We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Trang-An - Mua Cave Tour”

Hanoi Explore Travel
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Hanoi Explore Travel is a professinal organizer of Vietnam Short Trips such as Ninh Binh Tours, Halong Tours, Sapa Tours. Especialy Tam Coc Mua Cave Tour, Trang An Mua Cave Tour, Hoa Lu Tam Coc Tour, Cuc Phuong National Park Tour, Halong Bay 1 Day Tour, Sapa 2 Days 1 Night Tour with Favorably Priced, Quality Guaranteed and Realiable Services
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children, Food available for purchase
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

An excellent service by our friendly local tour guide Thomas Lee, and very helpful too, especially up the Mua Mountain to see the fantastic view of the Trang An valley, brought us to a local restaurant for tasty Vietnamese food (goat meat) before river cave tour. Lee service was very good and I would truly recommend Nanoi Explore Travel to all visiting Hanoi.

5  Thank JeffreyT1424
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 7 September 2017

Dear Mr and Ms Jeffrey T
I would like to take this occasion to thank you indeed for taking the time to share your experience with Tripadvisor.com community.
We are glad to know that you had an enjoyable time in Trang An - Mua Cave Tour and your feedback is a tremendous motivation and encouragement to continually strive in service excellence.
Again, thank you for your feedback and we certainly look forward to being at your service again in the nearest future !
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (638)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"mua cave"
in 39 reviews
"food tour"
in 53 reviews
"guide sam"
in 11 reviews
"tam coc"
in 26 reviews
"egg coffee"
in 26 reviews
"old quarter"
in 41 reviews
"day tour"
in 20 reviews
"private street"
in 4 reviews
"great tour"
in 17 reviews
"highly recommend this tour"
in 11 reviews
"local guide"
in 9 reviews
"awesome food"
in 4 reviews
"local foods"
in 6 reviews
"vietnamese food"
in 11 reviews
"an amazing guide"
in 4 reviews
"free tour"
in 5 reviews
"sapa tour"
in 6 reviews
Filter

498 - 502 of 638 reviews

Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

We had an amazing time with Zoey. She was really helpful and took us all around the city. We discovered few places we would never heard about if we didn't meet her. Thank you Zoey !

3  Thank Q6624EDmartins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 3 September 2017

Dear Mr Martins
Greetings from Hanoi Explore Travel Team. I would like to express my deeply appreciation to your excellent review. Thank for your beautiful words and descriptions of our tour and how wonderful that you had a great tour with us. This is our goal to ensure that our customers have a memorial tour. It's rewarding to hear that you felt our tour was great and Ms Zoey who is your tour guide was excellent and enthusiastic.
Thank you in advance,
We hope that we will have a pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017

It was so great experience with Ha. First she asked what places I had visited before and later adjusted the itinerary to my expectations. She showed me the places I hadn't seen and told me a lot about them. She knows the history of Hanoi really well and can tell you many interesting things about the city. By the way she's really nice and talkative person.
If you want to experience Hanoi I really recommend her services:)

3  Thank Arek B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 2 September 2017

Dear Mr Arek B
What a delightful review and what a pleasure to hear that you had a great experience with our street food tour. We deeply appreciate your excellent review. It motivates us a lot to develop our tours and services.
We will continue to provide our guests with high standard services and facilities. I hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back here and see you again.
Thank you in advance for your contribution.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

人非常的亲切和友善,为我们的旅途解决了很多语言不通的问题,也节省了很多时间找到我们想去的地方。最重要的是在买东西的时候帮我们减了很多钱。
Helen is an excellent guide. Friendly and accommodating. Really introduced the best of Hanoi to us. We were totally lost about the language and food until we met her.

2  Thank wernpingT1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 1 September 2017

Dear Ms.Wern Ping T,
Thank you so much for your excellent review. We deeply appreciate it
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the tour with our guide. Our team always try our best to provide best tours and services for our customers. Your satisfaction, our success.
We hope that you have had wonderful time in Vietnam
Thank you in advance
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

Very friendly and reliable guide. Met us at the hotel and introduce the city to us. Brought us to famous eateries and even her own favourite haunt. Tried egg coffee and otheŕ delicacies. Love the experience. Highly recommended. Thanks Helen.

2  Thank chand223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 1 September 2017

Dear Mr.Chan,
Many thanks for taking your time to give us such a wonderful review here on Tripadvisor.
It is truly rewarding to receive your positive feedback regarding the recent experience you had with Hanoi Explore Travel. Our team is very happy to hear that you enjoyed our tour and our tour guide. Your contribution help us a lot and encourage us to maintain our services as well as raise it better and better.
Once again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcome you again in the nearest future !
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hanoi Explore Travel also viewed

 

Been to Hanoi Explore Travel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing