We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Chic stylish - best accommodation in Saigon”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Tomato Projects

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room in SOHO Apartment Master bedroom in City Centre Apartment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
Living room in SOHO Apartment
Master bedroom in City Centre Apartment
Separate space inside master bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ho Chi Minh City

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
cameronc7...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Chic stylish - best accommodation in Saigon”
Reviewed 3 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Fantastic chic apartments in ideal locations for both business and tourist guests. Surrounded by authentic restaurants and an easy walk to all the city attractions.

The host is first class. Whenever I travel to Saigon will stay here for sure.

Could not recommend more highly!

Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tdijp
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing! ”
Reviewed 1 October 2017 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful apartment with great details throughout, and a perfect location too! I loved the style of decor, really peaceful and relaxing. I come to HCMC quite often and used to stay in hotels but this gave me much more space and the feeling of being in my own home - would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tinnpot
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 30 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

It was really a wonderful and amazing experience staying at these quaint apartments that have been tastefully converted into stylish and cozy homes for travelers. We were impressed with the decor of the apartment. The furnitures and accessories are carefully curated by the designers to retain the old charm of the place. We were even more impressed with the level of hospitality that the host, Thi and her dedicated assistant, Diem has given to us. They really go out of their way to ensure that our stay is comfortable and pleasant. Will definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to have an authentic and unique experience in HCMC to stay at their beautiful apartments!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kamilios1
Brussels, Belgium
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect!!”
Reviewed 30 September 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Highly recommended!!!!! Very well located close to cool restaurants,shops,markets and museums. Very elegant,clean and beautifully decorated appartment by Thi who is a really open,kind and very helpful person. We were really happy and satisfied with everything! Thank you again Thi!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
matyiii
Brisbane, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Super stylish apartment in the best location!”
Reviewed 28 September 2017 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Easy walking distance to all the best bits of D1 in Saigon. Stylishly designed interior is the perfect blend of French colonial Saigon and modern lines. Would definitely stay here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joachiml8...
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Trendy apartment in the heart of Saigon”
Reviewed 27 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Staying at the amazing place has been a wonderful experience. The apartment has been renovated with eye for details and gives it a modern and trendy touch, inside an old traditional building. The steel and glass design used for the newly installed bathroom helps giving a big and open impression of the space.

Stepping outside of the appartement immediately brings you into the central part of Saigon.
The location is filled with cosy bars and restaurants.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Endurance...
Endurance99
Level 6 Contributor
83 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 121 helpful votes
“Wonderful apartment and even better host!”
Reviewed 27 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Thi was fantastic as she took care of everything no matter what hour. The place was beautiful and she gave us so much help and insider info on the area and city while we were there. It is without a doubt that Thi was the main reason our short trip went better than planned.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing