We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“VERY GOOD HOTEL”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Silverland Central Hotel
Ranked #55 of 476 Hotels in Ho Chi Minh City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 November 2009

Sai gon were busy city but loved
We got 5 nights here and the room was good and well done service. We loved the hotel service and the staffs here they were so happy and kind. really good at training well.
The Locatin of this hotel was ok and center,
The hotel is in walking distance of pretty much everything.

  • Stayed: November 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank THOMASELLZUEBLIN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,224)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

994 - 1,000 of 1,224 reviews

An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 21 November 2009

  • Stayed: November 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 November 2009

The hotel is in a great location right next to the main market in HCMC and within walking distance of nearly all the sights . The staff are really friendly and will book any trips or tours you want to go on. We had a very nice clean fully equiped room and the breakfast buffet was great. In the evening in the roads around the hotel a night market sets up and lots of places open up doing top quality food all of which is worth trying.

  • Stayed: November 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JamesPlymouth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 19 November 2009

  • Stayed: November 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 19 November 2009

  • Stayed: November 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 12 November 2009

  • Stayed: November 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 8 November 2009

  • Stayed: November 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ho Chi Minh City hotels
0.1 mi away
Grand Silverland Hotel & SPA
Grand Silverland Hotel & SPA
#27 of 476 in Ho Chi Minh City
1,782 reviews
0.2 mi away
Alagon Saigon Hotel & Spa
Alagon Saigon Hotel & Spa
#49 of 476 in Ho Chi Minh City
1,004 reviews
0 mi away
Alagon Western Hotel
Alagon Western Hotel
#86 of 476 in Ho Chi Minh City
371 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Anpha Boutique Hotel
Anpha Boutique Hotel
#36 of 476 in Ho Chi Minh City
540 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sanouva Saigon Hotel
Sanouva Saigon Hotel
#44 of 476 in Ho Chi Minh City
1,602 reviews
0.2 mi away
GK Central Hotel
GK Central Hotel
#52 of 476 in Ho Chi Minh City
560 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Silverland Central Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Silverland Central Hotel

Address: 14 - 16 Le Lai Street, Dist 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Region: Vietnam > Ho Chi Minh City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites
Hotel Style:
#24 Family Hotel in Ho Chi Minh City
#28 Spa Hotel in Ho Chi Minh City
#36 Romantic Hotel in Ho Chi Minh City
Price Range: £33 - £76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Silverland Central Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 106
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A friendly smile and a welcome drink await every guest at Silverland Central Hotel , a place where each and every member of staff is trained not only to attend to your needs, but anticipate them even before you are even aware of them yourself. This personal and friendly service is an intrinsic part of Silverland Central’s philosophy. If there is anything we can do to make your stay in central Saigon more pleasant and comfortable, we guarantee we will do our utmost to oblige. Our five room types provide sumptuous accommodations for groups of any size, from solo adventurers to larger families. Combine this with our excellent facilities, our rooftop restaurant and bar, for an unforgettable stay at the very heart of Saigon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Agoda, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Silverland Central Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tan Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing