We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Roseland Point Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Au Lac II Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Thanh Loc Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
View Hotel
Saigon Prince Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Reverie Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palace Hotel Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Mondial Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Reverie Residence(Ho Chi Minh City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Majestic Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ha Hien 2 Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Tan Hoang Long Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (408)
Filter reviews
408 results
Traveller rating
120
198
56
15
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
120
198
56
15
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbitexco towerdeluxe rooms areenjoyable staynguyen huesmall windowwalking distancehot waterperfect locationhotel breakfastspecial thanksstayed here for nightsdouble bedvery nice hotelwould highly recommend this hotelbreakfast was includedbooked this hotelmain attractions
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
126 - 131 of 408 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2014

We stayed here in July 2014, the staff were lovely and this hotel was in a fantastic location for us. It was a tad noisy, however the service we received made up for it. The rooms were clean and quite spacious. Breakfast was included and contained all you could ask for. All in all a very pleasant stay. Thanks :)

Room Tip: Close to the binh thanh market, short walk to the opera house and many attractions.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Liz613
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2014 via mobile

Great location at a reasonable price. Rooms are pretty average but clean and functional often without windows. Noise levels are not bad which is great for Saigon. Staff are friendly and always willing to help.

We stayed on the 6th and 7th floors and we would come back to this hotel.

Stayed: July 2014
2  Thank Paulleighton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014 via mobile

We landed into Ho Chi Minh on our first night in Vietnam and stayed here. It's in a great spot, right opposite the sky deck and around the corner from the opera house. We wanted to be more in the backpackers area but this was a nice spot to get is started. The bedroom was lovely, clean and comfortable. Bathroom was also fine, apart from the floor getting flooded when you showered. Breakfast was very unusual, we got pork porridge one morning but you had a choice! The staff were very helpful and friendly and organised a few tours for us. It is slightly overpriced though, it's the only fault I can find with it as we stayed in many better hotels after this for far cheaper prices.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank EmmaNyhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

Great service, helpful and friendly staff. Only downfall was our room had no window which was a bit claustrophobic. The breakfast buffet was limited in selection but still enjoyable. Location was very good, close to the Ben Thanh markets and lots of great street food vendors as well as shops such as Topshop, Adidas etc. Overall a great experience.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Teej'nChris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014 via mobile

Keep it short.
Good service, good reception, assistant rendered when required. I would like to take this opportunity to thank The manager, mr anh, for bringing me to a very nice local restaurant. I will definitely revisit this lovely hotel. Kudos.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Derek K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews