We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Reasonably priced but tasty Vietnamese cuisine from Hue”
Review of Net Hue restaurant

Net Hue restaurant
Ranked #196 of 2,762 Restaurants in Hanoi
Price range: US$4 - US$6
Cuisines: Vietnamese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: This is listed on the 2009 Lonely Planet Guide--page 69. It is a Hue cuisine restaurant. It was simply delicious and full of locals. Great price
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My family had a very enjoyable dinner here! The food was excellent! The presentation was terrific. It was not too expensive and we ate a good variety of food from Hue Province. We will visit again!

Thank GypsyBinz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (282)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 282 reviews

Reviewed 22 May 2018 via mobile

Good tasty food and fast service. If you need to taste authentic cheap and excellent food this is the place.

Thank Jyothish3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NhaHangNetHue, Chủ sở hữu at Net Hue restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Jyothish3,
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at Net Hue on Trip Advisor.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018

Three NET HUE in Hanoi, served same menu, with the most horrible qualities of Hue’ foods, restaurant do not keep clean, staffs too sleepies and qualities of foods muss talk about its. Too fast to open and can not control for qualities, no more testing, more with the admospher of eating and staffs sit in front of you play with phone and let restaurant very dirty. Like 90% restaurant in Vietnam, the toilet in this restaurant very very dirty, three restaurants of NET HUE have same problem.

Thank Mai P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NhaHangNetHue, Chủ sở hữu at Net Hue restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Nhà hàng Nét Huế xin chào chị Mai P,
Trước hết thay mặt Hệ thống Nét Huế, em rất lấy làm tiếc và xin lỗi chị về trải nghiệm không tốt này, đồng thời em cũng cảm ơn chị đã góp ý
Chị Mai P có thể cho em xin thông tin liên lạc để bộ phận cskh có thể liên lạc và nắm bắt chi tiết về bữa ăn đó và kết hợp đưa ra biện pháp xử lý nhằm nâng cao chất lượng dịch vụ hơn được không ạ ?
Trân trọng,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2018

Nem Lui (Minced Pork on Lemongrass Skewers) is fantastic & worth a trip here for that alone. Cold Huda beer which is one of Vietnam's best. Ate here twice & really enjoyed it! It's packed in here for a reason & a lot of locals eat here which is a great sign. The restaurant that we visited was at Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Hoan Kiem District in the Old Quarter not on Hang Bong.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank geofft3056
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NhaHangNetHue, Chủ sở hữu at Net Hue restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear geofft3056,
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at Net Hue on Trip Advisor.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

My Hanoi colleagues took us to Net Hue for a team lunch. We ordered...so many things! And they were all extremely fresh and delicious. Very good food at reasonable prices. We sat in the back, in the open patio, which I recommend. The highlights for our group were the pork & snail sausage wrapped in betel leaves, the roll-your-own fresh roll with lemongrass pork skewer, and a rice-gluten wrapped shrimp dumpling on crispy cracker. However, everything was delicious.

Thank Manticorny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NhaHangNetHue, Chủ sở hữu at Net Hue restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Manticorny,
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at Net Hue on Trip Advisor.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Net Hue restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing