We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 08:30 - 17:30
Save
Review Highlights
Round Trip

Good interactive planning upfront. Trip with driver and guide always as scheduled. Flexible... read more

Reviewed 29 March 2020
578arminf
Amazing Vietnam thanks to Luxury Travel

We were in Vietnam for 10 days in early March 2020. Vietnam exceeded our expectations in every... read more

Reviewed 28 March 2020
ShreyasHosur
,
Bengaluru, India
via mobile
Read all 833 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Hanoi
from US$130.00
More Info
from US$42.00
More Info
from US$120.00
More Info
from US$34.00
More Info
Reviews (833)
Filter reviews
833 results
Traveller rating
751
73
2
1
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
751
73
2
1
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews booked our holiday plenty of cold water trip to south east asia siem reap halong bay day trip an amazing holiday days private tour lovely country cu chi tunnels wonderful itinerary custom trip perfect trip historical knowledge always on time phu quoc island contact person
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 833 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2017

We have recently returned from our 18 day trip to Vietnam and Cambodia, arranged by Ms. Duong at 05 Nguyen Truoung To Street, Ba Dinh Dist. Hanoi. Excellent arrangements - all went to plan. Good drivers. Guides very friendly and knowledgeable. A very cultural experience. Excellent choice of hotels and locations.
Christine & Terry Hobbs

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank hobbs1417
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LuxuryTravelVN, Public Relations Manager at Luxury Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2017

Dear Christine,

Thank you for taking the time to share this nice review about Luxury Travel Vietnam here on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to hear that you found your experience enriching and rewarding. Please trust that we will pass your kind words on to the tour guides as well as the rest of the Luxury Vietnam family. Your positive feedback will be the great encouragement for us to maintain the quality of services we are offering for our customers.

We are happy to help you and your family to create your unforgettable trips with Luxury Travel. Luxury Travel specialize in customizing tours in Vietnam, Laos, Cambodia, Thailand and Myanmar. By your next Christmas, we wish to serve your family and friends again in other destinations in Indochina.

We would love it if you stayed in touch with us by following @luxurytravelcompany on Facebook or @luxurytraveltd on Twitter. We regularly post amazing photos or stories, and you might find some inspiration for your next trip to Asia!

On behalf of Luxury Travel team
Ms. Hanna Nguyen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2017

We went to Vietnam on a tour that was arranged by a UK travel agent that went bust. The original tour in Vietnam relied upon Luxury Travel who managed to keep all of the original bookings. Everything that was arranged worked perfectly. Whilst we were there we decided to avoid a few forecast rainy days and change our trip and internal flights. Initially we were not encouraged to do this and they needed a little pushing to perform. All of this was done via email and once they had accepted we really wanted the changes all was arranged without further difficulty.

Date of experience: February 2017
1  Thank Adam P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LuxuryTravelVN, Public Relations Manager at Luxury Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2017

Dear Mrs Alexandra & Mr Robert Pappworth,

How wonderful to hear that you have completed your wonderful trip in Vietnam with Luxury Travel!

Your positive feedback will be a good encouragement for Luxury Travel team the best quality of services we are offering for our customers. It's our responsibility to help you during your trip in Vietnam. We are happy to create your unforgettable trips with Luxury Travel.

Luxury Travel specialize in customizing tours in Vietnam, Laos, Cambodia, Thailand and Myanmar. By your next Christmas, we wish to serve your family and friends again in other destinations in Indochina.

We would love it if you stayed in touch with us by following @luxurytravelcompany on Facebook or @luxurytraveltd on Twitter. We regularly post amazing photos or stories, and you might find some inspiration for your next trip to Asia!

On behalf of Luxury Travel team
Ms. Hanna Nguyen


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2017

We have completed our visit to Vietnam and Cambodia and it is only right that we thank you for all your services throughout our trip. Your services were superb, on time and all the people you used were highly professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Guides and drivers were superb.
It is with much thanks that we return to U.K. with some great memories of our time in Vietnam and Cambodia
Halong Bay and Hoi An were highlights of our trip along with Angkor Wat and surrounding temples. (Early visit advised before it gets busy). Phnom Phen a thought provoking experience but Killing Fields and S21 must be seen.

Date of experience: January 2017
1  Thank ellanvanninuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LuxuryTravelVN, Public Relations Manager at Luxury Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2017

Dear John and Gill Court,

How wonderful to hear that you have completed your wonderful trip in Vietnam and Cambodia with Luxury Travel!

Your positive feedback will be a good encouragement for Mr. Tuan Anh and Luxury Travel team the best quality of services we are offering for our customers. Your great memories about highlights of Vietnam and Cambodia will be very helpful information for sharing with travellers who are planning to travel to Vietnam.

Luxury Travel specialize in customizing tours in Vietnam, Laos, Cambodia, Thailand and Myanmar. By your next Christmas, we wish to serve your family and friends again in other destinations in Indochina.

We would love it if you stayed in touch with us by following @luxurytravelcompany on Facebook or @luxurytraveltd on Twitter. We regularly post amazing photos or stories, and you might find some inspiration for your next trip to Asia!

On behalf of Luxury Travel team
Ms. Hanna Nguyen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2017

Our trip arrangment from Luxury travel and help of Ms Doung, all our tour guides and drivers during our 12 days trip was over our expectation and amazing!!
I highly recommend to use them during your trip to south Asia.

They arranged our flights, with the nicest hotel, and great entertainment in between.
Mrs Doung did arrange for our visa for the family. We had some issue with one of the kids visa since i forgot to mention to her for change of passport last minute, but she was great on helping us in an hour to get his visa striaght with new passport.

The tour guides very polite and knowlegable. The drivers are all so helpful, took care of water and sanitizing our hand each time we get in to the car.

I am definatley planning to visit the place back again since i did not finish seeing everything i wanted in 12 days. I will be using the same company again for sure!

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank terriabba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LuxuryTravelVN, Public Relations Manager at Luxury Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2017

Dear Terriabba,

How wonderful to hear that you and your family had a wonderful Christmas holiday in Vietnam with Luxury Travel!

Your positive feedback will be a good encouragement for Duong and Luxury Travel team the best quality of services we are offering for our customers.

Luxury Travel specialize in customizing tours in Vietnam, Laos, Cambodia, Thailand and Myanmar. By your next Christmas, we wish to serve your family and friends again in other destinations in Indochina.

We would love it if you stayed in touch with us by following @luxurytravelcompany on Facebook or @luxurytraveltd on Twitter. We regularly post amazing photos or stories, and you might find some inspiration for your next trip to Asia!

Finally, We would like to take this opportunity to wish you and your family a
HAPPY NEW YEAR, 2017 with full of health, happiness and success.

On behalf of Luxury Travel team
Ms. Hanna Nguyen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2017 via mobile

We booked our entire Vietnam trip with Luxury Travels for a family of 8 pax. And everything was organised by them just perfectly. Ms. Duong co-ordinated our bookings and it was just seamless from start to finish. She was very quick to respond and very pleasing!

The airport pick ups and drops were bang on time. The vehicles given to us were in top condition and very comfortable. Our drivers were great! We had 3 very good tour guides, with special mention of Mr . Minh in HCMC, who was exceptional.

Luxury travels organised domestic flights for us as well... along with a cruise of Halong bay and city tours and other day trips and it was well organised where everything was private, as asked for, for our group. And we didn't have to wait for anything anywhere.

The hotels too were great and breakfast options were good!!

All in all; we had a very good trip and we would definitely book through Luxury travels again, on our next trip to south east Asia!

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank athmaria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LuxuryTravelVN, Public Relations Manager at Luxury Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2017

Dear Athmaria,

Thank you for taking your valuable time to write us those great compliments on Luxury Travel Team of the Vietnam holiday package with us. We will surely pass your words to our team, especially for Ms. Duong. These will be a our encouragement for our team to improve our services.

Through your sharing, we are very glad to know that your family had a fantastic trip in Vietnam with Luxury Travel. Your satisfaction will be our happiness. We specialize in customizing tours in Vietnam, Laos, Cambodia, Thailand and Myanmar. Looking forward to seeing your family and friends again by the next trip in Indochina.

We would love it if you stayed in touch with us by following @luxurytravelcompany on Facebook or @luxurytraveltd on Twitter. We regularly post amazing photos or stories, and you might find some inspiration for your next trip to Asia!

Finally, We would like to take this opportunity to wish you and your family a
HAPPY NEW YEAR, 2017 with full of health, happiness and success.

On behalf of Luxury Travel team
Ms. Hanna Nguyen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews