We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Yummy breakfast , Friendly and helpful staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Pearl Suites Hotel

Pearl Suites Hotel
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Hanoi
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Pearl Suites Hotel
Ranked #299 of 578 Hotels in Hanoi
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1 review
“Yummy breakfast , Friendly and helpful staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 May 2013

Hotel staff able to communicate in English, Staff are friendly and helpful, breakfast is nice, please try the yogurt. Room is spacious, comfortable and clean, wifi is available in the room,the shower is hot. Good location,walking distance to night market.
From JC Malaysia

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JIM C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    11
    6
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
3
2
2
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2013

Overall very good but can be improved by refurbishment of the hotel lobby and inhouse restaurant. Very satisfied with the individual room provided during the stay. Every staffs provided excellent customer service and very helpful.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DLCJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2013

Great hospitality from the staff. The room is nice and comfortable. The hotel very near to the tourism area. All staff also providing reliable information to the tourist. Keep it up to maintain it. Finally, thank you to pearl suite hotel giving me a memorable holidays at hanoi, vietnam. I appreciate it.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NelsonHTS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
74 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 May 2013 via mobile

Good location with lots of local foods, products for your convenience shopping. Hotel staff able to communicate in English well and not a bad service from them. We are give a room with a small balcony for relaxation.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ang T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ipoh perak malaysia
Level Contributor
38 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 May 2013

We book 4 rooms 2N stay in this hotel( 8 ppl), the rooms are big and clean, the restaurant provide weatern and local breakfast. If you like the local food, just walk out from hotel you can see all kind of Vietnamese local food and restaurant ( normally you need to pay double price to enjoy the food in Hanoi b'cos we are not the local ppl - my experience). if you like shopping, you can enjoy your shopping just by walking distance. Special thanks to the manager ( Mr. Alex) and all the counter/Restaurant Staff who give us a lot of help and always with smiling face...we are strongly recommended this hotel for those who are going to have a nice /happy holidays in Hanoi.

Room Tip: 5th floor rooms water presure a bit low.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hops1168
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2013

We found this hidden gem hotel coincidentally while searching the web. It was a beautiful hotel with perfect location and access to all the main attractions that the city had to offer .The hotel was also very good clean and comfortable and we had a family suite for 4 people in our room. Overall is impressive. The staffs were very helpful especially the man on the night duty.We had a very quick response with Mr.Alex the General Manager of the hotel. He also helped us with bookings all our Tours in Hanoi that made our stay more pleasant with super value deal.Mr Alex, was very kind and friendly, he took some time out and showed us a part of the city on our first day. We had the opportunity to visit literature temple, turtle temple and he explained us well. The hotel recommendations for Restaurants and shopping area was excellent. Overall it was an amazing stay and will definitely recommend more friends to visit and come back again in the future at pearl suites Hanoi !!

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jenny L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 April 2013

We found this hidden gem hotel coincidently while searching the web. It was a beautiful hotel with perfect location and access to all the main attractions that the city had to offer. The hotel was also very good clean and comfortable and we had a family suite for 4 people in our room. Overall is impressive. The staffs were very helpful especially the man on the night duty. We had a very quick response with Mr.Alex the General Manager of the hotel. He also helped us with bookings all our Tours in Hanoi that made our stay more pleasant with super value deal. Mr Alex, was very kind and friendly, he took some time out and showed us a part of the city on our first day. We had the opportunity to visit literature temple, turtle temple and he explained us well. The hotel recommendations for Restaurants and shopping area was excellent. Overall it was an amazing stay and will definitely recommend more friends to visit and come back again in the future at pearl suites Hanoi !!

Room Tip: Upper room are more peaceful !!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jennifer L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hanoi hotels
0.0 mi away
Icon 36 Hotel & Residence
Icon 36 Hotel & Residence
#209 of 578 in Hanoi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 233 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hanoi Pearl Hotel
Hanoi Pearl Hotel
#73 of 578 in Hanoi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,047 reviews
0.0 mi away
Rising Dragon Villa Hotel
Rising Dragon Villa Hotel
#108 of 578 in Hanoi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 497 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Hanoi Delano Hotel
Hanoi Delano Hotel
#116 of 578 in Hanoi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 332 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hanoi Glance Hotel
Hanoi Glance Hotel
#57 of 578 in Hanoi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 516 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hanoi La Siesta Diamond Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pearl Suites Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pearl Suites Hotel

Property: Pearl Suites Hotel
Address: 1A Doc Cho Gao, Chuong Duong Bridge | Hoan Kiem Dist, Hanoi, Vietnam (Formerly Hanoi Pearl Hotel)
Region: Vietnam > Hanoi
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #299 of 578 Hotels in Hanoi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of Hanoi's Old Quarter, just a few minutes walk to the famous Hoan Kiem Lake (Lake of Sword Restored), Pearl Suites hotel offers a modern and diverse range of services and facilities, as well as eating and entertainment options all very close by. With many well-equipped rooms, Pearl Suites hotel offers you a most relaxing and comfortable accommodation in Hanoi. All rooms are elegantly decorated and fully featured with state-of-art facilities and amenities. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing