We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TTC Hotel Premium - Ngoc Lan
Nearby Hotels
US$180
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
US$265
US$258
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$358
US$340
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$264
US$154
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Binh An Village Dalat(Da Lat)
US$2,080
US$1,710
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$147
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
US$92
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (423)
Filter reviews
423 results
Traveller rating
110
178
89
28
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
110
178
89
28
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslake viewnight markettop floordeluxe roomsexcellent locationbreakfast buffetcentral locationlarge roomdalat marketshower headstayed nightsbalconyvietnamshuttersclosettour
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
264 - 269 of 423 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2012

Good hotel with wel-located: just short walk to the lake, night market. My room has a great view to lake, comfy bed, good amenities. The only problem was we are the honeymooners but the hotel gave us the room for 3 people (they-the hotel staff never care about our feeling even i informed that we just wanted a double bed room but they said our company booked the room for us so we can not get another room).Buffet breakfast is great: Deep thanks for the chief who did great Ob-let ages for me. In recap, this hotel is great for the price 60$.

But the hotel manager must be re-training for their staff. They must be had the feeling, smiling and human touch with the guests (especially the waiter man who work at the breakfast area). He was very very impolite with me when i asked him about the breakfast facility.

Room Tip: abit noise with room on the 2nd floor. May be better get room on the high floor
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank niponman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2012

We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights during our trip through Vietnam. We booked a Deluxe room with balcony and lake view for US$ 80,00 per night (breakfast and all taxes included). Our room was large and comfortable with king-size bed, LCD TV and a separate sitting area. Coffee and tea facilities were also provided. We had a large bathroom with bathtub and shower. The only bad point was the toilet. It was leaking water on the floor constantly which flooded the floor every time. Besides this there was a constant sewer air coming from the toilet. We could smell this air through the whole room all the time.

From our balcony we had a great view on the city and the lake. The night market and the food court were in front of the hotel. This was a big plus. We loved the view on the hustle and bustle of Dalat. On the other had this also generated a lot of noise. The electronics shop in front of the hotel played very loud music from around 06.00h which woke us every morning. Also the night market provided a lot of noise as did the street races with miniature racing cars. So you definitely need earplugs for a good sleep. So if you a looking for a quiet place you better take a room at the back side, but then you will miss the lovely view.

Breakfast was served in the spacious restaurant on the top floor. There was a good choice of Asian and western food available. Staff it the reception and at the breakfast restaurant were friendly.

Room Tip: If you don't mind about the noise take a room at the lake side. It's lovely to watch the lake and nice to see local life in Dalat going on.
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CorTT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2012

Well located in town centre with views over the lake. Modern comfortable room with a great bathroom. After the bustle and often stifling heat of HCMC the cooler climate and evenings meant more relaxing walking and sightseeing. Local sights a bit low key so it is more a chill-out opportunity for browsing and leisurely acivities, dining etc. Friendly staff advised on nearby restaurants with Da Quy a great choice. We were the only guests one evening enjoying the live band in the comfortable upstairs bar with views out over the markets and to the lake.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Keady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2012

This hotel is beautifully situated. Our lakeview room did not have a balcony. It wasn't required as we had large windows giving us a wonderful view. Especially on TET New Years Eve when the fireworks reflected in the lake. Stunning. A few small problems. Our room had wood floors that squeeked very loudly every time one walked on them. The shower was broken and could not be used without holding it in one's hand. The restaurant staff had very limited English and a planned dinner had to be abhorted because we could not get anyone to understand that my companion was a vegetarian. So we went down town to a lovely restaurant. Ate there a couple of times. Breakfast was very limited compared with other 3 star hotels we stayed in. The small bar on the upper floor has friendly staff and great mocktails at reasonable prices. And they don't skimp on the alcohol content of cocktails either. This hotel does have position, position, position.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank quitosmum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2012

The hotel is fine although on two occassions we didn't have hot water. The main problem is the premises over the road insist on having their music blaring from 1600 to 2000hrs each day .Many others insisted they be shifted from their rooms, we were lucky to have ear plugs.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank maatte47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews