We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good American-Stye Pizza” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Pepperoni's Pizza

Pepperoni's Pizza
Ranked #349 of 2,169 Restaurants in Hanoi
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly, Groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, After-hours, Delivery, Free Wifi, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
USA
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good American-Stye Pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 April 2014

The "Pepperoni's Special" pizza is really good! The price was also good as was the service. The atmosphere was positive and we enjoyed our visit a lot.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank arepaUsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

161 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    49
    51
    19
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Vietnamese first
  • Any
English first
bkk
Level Contributor
221 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Excellent Italian food in vietnam”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 April 2014

More than 10 years that this italian restaurant make i am satisfied incessant. Long time ago till today they have 2 time to serve inexpensive italian buffet, lunch pasta buffet and dinner pizza buffet for weekday. I still remember good flavor and their service mind. They serve many kind of italian dish as spaghetti, lasagna, macaroni etc. and also have special dish as variety of salad, fish, chicken, pork, rice, fried vegetables, some dish of vietnamese food as vietnamese spring rolls. Sure! more type pizza for dinner. In my opinion, pizza is alright but other dish is realy good! Every time i visit vietnam, I must take time for buffet at Ha Noi or Sai Gon (HCMC). Don't wait to try and have happy meal in a day.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Francis P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riyadh
Level Contributor
29 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Excellent Pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 March 2014

Best pizza in Hanoi, served with a smile. Good local restaurant, nothing flash but great value. My regular.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank hdgh29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
163 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 157 helpful votes
“Average and not very Italian”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 March 2014

This is a very average place, and the good is hardly authentic Italian. In fact the carbonara sauce is a bit of a joke and would insult most Italians. Food is all a bit bland making it a good place to take young kids that are difficult eaters.
Service is very local standard and don't expect the floor to be clean.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Robert H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Auckland, New Zealand
Level Contributor
23 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Good value for money and good service!”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 February 2014

The pizza isn't the best in Hanoi but the service is very attentive and you get a lot for what you pay. Bonus during happy hour (which I'm pretty sure is every hour of every day...).

  • Visited February 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank xxBig_Macxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pepperoni's Pizza also viewed

 
Hanoi, Vietnam
 

Been to Pepperoni's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing