We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Incredibly amazing stay in Pasteur Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Tomato Projects

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room in SOHO Apartment Master bedroom in City Centre Apartment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
Living room in SOHO Apartment
Master bedroom in City Centre Apartment
Separate space inside master bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ho Chi Minh City

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
AdamM1217
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Incredibly amazing stay in Pasteur Apartment”
Reviewed 3 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This is my second time staying in one of Thi’s amazing apartments designed and decorated by her talented Tomato Projects Team.

This apartment was even more spectacular than the Cool Pad apartment around the corner on Le Loi.

The place was wel designed, very clean, had an extremely comfy bed and a beautiful shower with a rock and stone floor. Such decor.

Thanks again for a great stay, Thi.

I would recommend the rear apartment in Pasteur to anyone needing accommodation for two or three people.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hermanbjo...
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent stay in the heart of Ho Chi Minh City”
Reviewed 26 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a really great time here and loved everything about the apartment. The location is perfect, and we were close to everything we needed. Clean and very comfortable bed, the best one we have had in all of Southeast Asia so far. The rooms are big with great wifi. Nothing to complain about, I would definitely recommend this place to anyone visiting Ho Chi Minh City.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jennifer...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place! Great host!”
Reviewed 21 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Not only was the apt exactly as described, Thi, the owner was full of fantastic recommendations and extremely responsive to any question. She made our visit to HCMC unforgettable. Do not miss eating at Huong Lai around the corner from the apt.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
An-my L
Nanaimo
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great beautiful retreat in busy city center”
Reviewed 13 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful and comfortable apartment in the city center. Very conveniently located to get to museums, shopping and restaurants. It is an oasis to return to at the end of the day. The water pressure in the showers is not the strongest but it is not at all a problem.
Will definitely rent there again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daan V
Chicago
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Incredible design”
Reviewed 13 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017
2
people found this review helpful

I never thought that this could exist in Vietnam. From the moment we entered our studio on Hai Ba Trung, we were taken aback by the incredible minimalist design. Combining the charm of an authentic Saigon apartment building and interior design at an international level, this was the ultimate place to explore the city from.

Would absolutely recommend and return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rick H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Apt, Great Location”
Reviewed 11 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Myself and 3 others stayed here in December 2017. The apartment is very clean and modern. The location is great, walkable to many major attractions, food and drink. Thi was very responsive to questions and provided a list of recommendations for local food and tours. She also sent directions in Vietnamese in advance so we could show our driver, which made getting to the place very easy. I would definitely stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CheahT2
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Come all the way here, you tell me you wanna stay back and play iPad?”
Reviewed 2 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Located just near across Saigon Centre and near to many awesome restaurants and cafes.
Everything in the apartment is about details! From the interiors to the furniture, every piece of an item is beautiful, classy and well thought of.
It was so comfortable that I have to tell my 5-year-old boy, "Come all the way here, you tell me you wanna stay back and play iPad?"
I'm definitely gonna stay in this apartment when I'm back in Ho Chi Minh City!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing