We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Viola cruise”
Review of Viola Cruise

Viola Cruise
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Viola Cruise is AST Travels Latest 4 Star Cruise to enter the Luxury Halong Bay Cruise Market. Pair with over 10 years experience ,Viola Cruise will be offering our customer pioneering concepts that will turn their moments into unforgettable memories
Useful Information: Baby buggy parking, Bathroom facilities, Food available for purchase, Activities for young children, Wheelchair access, Activities for older children, Stairs / lift, Lockers / storage
Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile

I traveled through Thailand, Cambodia and Vietnam.Viola Cruise, Halong Bay was highlight of the trip.
Our guide Victor Tran was friendly, helpful, knowledgeableand and organised. Crew of Viola we're friendly and professional at the same time. The boat was great condition , clean and very comfortable.
I would love to do trip of Halong Bay again in near future.
We met many friendly people and Victor Tran is one I like to call a friend.

2  Thank Hugo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Halong Viola C, Chủ sở hữu at Viola Cruise, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2016

Dear Hugo R,


Thank you so much for your encouraging review on Tripadvisor. Really am happy that you had a great time, hope you will have good memory of my beloved country. Please do come visit us again. Vietnam has still so so much to offer. :).

Best regards

Loan (Mrs)

Owner Of Viola Cruise

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (445)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"guide victor"
in 15 reviews
"halong bay"
in 166 reviews
"pearl farm"
in 20 reviews
"beach visit"
in 4 reviews
"balcony room"
in 6 reviews
"one night"
in 25 reviews
"bbq lunch"
in 4 reviews
"secluded beach"
in 6 reviews
"transfer boat"
in 4 reviews
"floating village"
in 16 reviews
"cooking class"
in 22 reviews
"honeymoon suite"
in 5 reviews
"enjoy the beauty"
in 5 reviews
"sun deck"
in 11 reviews
"small balcony"
in 4 reviews
"the upper deck"
in 5 reviews
"squid fishing"
in 14 reviews
Filter

225 - 229 of 445 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile

Had a wonderful two night stay on VIOLA CRUISE with Victor as our very dedicated and thoughtful guide. Everything was of a very high standard and a must do whilst in Vietnam.

2  Thank Lorraine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Halong Viola C, Chủ sở hữu at Viola Cruise, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2016

Dear Lorraine C,
Thank you so much for your encouraging review on Tripadvisor. Really am happy that you had a great time, hope you will have good memory of my beloved country. Please do come visit us again. Vietnam has still so so much to offer. :).

Best regards

Loan (Mrs)

Owner Of Viola Cruise

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2016

I would rate the Viola cruise . my highlight in Vietnam.Victor was fantastic . Definitely rate it 10 out of 10 .Fantastic

1  Thank Brenda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Halong Viola C, Chủ sở hữu at Viola Cruise, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2016

Dear Brenda G,


It's very kind of you to leave your nice review on Trip Advisor. We are really happy to see that you had a “wonderful” time with our cruise !Your Great experience to our services and staffs on boat motivates us much to keep up the services . It's much appreciated. Wish you all the best.

Best Regards
Loan
Owner of Viola Cruise

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2016

This well organised cruise was the perfect end to our trip to Cambodia and Vietnam. The boat was well maintained, clean and well run. The staff on board were helpful,friendly and efficient. Our guide Victor Tran was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable and worked hard to ensure everyone gained the most from the experience.
A camera is a must on this trip.

1  Thank Margaret B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Halong Viola C, Chủ sở hữu at Viola Cruise, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2016

Dear Margaret B,
It's very kind of you to leave your nice review on Trip Advisor. We are really happy to see that you had a “wonderful” time with our cruise !Your Great experience to our services and staffs on boat motivates us much to keep up the services . It's much appreciated. Wish you all the best.

Best Regards
Loan
Owner of Viola Cruise

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2016 via mobile

If you wanna have a relaxed and easy to go short holiday in Halong bay, I would like to recommend you to join Viola Cruise, that day our tour guide-Kim Cuong, first all off, he tried to introduce everyone in group that's easy to us to know each other, we went to cave, drinking on the boat, dancing in the night, and kayaking around halong bay. That's really a very good experience.

2  Thank Yuru C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Halong Viola C, Chủ sở hữu at Viola Cruise, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2016

Dear Yuru C
It's very kind of you to leave your nice review on Trip Advisor. We are really happy to see that you had a “wonderful” time with our cruise !Your Great experience to our services and staffs on boat motivates us much to keep up the services . It's much appreciated. Wish you all the best.

Best Regards
Loan
Owner of Viola Cruise

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Viola Cruise also viewed

 

Been to Viola Cruise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing