We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 07:00 - 22:45
Save
Deluxe Hoa Lu Trang An Mua Cave Small Group - Cruising, Biking,Hiking, Limousine
132

Book in advance
from
US$53.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Hanoi Explore Travel
from US$53.00
More Info
from US$51.00
More Info
from US$28.00
More Info
from US$61.50
More Info
Reviews (1,478)
Filter reviews
1,478 results
Traveller rating
1,396
67
7
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,396
67
7
5
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,169 - 1,174 of 1,478 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

We had an amazing time with Zoey. She was really helpful and took us all around the city. We discovered few places we would never heard about if we didn't meet her. Thank you Zoey !

Date of experience: August 2017
3  Thank Q6624EDmartins
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 3 September 2017

Dear Mr Martins
Greetings from Hanoi Explore Travel Team. I would like to express my deeply appreciation to your excellent review. Thank for your beautiful words and descriptions of our tour and how wonderful that you had a great tour with us. This is our goal to ensure that our customers have a memorial tour. It's rewarding to hear that you felt our tour was great and Ms Zoey who is your tour guide was excellent and enthusiastic.
Thank you in advance,
We hope that we will have a pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017

It was so great experience with Ha. First she asked what places I had visited before and later adjusted the itinerary to my expectations. She showed me the places I hadn't seen and told me a lot about them. She knows the history of Hanoi really well and can tell you many interesting things about the city. By the way she's really nice and talkative person.
If you want to experience Hanoi I really recommend her services:)

Date of experience: September 2017
3  Thank Arek B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 2 September 2017

Dear Mr Arek B
What a delightful review and what a pleasure to hear that you had a great experience with our street food tour. We deeply appreciate your excellent review. It motivates us a lot to develop our tours and services.
We will continue to provide our guests with high standard services and facilities. I hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back here and see you again.
Thank you in advance for your contribution.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

人非常的亲切和友善,为我们的旅途解决了很多语言不通的问题,也节省了很多时间找到我们想去的地方。最重要的是在买东西的时候帮我们减了很多钱。
Helen is an excellent guide. Friendly and accommodating. Really introduced the best of Hanoi to us. We were totally lost about the language and food until we met her.

Date of experience: August 2017
2  Thank wernpingT1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 1 September 2017

Dear Ms.Wern Ping T,
Thank you so much for your excellent review. We deeply appreciate it
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the tour with our guide. Our team always try our best to provide best tours and services for our customers. Your satisfaction, our success.
We hope that you have had wonderful time in Vietnam
Thank you in advance
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

Very friendly and reliable guide. Met us at the hotel and introduce the city to us. Brought us to famous eateries and even her own favourite haunt. Tried egg coffee and otheŕ delicacies. Love the experience. Highly recommended. Thanks Helen.

Date of experience: August 2017
2  Thank chand223
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 1 September 2017

Dear Mr.Chan,
Many thanks for taking your time to give us such a wonderful review here on Tripadvisor.
It is truly rewarding to receive your positive feedback regarding the recent experience you had with Hanoi Explore Travel. Our team is very happy to hear that you enjoyed our tour and our tour guide. Your contribution help us a lot and encourage us to maintain our services as well as raise it better and better.
Once again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcome you again in the nearest future !
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

Helen was an exceptional local, one of best memories in Hanoi to hang out with such a local that is patient, nice, open minded, focus on satisfaction. She's kind of person that not only you feel you're with a clever tour guide but also with a new friend. I definitely recommend her for everyone having Hanoi as a up coming trip. Thank you Helen for your all support during my staying here."

Date of experience: August 2017
2  Thank Ahmed E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 1 September 2017

Dear Mr. Ahmed,
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with Hanoi Explore Travel here on Tripadvisor.com community !
It's wonderful to hear that you had such a good time with our guide. We always try to provide a great service from planning your tour right up until the day you meet your guide, so it's great to know we're getting it right !
Again thank you for your feedback and we do look forward to having you back for another great adventure !
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews