Hai Long Vuong Hotel
#1 of 328 in Da Lat
227 reviews
0.7 mi away
Dalat Xua va Nay Hotel
Dalat Xua va Nay Hotel
#171 of 328 in Da Lat
13 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Ken's House Backpackers
Ken's House Backpackers
#52 of 328 in Da Lat
151 reviews
0.4 mi away
Tulip Xanh Dalat Hotel
Tulip Xanh Dalat Hotel
#10 of 328 in Da Lat
127 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sleep In Dalat Hostel
Sleep In Dalat Hostel
#11 of 480 in Da Lat
224 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dalat Green City Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dalat Green City Hotel

Address: 172 Phan Dinh Phung Street, Da Lat, Vietnam
Region: Vietnam > Lam Dong Province > Da Lat
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #145 of 328 B&Bs / Inns in Da Lat
Price Range: £7 - £18 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Dalat Green City Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 12
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, HostelWorld, Booking.com, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Dalat Green City Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing