We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and peaceful Hotel..”
Review of Terrasse des Roses

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Terrasse des Roses
Ranked #34 of 512 Speciality Lodging in Da Lat
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 September 2013

The hotel is in very peaceful area. very comfortable. clean.. and give you real holiday time. the garden is full with many beautiful flowers.. Hotel have a great vietnames authentic foods for us. yummy! very enjoyed this place..

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Pam741
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (92)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

71 - 77 of 92 reviews

Reviewed 20 September 2013

A great place for a weekend getaway and relaxation. Dalath city is only a 10min taxi drive from the hotel. When you come down the driveway the beautiful boutique villa gives the feel of a country home surrounded by a lush garden with a variety of flowers and Roses. The interior is spacious lobby/living-room area with a cosy fireplace where you can watch TV, have a drink or read something. The room we stayed in was great and the staff was very nice, open minded and ready to be of service. Guided tours can be booked at the reception to visit the beautiful temples, waterfalls and beaches. You can also book a variety of sport tours for the more adventurous, ask at the reception. During cocktail hours delicious tapa's can be served upon request. Simply a pearl in Dalath that's worth visiting. We loved it!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank NaomiHoliday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2013

Very Nice hotel with excellent atmosphere, freshness air surrounded , French Styles Hotel Villa, beautiful garden (with many flowers) and the staffs are very friendly. I believe that this hotel is one of the best hotel-Villa in Dalat.
I am very like going fishing at the lake located inside the garden, and at night time enjoy some Vang Dalat Wine at Les Jardin Bistrot ( the restaurant downstair).
This is an awesome place for relaxing . Our family very love it, i properly will come back again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kim L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank HansJuergen58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank guillaumedunkerque
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Vitaliy Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017
Thank YuliyaNik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Da Lat hotels
2.7 mi away
La Sapinette Hotel Dalat
1.8 mi away
Tulip Hotel
Tulip Hotel
#7 of 86 in Da Lat
239 reviews
2.2 mi away
Du Parc Hotel Dalat
Du Parc Hotel Dalat
#10 of 86 in Da Lat
557 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
ZEN Cafe & Villa
ZEN Cafe & Villa
#11 of 86 in Da Lat
120 reviews
2.6 mi away
Villa Vista Hotel
Villa Vista Hotel
#2 of 86 in Da Lat
142 reviews
2.4 mi away
Da Lat Train Villa and Cafe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Terrasse des Roses? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Terrasse des Roses

Address: 35 Cao Ba Quat, TP Da Lat, Da Lat 670000, Vietnam
Region: Vietnam > Lam Dong Province > Da Lat
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #34 of 512 Speciality Lodging in Da Lat
Price Range: £24 - £46 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Terrasse des Roses 3*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Luxury Boutique Hotel Terrasse Des Roses: A world class hotel in the heart of nature. The Hotel was awarded the most Beautiful Place in town by the Dalat Governor. Terrasse des Roses is a top-class choice for travelers who would like to enjoy the city with a luxury charm.Set 2 km from the excitement of the city, this 4 star hotels is not only the favorite place for Vietnamese Events and Media Industry where many famous movies have been filmed but also an excellent location and provides access to the city's biggest attractions. Terrasse des Roses is located in a large beautiful garden with a variety of flowers bringing to our clients a calming experience and peace of mind. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Terrasse des Roses reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing