We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$86
View deal
Hotels.com
US$98
View deal
FindHotel
US$75
View deal
Expedia.comUS$98
Official HotelUS$91
PricelineUS$99
View all 15 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveller rating
98
23
5
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
98
23
5
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business trip hotel room location is great korean lobby amenities vietnam
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 129 reviews
Reviewed 16 January 2019

I have stayed at Nikko Hotel many times in the past and every stay was an extremely pleasant experience. The hotel is next to one of the many lakes of Hanoi, and it takes only 20 minutes to walk to Hoan Kiem lake, the "Heart of Hanoi". The rooms are spacious and the food at the restaurant absolutely delicious. On 1/1/19 the name of the hotel changed from Nikko to Hotel du Parc and I am sure it will continue providing the same excellent services.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Christopher P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Nikko H, Guest Relations Manager at HOTEL du PARC HANOI, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2019

Dear Mr/Ms Christopher P,

Thank you very much for taking your precious time to give us a very detail feedback about your staying with us.

We’re delighted to hear that you have enjoyed the location as well as comforted with the services provided by our associates. We will surely pass on your generous words of recognition to our team who will be very inspired to keep on providing high standard of services to all of our guests.

Once again we truly appreciate your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back with us in Hotel du Parc Hanoi!

Sincerely yours,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2021 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Thuy Vu Thi Thu, Tiếp thị at HOTEL du PARC HANOI, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2021

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2021 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Thuy Vu Thi Thu, Tiếp thị at HOTEL du PARC HANOI, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2021
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2021
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Vu Thi Thu Thuy, Marketing at HOTEL du PARC HANOI, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2021
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2021
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Relation Team Guest, お客様サービス / フロント オフィス at HOTEL du PARC HANOI, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2021
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews