We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
£76
Fully refundable before Thu, 7 Mar
Breakfast included
Expedia.com
£138
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
£59
Fully refundable before Wed, 6 Mar
Breakfast included
No fees just great deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (259)
Filter reviews
259 results
Traveller rating
164
68
12
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
164
68
12
9
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 259 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2017 via mobile

Elegant Suites Westlake as the names suggests is elegant. We had a one bedroom apartment. The suites are spacious and had two separate bathrooms. The self catering unit has a kitchenette with the basics.

Room service is well priced and offer tasty food.

Staff are very friendly and helpful. Beautiful swimming pool is inviting and well kept. The gym is very well equipped. It offers a kiddies play area for toddlers and the older kids. It also had a billiards room. There is a small library wich is nice and peaceful if you want to read or just need to some peace and quiet.

Breakfast is included and although there is not a huge variety you can definitely have a full meal.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 504kamleshk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 April 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed our time at elegant suites, the apartments were great, all very clean and modern. Staff was super helpful and friendly, all the amenities were great, very easy place to stay with kids. They have a playground and playroom also a lovely pool.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Lara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 April 2017 via mobile

Good facilities, spacious rooms, pool and lots of space compared to hotels in the City. Staff spoke with excellent English and were very helpful and full of excellent advice and ideas. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank GJRich
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 April 2017

We arrived here, bit hard to find so I would recommend having the address if you are catching a Taxi from the Airport. We arrived earlier than the check in time however staff prepared the room earlier for us. While waiting, we checked out the huge pool, spa area, billiards room and children's playground. All very clean and well kept. We had a 2 bedroom apartment which was nice and spacious with 2 bathrooms and on the 12th level had a great view of the lake and the sunset on the large balcony. The staff were very attentive and helpful when looking for food and activity recommendations. The buffet breakfast had a good range catering for western tourists and offering Asian dishes. Lastly, we stayed here on my birthday and the manager organised an entire cake for my birthday which was completely unexpected. When I come back to Hanoi, I would definitely stay again at Elegant Suites.

Room tip: Higher floor facing the lake
Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alisha M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 March 2017 via mobile

We spent one night there with my friends. First we were upgraded from a three bedrooms apartment to a 4 bedrooms right upon arrival and the apartment was impeccable, very clean and had a great view. Receptionists and all employees are extremely polite, helpful and smiling. I have rarely seen such professionalism in high end hotels. The breakfast buffet is varied however I found pancakes and croissant of low quality and was disappointed that juices were not fresh squeezed. However the salty options were delicious. The next day our plane was late in the evening and although we checked out at 12pm, we were given access to the spa and all amenities until we left. The spa is very modern and comfortable, the gym is brand new. We were also upgraded from a 7 seats shuttle to a 16 seats shuttle to go to the airport.
I would definitely recommend this hotel for your stay in Hanoi.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Angelinelm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews