We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
VIP Adventure Tour- Dalat Canyoning/Snapling/Rappeling
4

Book in advance
from
£85.56
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Datanla Waterfall
from £85.56
More Info
from £52.96
More Info
from £85.56
More Info
from £101.85
More Info
Reviews (1,484)
Filter reviews
1,484 results
Traveller rating
615
564
228
44
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
615
564
228
44
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews roller coaster toboggan ride worth a visit zip line entrance fee canyoning tour waterfall fun nature brake thrilling rope da
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
128 - 133 of 1,484 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2019

This would have been an incredible experience had it not been for a couple in front of us on the track who were going so ridiculously slow the whole journey, hands constantly on the break. Because they were doing some sort of vlog/fb live chat video. Resulting in us being stuck on their tail the whole ride with a queue behind us too. We couldnt gather any speed whatsoever. It was so frustrating I actually ending up shouting to them to hurry up several times but they refused. A real shame that you get people like that who ruin it for everyone. And seriously who wants to watch a video of you on a rollercoaster 5 mph?!! Unfortunately, it appears there's a lot of tourists that do this so go early morning (before 10am) or late afternoon. On our return journey up the mountain we saw people zooming down the rollercoaster and they had it all to themselves because there were no queues to get on the ride. We were very jealous. If you go on when it's quiet and avoid couples holding selfie sticks then it will be amazing. Really scenic and thrilling!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Bethrigby1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
quangnguyen2017, Người quản lý at Datanla Waterfall, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2019

Thanks for your coming.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2019 via mobile

I had no idea it was such a long ride, saw kids on it , didn't read it up ..its really a bit scary when you set out and it goes fast ! Strapped in tight , they take photos as you hurtle down through the forest , be ready !! 150k , well worth it to see the pretty waterfall . Back up is more just straight hill but the adrenalin was going !! Enjoy ...

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank MoscowLorna
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
quangnguyen2017, Người quản lý at Datanla Waterfall, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2019

Thanks for your coming!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2019 via mobile

I have to admit, we got lost here and ended up paying for return tickets on the coasters but we never used the return ticket as we were so lost we wound up at the entrance. It’s a fun way to get down to the first level of waterfalls but I suggest going on the bigger waterfall first so you can do a full loop and see the bigger waterfall at the bottom -then get the smaller roller coast down to the waterfall’s 1st tier. Was a nice morning out and around d30,000 to enter. Roller coast price not included

Date of experience: June 2019
3  Thank unexploredfootsteps
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ThanhTungPr, Nhân viên Marketing at Datanla Waterfall, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2019

Thank you for spending your time to rating Dalattourist on Tripadvisor. We always want to give good services to customer .
We're glad that you had a good time in DaLat and hope to see you soon next time.
Yours sincerely!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2019

we did the luge ride and loved it all.
Make sure you leave a large space if you are following any nervous locals as they are slow.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank david and leann... c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ThanhTungPr, Nhân viên Marketing at Datanla Waterfall, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2019

Thank you for spending your time to rating Dalattourist on Tripadvisor. We always want to give good services to customer .
We're glad that you had a good time in DaLat and hope to see you soon next time.
Yours sincerely!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2019

To go to the waterfall, there is a roller coaster provide. You can choose to drive by yourself or go with the big group. I recommend to drive by your own. It's not difficult and you will get much more fun and exciting than go with many people. The view at the waterfall is stunning. Be ready for the camera shot during your ride.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Yoky_Jung
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ThanhTungPr, Nhân viên Marketing at Datanla Waterfall, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2019

Thank you for spending your time to rating Dalattourist on Tripadvisor. We always want to give good services to customer .
We're glad that you had a good time in DaLat and hope to see you soon next time.
Yours sincerely!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews