We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
£76
Fully refundable before Thu, 7 Mar
Breakfast included
Expedia.com
£138
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
£59
Fully refundable before Wed, 6 Mar
Breakfast included
No fees just great deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (259)
Filter reviews
259 results
Traveller rating
164
68
12
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
164
68
12
9
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
86 - 91 of 259 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2017

This is simply my favorite accommodation in Hanoi. I stayed here twice and I loved it every single time.

Like many previous reviews about this place:
- Location: Dang Thai Mai is a quiet street in Tay Ho Dist but it is close enough if you want to explore sightseeing around and many good restaurants
- Room: specious, well decored, very clean and comfortable
- Staff: very attentive and friendly
-Breakast: many choices and good

For value, service and money, I would highly recommend this place
Keep up your good job, guys!

Room tip: Book room with 1 bed room!
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Happybird1208
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 March 2017

We loved our stay here. Everything was just as stated and better. The double glazing on the balconey windows meant that even at the busiest times , our suite was very quiet. The suite was very spacious and well appointed including a washer dryer which we used several times. Everything was of very good quality and spotlessly clean. The breakfast which was included was everything a person could possibly want for breakfast and the serving staff were attentive and efficient. We can't say enough about the entire staff but especially the front desk staff were knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and yet very professional. Jenny at the tour desk helped us so much and was always patient and forthcoming with all kinds of answers to our numerous questions and excellent suggestions for daily things to see and do. We are definitely coming back next year. We highly recommend this hotel for your stay

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Canadian1Calgary
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 March 2017

Beautiful, clean, quiet hotel. All the modern amenities- excellent furnishings, comfortable bed, washer/dryer in room, modern large bathroom. Nice view of Tay Ho. Staff could not have been any more friendly !!

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank tsalladtsallad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 February 2017

This is an apartment building with serviced apartments for casual guests or long term stay apartments. There are families living here as well as business people passing through. The room was spacious - open and well set up in many ways. Plenty of power outlets for computers and phones, good range of TV channels, good kitchen, washing machine etc. and full gym and swimming pool facilities. It did however lack charm - seemed a bit empty and hollow with the open space and it's in a back street area away from the town. The amenities were lacking with simple things for casual guests such as no milk in the fridge etc with the nearest shop about ten minutes walk through back streets and traffic. Staff were fantastic - very friendly and helpful and breakfast was really good

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Anwil51
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 February 2017

We had a one bedroom apartment at Elegant Suites -it was large and spacious but very much an apartment as opposed to a hotel styled one bedroom suite. We have two bathrooms (one off the lounge area) and a kitchen with washing machine facilities, a lounge area then a separate bedroom, wardrobe room and bathroom.

It's new and beautifully executed but somewhat cold and without much atmosphere. It doesn't have lamps in the lounge so hard to create much mood in the evening, but it's certainly nice to have so much space. The bathroom isn't well designed - we ended up with water all over the floor with the way the shower over the bath is constructed. Also the towels are tiny (in fact I thought the towel was a handtowel and then realised it was supposed to be the bathtowel) and there's not much in the way of amenities.

The location is a bit remote (but it was close to our business partner hence our decision to stay here) but then cabs aren't expensive. We took a 5 min cab ride to a great Italian restaurant called De Paolo nearby and would recommend this.

The wifi works well, there are a large range of channels on the TV and the breakfast was great with a wide range of egg dishes and more cooked to order, with the breakfast included in the cost of the stay.

So a good experience overall, with a couple of things they could perhaps improve, but it's definitely more of a serviced apartment rather than a hotel.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MVW-NZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews