We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relaxing and wonderful boat and met wonderful people .”
Review of Viola Cruise

Viola Cruise
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Viola Cruise is AST Travels Latest 4 Star Cruise to enter the Luxury Halong Bay Cruise Market. Pair with over 10 years experience ,Viola Cruise will be offering our customer pioneering concepts that will turn their moments into unforgettable memories
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Activities for older children, Activities for young children, Lockers / storage, Stairs / lift, Food available for purchase, Baby buggy parking, Wheelchair access
Reviewed 26 June 2016

I would rate the Viola cruise . my highlight in Vietnam.Victor was fantastic . Definitely rate it 10 out of 10 .Fantastic

1  Thank Brenda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Halong Viola C, Chủ sở hữu at Viola Cruise, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2016

Dear Brenda G,


It's very kind of you to leave your nice review on Trip Advisor. We are really happy to see that you had a “wonderful” time with our cruise !Your Great experience to our services and staffs on boat motivates us much to keep up the services . It's much appreciated. Wish you all the best.

Best Regards
Loan
Owner of Viola Cruise

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (466)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"guide victor"
in 12 reviews
"halong bay"
in 146 reviews
"pearl farm"
in 19 reviews
"transfer boat"
in 4 reviews
"floating village"
in 17 reviews
"secluded beach"
in 6 reviews
"cave trip"
in 4 reviews
"one night"
in 22 reviews
"private balcony"
in 11 reviews
"cooking class"
in 21 reviews
"sun deck"
in 12 reviews
"honeymoon suite"
in 4 reviews
"enjoy the beauty"
in 4 reviews
"bamboo boat"
in 8 reviews
"night trip"
in 11 reviews
"squid fishing"
in 12 reviews
"clean rooms"
in 4 reviews
Filter

243 - 247 of 466 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2016

This well organised cruise was the perfect end to our trip to Cambodia and Vietnam. The boat was well maintained, clean and well run. The staff on board were helpful,friendly and efficient. Our guide Victor Tran was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable and worked hard to ensure everyone gained the most from the experience.
A camera is a must on this trip.

1  Thank MargaretB2800
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Halong Viola C, Chủ sở hữu at Viola Cruise, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2016

Dear Margaret B,
It's very kind of you to leave your nice review on Trip Advisor. We are really happy to see that you had a “wonderful” time with our cruise !Your Great experience to our services and staffs on boat motivates us much to keep up the services . It's much appreciated. Wish you all the best.

Best Regards
Loan
Owner of Viola Cruise

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2016 via mobile

If you wanna have a relaxed and easy to go short holiday in Halong bay, I would like to recommend you to join Viola Cruise, that day our tour guide-Kim Cuong, first all off, he tried to introduce everyone in group that's easy to us to know each other, we went to cave, drinking on the boat, dancing in the night, and kayaking around halong bay. That's really a very good experience.

2  Thank Yuru C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Halong Viola C, Chủ sở hữu at Viola Cruise, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2016

Dear Yuru C
It's very kind of you to leave your nice review on Trip Advisor. We are really happy to see that you had a “wonderful” time with our cruise !Your Great experience to our services and staffs on boat motivates us much to keep up the services . It's much appreciated. Wish you all the best.

Best Regards
Loan
Owner of Viola Cruise

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2016

there was quite a few cruises to choose from but I liked the name viola as we have a friend with that name it was a great choice our guide was spot on he knew about everything he told us some great stories so if you are thinking of having a cruise take viola with guide ng uyen cuong

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank william n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Halong Viola C, Chủ sở hữu at Viola Cruise, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2016

Dear William n,
It's very kind of you to leave your nice review on Trip Advisor. We are really happy to see that you had a “wonderful” time with our cruise !Your Great experience to our services and staffs on boat motivates us much to keep up the services . It's much appreciated. Wish you all the best.

Best Regards
Loan
Owner of Viola Cruise

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2016

We chose 4 stars cruise, 2 days/one night. Very nice experience: The boat is impressive, clean and well furnished room with a balcony to enjoy te view. Guides were very nice, food was delicious and very diversified activities (cooking class, kayak, pearl farm etc). Only around 10-15 people so it gives Space on The boat to enjoy. Safe and unforgettable trip!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank JessicaPitale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Halong Viola C, Chủ sở hữu at Viola Cruise, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2016

Dear JessicaPitale,

Thank you so much for your nice review on Tripadvisor. Really i am happy that you had a great time, hope you will have good memory of my beloved country. Please do come visit us again. Vietnam has still so so much to offer. :).wish you have a wonderful trip in any country you visit.
Best regards

Loan (Mrs)

Owner Of Viola Cruise

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Viola Cruise also viewed

 

Been to Viola Cruise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing