We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Bluebell
Nearby Hotels
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$116
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$108
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa(Hanoi)
US$78
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$40
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$35
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$293
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$281
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (189)
Filter reviews
189 results
Traveller rating
105
35
28
14
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
105
35
28
14
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspeaceful spacehalong bayroom was cleanbooked a double roomhot waterold quarterminute walk to the lakeperfect locationamazing hotelamazing staffsmall hotelper nightthe hotel managerpleasant stayair conditioningwifitv
Filter
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 189 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2014

I stayed at Hotel Bluebell for tow nights and three days. It was a great hotel in my thinking, the services were good and the staff are friendly. Especialy, the foods in the hotel are fresh and delicious

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nguyễn K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2014

My sister was back from the UK after 5 years of studying. She's already had her own house at the suburbs of Hanoi. But she still chose Bluebell Hotel to stay in the very first days after coming back. We both enjoyed almost everytime staying here: nice place, nice people and nice services. We really found peace in our little Hanoi.

Of course, you should visit Hanoi, stay at Bluebell and enjoy as we enjoyed.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Alice_Hoang90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2014

i have 2 weeks in Bluebell hotel, i really feel this is my house with warmly behavior of staffs. they have professional style, that make me feel extremely relaxing. Hotel is placed near Hoan Kiem Lake so it is easy for me to visit ancient streets, and convenient to go shopping. if i have an occasion come back HN, i sure that i will reside in this hotel.

Room Tip: you should book rooms before coming because they are full room in tourly season.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank amybea041188
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2014

this is a good hotel, reasonably priced, very friendly staff.
clean rooms, television, air conditioning, windows, hot water.
You also get free tea and coffee in here.
I think you also set your trip up here because they will ensure that it and the price is better than outside

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 467gille
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DavidPhamHai, Manager at Hotel Bluebell, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2014

Dear. 467gille
Thank you very much for taking time to write us a positive feedback on TripAdvisor.com. It means that you have shared and recommended positive information about our hotel for everyone and we very appreciate that.
We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us, especially by mentioning like ( this is a good hotel, reasonably priced, very friendly staff, clean rooms, television, air conditioning, windows, hot water, free tea and coffee, price is better than outside ).
We also know that we are just a mini hotel, one of the cheapest hotel in Hanoi with price ranged from 13$ - 18$. We do not have the best facilities or is the best hotel but of course it is cheap but we always try our best to give our guests the best service with money they have paid.
We keep working hard every day to offer and bring the best accommodation and comfortable for our guest event it is in cheap packet.
The end:
We are just mini hotel so we do want to say sorry for any inconveniences have caused during the time you are staying here with us.
We look forward to have another chance to welcome you here again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2014

This hotel was cheap, friendly and served our purposes (the location is also excellent). However the bed was pretty uncomfortable, the room was nowhere near as nice as the photos on booking.com and it was a bit unclean.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SarahGairns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews