We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TTC Hotel Premium - Dalat
Nearby Hotels
US$111
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$165
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$76
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$142
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crazy House(Da Lat)
US$40
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$37
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hai Long Vuong Hotel(Da Lat)(Great Value!)
US$11
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$10
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tulip Hotel(Da Lat)
US$32
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$27
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveller rating
39
35
26
12
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
35
26
12
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsconference roomdalat marketclean roomsnice roomnice hotelvietnamnguyenfurnishings
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 118 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2013

No AC, but Dalat is at altitude, with a cool climate, so not essential. Great location, good service, clean rooms, good breakfast and very fast and cheap laundry (£4 for 8 items done in 2 hours). BE SURE to ask for a room at the back, front rooms are noisy.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Andrew S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2012

We had 3 twin rooms . the rooms dont have ac . there are more than 14 light switch's in our room it was confusing . the carpets in the room had stains and burns in them and the fan and dvd player did not work. breakfast was included and i wish it wasn't... the advert says buffet and we get down there and they tell us there is no buffet and we have to order off a menu. now when we ask to see the menu we are told we can have an omellette , white noodles or yellow noodles . THIS IS NOT WORTH THE MONEY $65 A NIGHT . The only thing this hotel has in its favour is the location .

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Trevortolton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2012

We arrived at the hotel with our Expedia prepaid and confirmed booking, and were asked to wait 30 mins for a room to be made available in spite of having requested an early check-in.
After waiting as requested, we were abruptly informed by the same receptionist that there was no evidence of a booking having been made in our name, firstly claiming that they had never heard of Expedia (in spite of advertising with them) then later that they did not have any contract with Expedia, and consequently demanded upfront payment if we wanted a room to stay.

I refused this and contacted the Expedia call centre who confirmed that our reservation had been accepted by the hotel, and that our card had been charged as we had thought. The Expedia staff member contacted the hotel three times whilst we were waiting at the reception area, and reported to me that the hotel refused to answer their calls after initial contact was established, as the Hotel had made it clear that they had no relationship with Expedia.

Whist I was waiting on hold for Expedia to sort out the room (paying global roaming mobile rates as the hotel declined to let me use their phone), we were offered a room at half the rack rate (which was still more expensive than what we had already paid), but this needed to be paid upfront. Again we refused to give up any money.

After failing to establish contact with the Golf 3 hotel after several attempts, Expedia relocated us to another hotel nearby.

Golf 3 continued to try to persuade me to pay for a room, however, just as we were leaving to head elsewhere, we were approached by the duty manager who claimed to have suddenly found my prepaid booking, and offered to accommodate us as we had previously paid for.

This 'offer' occurred about two hours after arriving at the hotel, by which time we had missed the tour that we were booked for.

There was no effort to try to find the 'lost' booking. No effort was made to rectify the situation. There was not even an apology - half hearted or even insincere. If Expedia are to be believed, then the hotel actively stopped answering phone calls to try and sort out the problem.

I don't know what happened with the booking system they use, but you can draw your own conclusions about how they tried to look after us.

Our advice is to avoid this place at all costs.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
8  Thank nerdag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2012

The Golf 3 is a good hotel, well situated in the central area of Dalat, close to the main market, the flower market and at night the clothing street market. Rooms are comfortable but breakfast is not all that great.

Room Tip: Allrooms are okay.. try to get a front room so you can enjoy the view in the evening when all the clothing sellers arrive.
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Garry A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2012

We were booked into the Golf 1 but that hotel was a way out of town so we came to the 3 instead. Well situated next to markets.
We were a bit concerned about the road noise, but we had the quietest room you could hope for on the other side of the hotel away from the road. Freindly staff, good breakfasts, and clean comfortable rooms. Rates were reasonable as well

Room Tip: Ask for a room away from the road
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vjbn9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews