We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Les Sapins 60
Nearby Hotels
US$84
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$165
US$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
US$55
Agoda.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
US$38
Agoda.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Binh An Village Dalat(Da Lat)
US$173
US$163
Priceline
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
US$48
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$37
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveller rating
61
22
7
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
61
22
7
5
3
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 98 reviews
Reviewed 13 December 2013 via mobile

I'm staying here now and I really dig the place. In the heart if the city and it has some charm to it. It's incredibly clean and the rooms are very simple. No fills and that's all I need as a budget traveler. The staff is warm and friendly. For $12 a night, I cannot complain at all. Love it and would stay again.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
6  Thank SwedishSummer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2013 via mobile

Great location in the centre of the town, bikes available to hire on site, very clean and comfortable rooms with wifi and cable tv. The staff are friendly and helpful and willing to do you a great deal if you stay more than a couple of nights. The manager speaks perfect French and English too. Only disappointment (if we can really call it that) was the room was only cleaned once in the five nights that we stayed there. Hardly a scratch other than that. Enjoy!

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Jellybabe88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2013 via mobile

We stayed 5 nights and found the place classically French in appearance and wonderfully welcoming. The staff made our stay very easy and helped us with everything we needed (laundry, renting bikes etc). Also very happy for us to join them to watch a film in the bar one evening.

Breakfast is an extra, but given the location, it's not necessary, lots of places near by do very good cheap breakfasts.

Rooms are exceptionally clean, and fresh bottles of water are provided daily. Lovely showers with unlimited hot water (needed as it sometimes gets cold in the mountains).

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank OllieSet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2013 via mobile

My partner and I stayed at Les Sapins 60 for four nights this past July. The staff were extremely gracious - they allowed us to store our food from the market in their fridge, allowed us access to their hot water for tea each morning and were great for answering our questions. The rooms were clean, the shower warm, and the balcony provided great fresh air. For $15 a night this place was a great deal.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank michelleraecash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2013

The hotel is well located, very clean and everyone working there is really nice and friendly.
The hotel is pretty new (1,5 year old) and has been renovated with taste.

I strongly recommand this hotel. We paid 300K dong per night for a double room and stayed 3 nights

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Valleheureux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews