We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Service, Customer Oriented Staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi
Ranked #43 of 647 Hanoi B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 June 2014

On the day we were flying to Hanoi, I sent them an email if they can prepare something for my friend Winnie as she will be celebrating her birthday. Since it was on such a short notice (less than 4 hours), I never expected that they will be able to prepare anything.

From the moment our car service arrived at the hotel, the staff had given us a 5 star service. As the car parked across the hotel, one staff crossed the street and opened the car door for us and made sure our luggages were brought inside the hotel. After checking in, we went up the room and to my surprise, a birthday cake has been waiting for my friend.

When we needed to buy some goodies, one of their staff gladly helped us up to the nearby convenience store.

Simple requests but delivered with sincerity and beyond my expectations!

Indeed excellent service! Affordable rates! Great location!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Maggie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (297)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

175 - 181 of 297 reviews

Reviewed 18 June 2014

We had booked this hotel on recommendation of a friend. Jennie gave us a good package including airport transfers, 2 night room stay n Halong Bay cruise with grayline.
They stored our luggage when we went for the cruise and when we came back we had our luggage already in an Upgraded family room ! The upgraded Family room was huge with big King size bed and additional rollaway bed, balcony, writing desk and sofa set !
Location is very convenient. Staff was always ready to guide us about places to see and shop. Rooms clean and bathrooms spacious and clean
Service was definitely 5 star . Infact for 2 nights we moved to Sheraton and Spring flower arranged for our return airport transfer from Sheraton as it was included in our package.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank shanghaimum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

We did not know what to expect when arriving at the Spring Flower Hotel but everything absolutely exceeded our expectations! The location was ideal, the breakfast was excellent and plentiful (the best hotel breakfast we've had on our entire trip), the rooms were spacious, spotless and elegant. Best of all, the staff was incredibly helpful, knowledgable, and kind. In particular, Jackie (at the front desk) repeatedly went out of his way to make sure our stay was pleasant. He even walked with my wife to a local market to help translate a specific request of hers. Also, Huong was very helpful and nice when we first arrived to check in. All in all, a great hotel! Do yourself a favor and stay here! You will not regret it.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jeffrey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014 via mobile

I was looking for a cheap room in central Hanoi for 1 night and found this online.

I was so impressed that I must write a review. Check in was very smooth and the super friendly desk staff took the time to give me a map and explain the different places of interest around Hanoi.

They also explained that the hotel is only 6 months old which was reflected in the upkeep. The room was spacious and clean with a comfortable bed. I have had better rooms, but I have paid a lot more for them. This hotel is amazing value for money with a room standard much better than I was expecting. The breakfast the following morning was also very good.

If you are looking for a comfortable room in the centre of Hanoi, for a good price. I don't think you get much better than this.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank justaddwater2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

My tour guide named Duc,Ivan met me at Spring Flower Hotel. He is wonderful and informative to share the travel hotspots, foods and advices in Hanoi. Nice tour guide and definitely will look him again when I return in future. Thanks.

Thank IvanYong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

I have stayed in this hotel since the grand opening period. Very satisfied with the service, this is the 5 stars service in the 3 stars hotel. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. They make me feel back home when go to Hanoi. This hotel is my first choice in my business trips to Hanoi.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Louis L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

Nice hotel in Hanoi, in a decently crowded area (not too noisy, but with enough life on the street). Near the weekend market and food places. Big room. Great service, always willing to go the extra mile and very friendly. Was willing to hold onto our luggage and store our suitcases when we went on a one-night trip to Halong bay even though we were not staying in the hotel when we return (not by choice, there were no more available rooms).
We stayed in a 3 person room. Would have prefered it even more if the '3rd' bed was a permanant bed. Instead, it was an extra temporary bed which was less comfortable.

Room Tip: they upgraded us as we were travelling with 3 people - try asking for the suite with the balcony tha...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janiceeet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hanoi hotels
0.0 mi away
Hanoi Golden Moment Hotel
0.1 mi away
Noble Boutique Hotel
Noble Boutique Hotel
#65 of 600 in Hanoi
645 reviews
0.1 mi away
Icon 36 Hotel & Residence
Icon 36 Hotel & Residence
#227 of 600 in Hanoi
249 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Golden Sun Palace Hotel
0.2 mi away
Golden Legend Hotel
Golden Legend Hotel
#37 of 600 in Hanoi
917 reviews
0.2 mi away
Paradise Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi

Address: 45 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi 10000, Vietnam
Region: Vietnam > Hanoi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #43 of 647 B&Bs / Inns in Hanoi
Price Range: £28 - £71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi 3*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Spring Flower Hotel - this brand new hotel features 25 luxurious rooms and suites. Modern facilities, perfect services, friendly and professional staff will certainly bring you the most convenience and comfort during your stay here. It is a short walking from the town centre to the Dong Xuan Market, Hanoi Old Quarter night market, Hoan Kiem Lake, restaurants, bars and many other beautiful Hanoi spots.Besides the elegant and luxurious decor, all rooms are 3-star standard equipped such as central air conditioning system, 32 inch LCD TV with satellite channels, high speed wireless and internet access, mini bar, safety box, standardized bedroom and bathroom interior to satisfy the demand of the customers from all over the world.Located along Hang Bo old street, Spring Flower Hotel is surely among the best options you could have for your Hanoi Old Quarter accommodation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing