We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Round Trip about 12 Days with Peter” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Dalat Easyrider - Private Day Tour

Dalat Easyrider - Private Day Tour
Ranked #13 of 91 Tours in Da Lat
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Vietnam has a four thousand year history. Following many foreign invasions the country is ready to move forward and develop whilst keeping the cultural heritage which makes Vietnam so diverse. For over 21 years of hard working with lots of experiences, we - Easy Riders - are always committed to ensuring your happiness, safety and security when travelling with us. We are the founder of dalat easyrider group in Dalat since 1991.- We speak English and French.- On our tours travellers can visit the central highlands, the mekong delta ,the Ho chi minh trails, see spectacular views, and learn all about the life of real local people and 54 ethnic living in VietNam. This is the only way to get off the beaten track.- Our tour have high standards, but the price is very flexible and Discounts the price for student- Our Guide are friendly, safe ,and extremely experienced . Many have done this for over 21 years.- You will see and visit places you would never see on a traditional tour bus.Come with us you are at the right place to choose for your journey.Don't be afraid !!! Join us and hit the road to best enjoy Vietnam !!!
Wilhelmshaven, Germany
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Round Trip about 12 Days with Peter”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 November 2013

We start the Tour with Peter from Dalat and then over the Mountains to Hoi AN and along the Coast back to Dalat.
Peter show us things that normal tourist never will see. It whas a great expierence and I will recomment to book Peter for a Tour. Don|t miss that !!!!!
We see local people working in the Silkworm Farm and many other places. We visit secrect places and hidden secrets...
The Bikes we rent working very well and Peter do the best to serve us local food. So we meet a lot of people we never meet when we do the Tour byself.
So no worry about anything. Peter do the best job on the world.
Michael Glatzel
If you have any questions feel free to contact me michael.glatzel@emc.com

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank glatzm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DominicGeorgeEllis, Owner at Dalat Easyrider - Private Day Tour, responded to this review, 26 November 2013
novembre 27, 2013
Dear Glatzel Michael
thank you very much for you to review us.We just as such a good choose the an easy-riders who that are friendly, warm-hearted, speaking good English and French in our group to be Your guider. We are so happy to heard 3 of You have had enjoy for 12 days and have good time on holiday in Vietnam .and discover the Ho Chi Minh trail,enjoy many beach of VietNam.we hope will see you in VietNam again and keep on another tour
thank very much
Peter
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

204 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    197
    5
    2
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Rimini, Italy
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“a day tour with Peter.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 November 2013

i' ve passed a wonderful tour with mr. Binh-Peter in dalat and surronding area. he's one of the first easyrider of dalt, so well experienced!we visited many interesting places such as farms, waterfall and pagodas. he's flexible (you can decide your tour step by step)and safe! defitely i'll reccomend you for a day tour or even a longer trip!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank matteo m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paris, Texas
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Dalat Nha Trang tour with Peter”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 October 2013

Peter jumped on me at the bus arrival and proceeded to propose a bike trip from Dalat to Nha Trang through the highlands that I had no plan of doing. After an initial period of circumspection on my part, he succeeded in winning me over.

I am glad he did as this tour proved to be very good, once again the bike proving to be the ideal way of discovering Viet Nam. Add to that insightful stops along the way and a perfect dosing of hammock breaks, walks through scenic mountain roads and you have the perfect tour !

Plus, he can also speak very decent french !

Louis, from France

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank 974Louis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Epic day out!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 October 2013

I know you're tired when you step off the bus and the last thing you want is to be sold something (exactly how we felt), but listen and book the Easy Rider tour with the number 1 riders- I had Peter and he was awesome!

We went out for the countryside day trip and saw more than you would in a week if you hired a scooter! He was so helpful in explaining everything and showing us the sites of Dalat- I highly recommend the tour out of the city- it is beautiful and you see so much from coffee pooing weasels to the traditional silk factories and gorgeous waterfalls!

It certainly is the perfect way to see outside of the city and to have fun and a laugh- cannot recommend it highly enough and take Peter- he was the original number one which he is very proud of!

ENJOY!!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Sam N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TALLINN
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Trip Dalat-Saigon-SUPER!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 October 2013

Hi, it was very interesting and emotionale trip for us!!! We are very happy of our choice and reccomended to You alsow :))) All was understanding in english and we looking all the best places of near Dalat-Saigon. Please trust Peter and everything will be OK for You! Peter organized all of Vietnam to You :)) Jane and Kuido from Estonia

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank JANE K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dalat Easyrider - Private Day Tour also viewed

 
Da Lat, Lam Dong Province
Da Lat, Lam Dong Province
 

Been to Dalat Easyrider - Private Day Tour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing